Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1044 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1044opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    717
  • 4 Estrellas
    261
  • 3 Estrellas
    46
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Good hotel

By

July 27, 2016

It is a good place for staying. Even it is not close to the shopping area or airport, still good. Breakfast is nice, a lot of choices. The drinking area at 47F is so nice. We had a good time to drink and talk there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

如果泳池晚上结束的时间可以晚一个小时就好了

By

July 25, 2016

club

这次是带着小朋友出游,行程是主要目的地是西贡,在完成西贡的行程后,我们就想着赶紧吃完晚饭,然后回酒店游泳,因为在上午入住酒店后,从房间看下去,我们看到酒店那设计简约、水质清澈的游泳池,顿时就产生了,晚上要回来游泳的想法。
但是,当我们在晚上8点半回到大堂的时候,经询问被告知游泳池的服务时间是到晚上9点,刹那间,小朋友和大人们都有了少些的失落。
但是本次入住总的来说,还是很愉快的哦。

Publicado porHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
尊敬的飞鱼脆皮: 感谢您选择入住香港九龙东皇冠假日酒店。 酒店室外游泳池每日上午7时至晚上9时开放,冬季期间亦会暂停开放,有关延长游泳池开放时间,我们已向相关部门及管理层反映以及检讨,如于阁下入住期间需要任何协助,请与我们的宾客服务团队联络,希望您下次来港时能够有机会再为您服务! 敬祝 香港九龙东皇冠假日酒店
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value

By

July 23, 2016

Pros:
proximity to MTR station
well trained stuff
new and clean room
free mini-bar
relatively cheap price in Hongkong

cons:
happy hour quality

Publicado porHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear Jialefu2 Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East for your recent stay and share your experience with us. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us, especially the service we provide. Our hotel is located atop MTR Tseung Kwan O station in which MTR would be our prioritized recommendation for travelling around the city, it takes only 15 minutes to North Point, 25 minutes to Causeway Bay and 35 minutes to Tsim Sha Tsui. Hotel is connecting with shopping mall, PopCorn where providing a full range of dining, shopping and entertainment. Regarding the happy hour quality, it would be greatly appreciated if you would provide more details directly at gsm@cptko.com. Your feedback serves to encourage our team to strive for a more perfect service. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel soon. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel soon. Best regards Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East
Publicado porHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear Jialefu2 Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East for your recent stay and share your experience with us. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us, especially the service we provide. Our hotel is located atop MTR Tseung Kwan O station in which MTR would be our prioritized recommendation for travelling around the city, it takes only 15 minutes to North Point, 25 minutes to Causeway Bay and 35 minutes to Tsim Sha Tsui. Hotel is connecting with shopping mall, PopCorn where providing a full range of dining, shopping and entertainment. Regarding the happy hour quality, it would be greatly appreciated if you would provide more details directly at gsm@cptko.com. Your feedback serves to encourage our team to strive for a more perfect service. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel soon. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel soon. Best regards Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

July 22, 2016

club

香港九龙东皇冠假日酒店地理位置很不错,离将军澳地铁站很近,穿过商场就到达,周围交通很方便,将军澳公交总站就在酒店下旁边;房间安静,舒适,整洁!前台接待,门童专业,到位。会推荐友人来住宿。

Publicado porHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
尊敬的YYAAWW: 感谢您选择入住香港九龙东皇冠假日酒店亦荣幸得到您的好评。 酒店位于港铁将军澳站上盖,交通非常便利,连接4个购物商场,包括周大福、莎莎、电影院、超市等商店。如欲到市区购物,乘搭港铁只需20分钟可到达铜锣湾,前往尖沙咀只需30分钟。 希望您下次来港时能够有机会再为您服务! 敬祝 香港九龙东皇冠假日酒店
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Big room small bed

By

July 21, 2016

club

Overall it was a good stay in the hotel. Right above the MTR and a shopping mall full of restaurants. The room was clean but smell like someone was smoking in there. Beds inside the double room is too small for two adults. If they can provide a bigger bed and more chairs, it will be perfect.

Publicado porHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear NYNY711 Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East for your recent stay and share your experience with us. With reference to the room odor, please consider this as an isolated incident, it does not reflect the high standard of quality service we are known for. We have already checked the room thoroughly and reflected your comment to concern department and management for review and further improvement in order to create the best stay experience to our guest. All rooms in Crowne Plaza size ranged from 30sq.m., And the size of superior room that you stayed is 30sqm and twin bed size is around 3’10” x 6’8”. If you wish to enjoy more privacy and spacious guest room, you may consider to stay with our king sized single bed room which bed sized 5’ 11” x 6’8”; please do not hesitate to contact our Guest Services team if your need if assistance during your stay. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel soon. Best regards Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent hotel

By

July 21, 2016

club

five star hotel must stay next time i wish i could stay a little longer thank you for your service ....

