Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,2

baseado em 1481 avaliações
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1481avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    739
  • 4 Estrelas
    475
  • 3 Estrelas
    136
  • 2 Estrelas
    85
  • 1 Estrelas
    46

good location and good room size.

By

agosto 12, 2020

Good location in terms of access to the center, room size was also good but decor was tired.
Cleanliness could have been much better and staff on arrival didn't seem overly friendly.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and comfortable hotel

By

agosto 12, 2020

Stayed in an executive room which was spacious and clean.
The bathrooms were excellent and spotlessly clean.
The only disappointment was the food served in the bar area, it was basic and not too great in quality. Price did not reflect the food received.
Breakfast was better and in light of the current circumstances the hotel provided a decent standard of breakfast

Leia mais
Ler menos

Overnight stay

By

agosto 10, 2020

everyone very helpful. Pleasant stay definitely recommended hotel

Leia mais
Ler menos

Close to the zoo food not so good

By

agosto 09, 2020

Average hotel but could not get a simple food order right, spoke several times to the staff who tried and failed to quickly sort it out.
No face masks worn by those delivering food to the tables. Did not rate the service or the menu in the bar.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Terrible stay

By

agosto 07, 2020

One of the very worst hotels in the group. It needs refurbishing everything needs look at just a tired hotel. Even the breakfast was just awful. Sorry would never stay here again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Pleasant stay

By

agosto 07, 2020

Excellent reception facilities, especially with the current COVID guidelines. Decor of hotel corridors and hotels rooms need updating but are clean and comfortable

Leia mais
Ler menos

Perfect for a layover

By

agosto 07, 2020

Travelled up the day before our holiday in Rhyl, just to extend it and explore chester. Everything was great and worth the money we spent.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Lovely hotel. Grab and Go breakfast not for us.

By

agosto 07, 2020

club

We thought that there would be some restrictions with Covid but weren't banking on quite so many. Hotel was well laid out for social distancing and they had made every effort to keep people safe. The website said breakfast was full english but it was a grab and go, which wasn't for us. Only one hand towel and one bath sheet between the 2 of us, which wouldn't have been so bad but our room never got serviced the next day, so no clean towels. I fully understand the situation with short staff etc but if we had been told these things and told to ask if anything needed it would have helped.

Leia mais
Ler menos

One night stay in Chester

By

agosto 05, 2020

Convenient place
Great staff but let down by the hotel showing it’s age

Leia mais
Ler menos

Cama confortável

By

agosto 04, 2020

club

A recepção foi muito boa, pois não falo muito bem inglês mas deu para entender tudo o que disseram. O quarto era muito limpo e a cama foi o grande diferencial. Banheiro muito bom também.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good stay,

By

agosto 04, 2020

club

We stayed for 2 nights and had adjoining rooms, when we booked I did it over the phone at customer services, and I asked if the one with the double bad in has somewhere to sit and she said yes it's out family room so has a double bed and a sofa in it, (I suffer with back problems) so we need somewhere to sit when we are in as sitting on the bed isn't very comfy for me, and we just had like a waiting room chair and a office chair in the room, so couldn't really get comfy while we was in room, we did have told on first night and that was lovely, staff very friendly, we also had an issue at arrival where someone had canceled our booking 3 days after we had booked so was slightly worried that we wouldn't be able to stay, but staff sorted it out, room was clean pillows was slightly to big, but bed was nice and room was ok,

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday Inn Chester

By

agosto 03, 2020

Not a great experience at all. Does not give confidence for a post Covid-19 return

Leia mais
Ler menos