Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 983 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

983opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    679
  • 4 Estrellas
    245
  • 3 Estrellas
    41
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Comfortable bed and great location.

By

26 abril 2016

The room was nice and better than I expected. The Hotel is very near to the Tseung Kwan O MTR station and connecting with 3 department store.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Towels, pillow and heating.

By

23 abril 2016

club

Towels provided was not soft and comfortable, seem a little over used ( probably cost concern).
The pillow is not comfortable, not firm, too soft.
HAVAC system has problem, would not provide heat, has to bring in a portable heater the first night until a stand up heater was brought in the second night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

surprise pleasant experience at Hong Kong Kowloon East

By

23 abril 2016

very good location,it takes an hour to ride Hong Kong Metro from airport to Hotel. it only takes 3 minutes to walk to Hong Kong Metro station.U can find all most everything at where hotel is located,which includes all kinds of stores,restaurants,supermarket,movie theater,etc.
Staffs r quite helpful and friendly.It took a few minutes to check in and check out.
By the way,hotel doesn't offer free local calls,we didn't know that until we were checking out.Although the fee wasn't too much,we still hope later hotel can consider travelers' thought.I have stayed at so many hotels,none of them have charged local calls.It shouldn't happen in any of IHG hotels.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Stay

By

23 abril 2016

club

I feel very comfortable in my one night stay at Crowne Plaza.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 abril 2016
Dear Rittik Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East for your recent stay. We are delighted to have your compliments. We are glad to learn that you enjoyed your stay and the services provided by our team. Your feedback serves to encourage our team to strive for a more perfect service. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel soon. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Value

By

23 abril 2016

club

Good value for the money as HK can be quite expensive, although the distance to the city center is about 30 minutes. Connected to a mall so you have a lot of food options. The rooms are very spacious by HK standards. Staff was efficient but not particularly friendly. First room smelt a bit bad due to humidity issues so had to move to new room. Staff was accomodating with the move.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

21 abril 2016

不错的酒店,交通方便,旁边就是购物商城、应有尽有,地铁将军澳线就在地下,周边是规划的新区,空气很好,酒店的价格也不贵。

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 abril 2016
尊敬的牛8888: 感谢您选择入住香港九龙东皇冠假日酒店亦荣幸得到您的好评。 酒店位于港铁将军澳站上盖,交通非常便利,连接4个购物商场。如欲到市区,乘搭港铁只需20分钟可到达铜锣湾,前往尖沙咀只需30分钟;请与我们的宾客服务团队联络如阁下需要更多交通及景点信息。 我们的宾客服务团队致力为您的住宿体验留下美好回忆。希望您下次来港时能够有机会再为您服务! 敬祝 香港九龙东皇冠假日酒店
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice hotel, worth the money

By

21 abril 2016

very nice hotel, easy to take MTR especially to HK island.
staff is friendly

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 abril 2016
Dear Pat214 Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East for your recent stay. We are delighted to have your compliments. We are glad to learn that you enjoyed your stay and the services provided by our team. Your feedback serves to encourage our team to strive for a more perfect service. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel soon. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Komfortables Hotel mit nahe gelegenem MTR Ansschluss

By

20 abril 2016

club

Schönes Hotel mit geräumigen Zimmern und durchweg freundlichem und hilfsbereitem Personal. Obwohl außerhalb vom Stadtzentrum (Nathan Road) gelegen, sind Dank sehr nahe gelegener MTR Station alle Stadtbereiche schnell, unkompliziert und preiswert zu erreichen.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 abril 2016
Dear Tavelmate88 Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East for your recent stay. We are delighted to have your compliments. Our hotel is located atop MTR Tseung Kwan O station in which MTR would be our prioritized recommendation for travelling around the city, it takes only 15 minutes to North Point, 25 minutes to Causeway Bay and 35 minutes to Tsim Sha Tsui. Please do not hesitate to contact our Guest Services Team for more information on nearby attractions and transportation directions for your next stay. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East   Lieber Tavelmate88 Vielen Dank für das Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East für Ihren letzten Aufenthalt entschieden haben. Wir freuen uns, Ihre Komplimente zu haben. Unser Hotel befindet sich oben auf MTR Tseung Kwan O-Station, in der MTR unsere Priorität Empfehlung für Reisen rund um die Stadt wäre, dauert es nur 15 Minuten bis North Point, 25 Minuten zum Causeway Bay und 35 Minuten nach Tsim Sha Tsui. Bitte zögern Sie nicht, für Ihren nächsten Aufenthalt zu nahe gelegenen Sehenswürdigkeiten und Transportrichtungen für weitere Informationen unsere Service-Team zu kontaktieren. Nochmals vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung und wir hoffen, eine Gelegenheit zu haben, Sie bald wieder begrüßen zu können. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

