Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
83%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,1

baseado em 1776 avaliações
83%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1776avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    853
  • 4 Estrelas
    557
  • 3 Estrelas
    180
  • 2 Estrelas
    112
  • 1 Estrelas
    74

MTH

By

maio 03, 2022

No member welcome on arrival, my room had box's of the tea caddy replacements in (I'm guessing left and forgotten by housekeeping). Old mugs outside my bedroom door.

Went down to dinner and waited 20 mins to get a drink, appreciate its busy but the "barman" kept nipping off to talk to other staff. When I was eventually served no apology for the wait. Sat at table with last guests plates still on the table, barman cleared them but did not return to wipe the table down. Ordered food which arrived 50 mins later.... Again no apology.

I appreciate it was busy but its at these times when the service industry is supposed to be at its best.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Fantastic family break

By

abril 26, 2022

Great hotel amazing staff, conveniently situated, food was fantastic, really great relaxing stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable and relaxing stay

By

abril 26, 2022

The hotel is exceptionally clean, the staff are very polite and helpful, the food is good, the amenities first rate and the room very comfortable and quiet. I would recommend staying here without hesitation.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great base for holiday

By

abril 26, 2022

Staff went above and beyond especially Sue and Deb's. The ybre seriously understaffed. The swimming pool water clarity need sorting as we were told pump broken again. However the leisure staff kept on top of all water safety checks very regulary.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service from staff

By

abril 13, 2022

club

Busy at check in however staff were great, receptionist coped with this brilliantly and was very friendly.
Breakfast very good and again staff friendly and helpful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice hotel shame about the wait

By

março 17, 2022

We stayed here a few weeks ago, our return wasn't as good due to having to wait over an hour for our room. We were given drinks vouchers and eventually upgraded up to an executive room.
The room was clean and comfortable, the breakfast good quality and staff were friendly.
On check out I was told I would be given an extra 2000 Rewards points as a good will gesture, these don't appear to have been added??

Leia mais
Ler menos

Disappointing

By

março 17, 2022

platinumelite

The staff at this hotel are great. Nothing is too much trouble. Reception, bar staff, catering staff, all great.

But the hotel was a disappointment. The radiator in my room was stuck at full blast, making the room unbearably hot; opening the windows let in the noise of heavy traffic, and the aircon only stayed on for two minutes at a time. The hotel changed my room for me to a much better environment after a very uncomfortable night. (The aircon in the new room didn't work at all, but I could manage without it thankfully).

But the corridors in the hotel were also incredibly hot, with windows left open, presumably to try and address this. What a huge waste of energy!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stop over

By

março 14, 2022

I had a minor issue with my room being cold that was fixed immediately by the night porter - can't fault the hotel, happy and attentive staff, efficient reception and a good sized room and hot breakfast...

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Location

By

fevereiro 24, 2022

An ideal place to stay for a visit to Chester, the park and ride is just across the road and only £2 return! Good sized room, friendly staff, comfortable bed. A very good breakfast selection at a very competitive price. We stayed for 2 nights and only one small gripe, the room was serviced while we went out, the bin wasn't emptied and the tea / coffee wasn't replenished.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very average

By

fevereiro 19, 2022

club

Stayed 3 nights in Feb 22. Last minute break with kids. Good location near Chester. We requested early check in and when we arrived there were no staff visible at reception or bar, so despite waiting about 15 mins, so we left and came back later. Hotel was hosting a football team and staff seemed thin on the ground. Staff were visibly stressed at breakfast one morning and there was no one available to check guests in for bfast. Each time we booked a slot to swim, we were asked to bring our towels from the room, though when I declined staff accepted this. Pool changing area not the cleanest and could do with a revamp. Hotel in general is tired and could do with a refurb. Bed was uncomfortable which is unusual for a Holiday Inn, prob just needed replacing. Phone in the room didn’t work. We weren’t asked how our stay was at check out, so it appeared staff weren’t interested in feedback. Compared to our last stay in Holiday Inn Gosforth Park, this was a disappointing stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

pleasant stay

By

janeiro 17, 2022

club

Stayed here for night after a day shopping in Chester rather than drive home.

Enjoyed use of the pool with niece.

Staff very welcoming and friendly.
Customer service prior to stay was very helpful and efficient.
Was great for getting back into Motorway on way home.
Out the way if looking to be near sites unless you have a car.
Would stay again

Leia mais
Ler menos

Sadly after many times staying here, this was our last

By

dezembro 20, 2021

club

Tired, dusty room, stains on walls. Breakfast was a nightmare! Long waiting times for breakfast items to be replenished. No communication on hot drink procedures- waitress handed me unwrapped teabags from her bare hand! Watered down juices. All in all worst stay at a holiday inn .

Leia mais
Ler menos