Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1085 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1085opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    738
  • 4 Estrellas
    277
  • 3 Estrellas
    46
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Nice vacation

By

01 octubre 2016

Good service, Good atmosphere, Closed to shopping mall.
But far from airport

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

性价比最高

By

29 septiembre 2016

虽然距离香港市中心有点距离,但机场到酒店完全可以搭乘巴士在将军澳地铁站下,穿过MALL就到达酒店大堂。这次入住,前台与往常不同,并无热情。但酒店的位置与价格,觉得性价比已经很高!入住时有些细节并无到位,希望下次还有机会入住这间酒店,会有好的提升(前台)!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

IHG Rewards Problem

By

28 septiembre 2016

Me, my wife and two sons just completed a 15 night stay at the Hong Kong Kowloon East Crown Plaza hotel where I booked and paid for two rooms. Two rooms were necessary as the hotel only allows a maximum of 3 people per room. At the completion of the stay I was informed I would not receive my IHG Reward points for the second room I booked because IHG Rewards only allows you to receive points for one room per customer. For USA/Canada properties this is not the case. I booked both rooms on their website and received no notification of their policy. When I called IHG Rewards to inquire/complain, they said I should have read the terms and conditions, (needless to say, their terms and conditions are very long). If you pay for two rooms it seems only fair you should receive points for two rooms. I will no longer stay at an IHG rewards property in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

IHG Rewards Problem

By

28 septiembre 2016

Me, my wife and two sons just completed a 15 night stay at the Hong Kong Kowloon East Crown Plaza hotel where I booked and paid for two rooms. Two rooms were necessary as the hotel only allows a maximum of 3 people per room. At the completion of the stay I was informed I would not receive my IHG Reward points for the second room I booked because IHG Rewards only allows you to receive points for one room per customer. For USA/Canada properties this is not the case. I booked both rooms on their website and received no notification of their policy. When I called IHG Rewards to inquire/complain, they said I should have read the terms and conditions, (needless to say, their terms and conditions are very long). If you pay for two rooms it seems only fair you should receive points for two rooms. I will no longer stay at an IHG rewards property in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Muy buena opcion

By

28 septiembre 2016

club

excelente hotel ,con muy buenas instalaciones ,excelente desayuno,y habitaciones muy comodas.Alejado del centro pero perfectamente comunicado

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ABC

By

25 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

It is a nice hotel but the location is a little far from the city, it will take half an hour to go to Central or Tsim Sha Tsui.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room, spacious, clean, convenient

By

25 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Great room, spacious compared to rooms in the city center, clean, convenient - 2 mins walk to the MTR through the mall.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 septiembre 2016
Dear woody6969 Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East for your recent stay and share your experience with us. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our hotel is located atop MTR Tseung Kwan O station in which MTR would be our prioritized recommendation for travelling around the city, it takes only 15 minutes to North Point, 25 minutes to Causeway Bay and 35 minutes to Tsim Sha Tsui. Hotel is connecting with shopping mall, PopCorn where providing a full range of dining, shopping and entertainment. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel soon. Best regards Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East
Publicado porHotelStaff
26 septiembre 2016
Dear keibun Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East for your recent stay and share your experience with us. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us especial the service we provided. Your valuable comment strive us to provide a perfect service, we hope to have another opportunity for us to serve you at our hotel and we look forward to welcoming you again soon. Best regards Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable, slept well

By

24 septiembre 2016

club

Five is the number of the pillow which I could select in the guest room.

For me this was very fresh experience, I finally got good sleep.

The hotel is very clean and comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 septiembre 2016
Dear keibun Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East for your recent stay and share your experience with us. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us especial the service we provided. Your valuable comment strive us to provide a perfect service, we hope to have another opportunity for us to serve you at our hotel and we look forward to welcoming you again soon. Best regards Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Un hotel excelente

By

21 septiembre 2016

Tanto la ubicación, como las instalaciones y servicio del personal del Crowne fue excelente, lo recomiendo.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2016
Dear Andrea06 Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East for your recent stay and share your experience with us. We are glad to know that you and your companion enjoyed your stay with us especial the service we provided. Your constructive comment strive us to provide a perfect service, we hope to have another opportunity for us to serve you at our hotel and we look forward to welcoming you again soon. Best regards Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Dear Andrea06 Muchas gracias por elegir el Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon Oriental para su reciente estancia y compartir su experiencia con nosotros. Estamos encantados de saber que usted y su compañero hayan disfrutado de su estancia con nosotros Especial el servicio que proporcionamos. Su comentario se esfuerzan constructiva nos permite ofrecer un servicio perfecto, esperamos tener otra oportunidad para servirle en nuestro hotel y esperamos poder darle la bienvenida de nuevo pronto. Atentamente Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

性價比高

By

21 septiembre 2016

很好, 較市中心酒店安靜, 交通也方便, 附近生活機能相當好, 房間舒適, 服務不錯, 性價比非常高,值得入住

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2016
尊敬的賓客: 感謝您選擇入住香港九龍東皇冠假日酒店亦榮幸得到您的好評。 我們很高興得知您享受到愉快的住宿體驗,這也是我們員工最大的驕傲。有關員工服務質素,為您造成不便我們感到非常抱歉,我們已向有關部門反映及檢討。以改善服務質素並提高服務水準。希望您下次來港時能夠有機會再為您服務! 敬祝 香港九龍東皇冠假日酒店
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay at Kowloon, Hongkong

By

18 septiembre 2016

club

I would like to take this opportunity to thank the amazing staff and management to make our stay memorable at Crown Plaza.

We thank again IHG for room upgrade.

Staff was very helpful and quick during check-in/Check-out and very courtious at restaurant and roof restaurant CIELO.

A super like and 5/5.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 septiembre 2016
Dear aajaay Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East for your recent stay and share your experience with us. We are glad to know that you and your companion enjoyed your stay with us especial the service we provided. Your constructive comment strive us to provide a perfect service, we hope to have another opportunity for us to serve you at our hotel and we look forward to welcoming you again soon. Best regards Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

干净,整洁,设施新

By

18 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

酒店干净,整洁,设施完善,比较新,保持着国际水准。前台,服务热线的服务很好,但是餐厅服务还是有待进一步改善。早餐和晚餐厅时常会没有receptionist.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 septiembre 2016
尊敬的ChezTracy: 感谢您选择入住香港九龙东皇冠假日酒店亦荣幸得到您的好评。 我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验,这也是我们员工最大的骄傲。有关员工服务质素,为您造成不便我们感到非常抱歉,我们已向有关部门反映及检讨。以改善服务质素并提高服务水平。希望您下次来港时能够有机会再为您服务! 敬祝 香港九龙东皇冠假日酒店
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información