交通便利,服务一流

By

19 abril 2016

club

环境舒适,服务一流,酒店楼下就有综合体,吃饭购物都很方便,就是去其它地区稍微有点远,每天交通的花费会有所提高

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 abril 2016
尊敬的LOVE GR: 感谢您选择入住香港九龙东皇冠假日酒店亦荣幸得到您的好评。 酒店位于港铁将军澳站上盖,交通非常便利,连接4个购物商场。如欲到市区,乘搭港铁只需20分钟可到达铜锣湾,前往尖沙咀只需30分钟;请与我们的宾客服务团队联络如阁下需要更多交通及景点信息。 我们的宾客服务团队致力为您的住宿体验留下美好回忆。希望您下次来港时能够有机会再为您服务! 敬祝 香港九龙东皇冠假日酒店
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location

By

18 abril 2016

platinumelite

Seemingly distant from the buzz of central Hong Kong this hotel is actually very accessible being direct at the MTR and a straightforward connection from the airport express.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 abril 2016
Dear Count Schaffhausen Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East for your recent stay. Our hotel is located atop MTR Tseung Kwan O station in which MTR would be our prioritized recommendation for travelling around the city, it takes only 15 minutes to North Point, 25 minutes to Causeway Bay and 35 minutes to Tsim Sha Tsui. Please do not hesitate to contact our Guest Services Team for more information on nearby attractions and transportation directions for your next stay. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. Best regards Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

consistent and good value for money

By

18 abril 2016

A solid Crowne Plaza and nice sized rooms for HK, albeit a ways out. A bit inconvenient if spending a lot of time back and forth to HK Island, but otherwise this is solid choice and good value for the money in Hong Kong. Reasonable little gym and nice pool for this price point in Hong Kong.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 abril 2016
Dear luckyrice88 Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East for your recent stay and share your experience with us. Our hotel is located atop MTR Tseung Kwan O station in which MTR would be our prioritized recommendation for travelling, it takes only 15 minutes to North Point, 25 minutes to Causeway Bay and 35 minutes to Tsim Sha Tsui. Please do not hesitate to contact our Guest Services Team for more information on nearby attractions and transportation directions for your next stay. Thank you again for your review, your feedback serves to encourage our team to strive for a more perfect service. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel soon. Best regards Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

位置佳,服务优

By

17 abril 2016

地铁上盖,Popcorn之上,可达性非常棒。到港岛及九龙的商业中心都很方便。步行几分钟有Wellcome超市。
比中心区域的房间大很多,临山的房间望出去非常养眼。而且周围很安静,适合非购物行的度假之旅。
下午茶很有feel,坐在高层的窗边,品尝美食及茶饮是种享受。
早餐可以再丰富一点,座位有点挤。
总之,如果是休闲度假来香港,在香港的酒店中我推荐这家!

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 abril 2016
尊敬的宾客: 感谢您选择入住香港九龙东皇冠假日酒店亦荣幸得到您的好评。 酒店位于港铁将军澳站上盖,交通非常便利,连接4个购物商场。如欲到市区,乘搭港铁只需20分钟可到达铜锣湾,前往尖沙咀只需30分钟;请与我们的宾客服务团队联络如阁下需要更多交通及景点信息。 有关阁下对早餐的意见,我们将会向餐厅和有关部门反映及作出检讨,我们的宾客服务团队致力提高服务质素及水平,为您的住宿体验留下美好回忆。希望您下次来港时能够有机会再为您服务! 敬祝 香港九龙东皇冠假日酒店
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información