Publicado porHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear guest Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East for your recent stay in Hong Kong. We are glad to learn that you enjoyed your stay and the services especially our service performance. Your feedback serves to encourage our team to strive for a more perfect service. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel soon. Best regards Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

值得再次入住

By

July 20, 2016

club

装饰时尚,卫生不错,服务一流,游泳池非常舒适,早餐质量好,希望品种再多一些。
网络速度不够快,电视节目不够丰富

Publicado porHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
尊敬的小猪妈咪: 感谢您选择入住香港九龙东皇冠假日酒店亦荣幸得到您的好评。 就有关网络稳定性,请将此次列作个别事件,这并不反映酒店一向的优质服务标准;我们已检查有关系统以提高客人的入住体验;酒店提供多达50条电视频道,包括中、英、日、韩外语等新闻、信息娱乐、财经、电影、体育频道,我们已就阁下的宝贵意见,包括早餐种类安排向有关部门反映及作出检讨。如于阁下入住期间需要任何协助,请与我们的宾客服务团队联络。 希望您下次来港时能够有机会再为您服务! 敬祝 香港九龙东皇冠假日酒店
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

入住舒适,值得推荐

By

July 18, 2016

club

在香港住到如此大的房型酒店还是挺不错的,房间内各项设施基本都挺满意,紧邻地铁让我出行非常方便,酒店地理位置极佳。

Publicado porHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
尊敬的小0LJ: 感谢您选择入住香港九龙东皇冠假日酒店亦荣幸得到您的好评。 酒店位于港铁将军澳站上盖,交通非常便利,连接4个购物商场,包括周大福丶莎莎丶电影院丶超市等商店。如欲到市区购物,乘搭港铁只需20分钟可到达铜锣湾,前往尖沙咀只需30分钟。 希望您下次来港时能够有机会再为您服务! 敬祝 香港九龙东皇冠假日酒店
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Value for Money in Hong Kong

By

July 17, 2016

platinumelite

We actually booked this hotel by accident but once we checked in the staff were fantastic. Strongly suggest Club floor as you will be spoilt with service and great food and drinks.

We travel every month to Hong Kong and stay at great hotels but as you probably know they are expensive.

This hotel is great value and although its not in the centre it is a quick taxi to wherever you want to go

Do it ! you wont be disappointed

Publicado porHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear TJEFT Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East for your recent stay and share your experience with us. We are glad to know that you and your companion enjoyed your stay with us, especially the service we provide. Our hotel is located atop MTR Tseung Kwan O station in which MTR would be our prioritized recommendation for travelling around the city, it takes only 15 minutes to North Point, 25 minutes to Causeway Bay and 35 minutes to Tsim Sha Tsui. Hotel is connecting with shopping mall, PopCorn where providing a full range of dining, shopping and entertainment. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel soon. Best regards Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home away from home

By

July 15, 2016

Warmth reception from service staffs make the say even more homely, attentive and eager to help.
Room is spacious, comfortable bed and good pillow.
Public transport (MTR) is just next door, however a little challenge with taxi during peak period.
Overall satisfaction, will highly recommend this hotel if you need accommodation around the areas.

Publicado porHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear FFni Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East for your recent stay. We are delighted to have your compliments on our staffs. Our hotel is located atop MTR Tseung Kwan O station in which MTR would be our prioritized recommendation for travelling around the city, it takes only 15 minutes to North Point, 25 minutes to Causeway Bay and 35 minutes to Tsim Sha Tsui. Hotel is connecting with shopping mall, PopCorn where providing a full range of dining, shopping and entertainment. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

设施环境佳,交通方便,性价比高

By

July 11, 2016

club

地理位置很方便,将军澳地铁一出来就是,而且酒店楼下就是一个大型商场。酒店设施很新,房间干净,这个价位性价比很高。

Publicado porHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
尊敬的nicobear: 感谢您选择入住香港九龙东皇冠假日酒店亦荣幸得到您的好评。 酒店位于港铁将军澳站上盖,交通非常便利,连接4个购物商场,包括周大福丶莎莎丶电影院丶超市等商店。如欲到市区购物,乘搭港铁只需20分钟可到达铜锣湾,前往尖沙咀只需30分钟。 希望您下次来港时能够有机会再为您服务! 敬祝 香港九龙东皇冠假日酒店
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay at Crowne PLaza Kowloon East

By

July 09, 2016

club

Nice stay, nice bed, but the aircon and shower knob need a bit of improvement. otherwise everything is wonderful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear marcS777 Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East for your recent stay. Please accept our sincere apologies regarding the experience you encountered while staying with us. Regarding the air-conditioning and shower knob performance, please consider this as an isolated incident, it does not reflect the high standard of quality service we are known for. We have already checked the room thoroughly and reflected your comment to concerned department and management for review and further improvement in order to create the best stay experience to our guest. It would be greatly appreciated if you would provide further details directly to gsm@cptko.com. Please be assured that constructive comments like yours are very important to us, and with that we are able to improve and strive to be the brand for you. Thank you for your comments again and we hope to have another opportunity to renew your experience at our hotel in the future. Best regards Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información