由于长时间无操作,您的会话将在5分钟内0秒后过期。 保持登录状态
您的会话已过期。请 登录 您的账户
宾客评论
我们收到的每一条评论和打分都会经过验证,以确保我们展示的全部是由真正入住过酒店的客人提供的信息。
87%
推荐此酒店

整体体验

4.3

基于 590 评论
87%
推荐此酒店

Ratings Breakdown

590评论

  • 5 星级
    338
  • 4 星级
    149
  • 3 星级
    49
  • 2 星级
    23
  • 1 星级
    31

Stay at Bangalore

By

23 noviembre 2020

club

Generally comfortable, clean with very good staff attitude..

阅读更多
收起

Nice location and good hotel to stay

By

21 noviembre 2020

club

Nice hotel, excellent buffet breakfast and dinner, professional staff with the extremely well behaved staffs.

阅读更多
收起

Great stay

By

15 noviembre 2020

Liked the revamped hotel with fitness center and children play area.

阅读更多
收起

A cosy stay @ Bglr

By

12 noviembre 2020

club

Had a very comfortable and cosy stay at HInn bglr. They had all precautions in place to mitigate the covid 19 pandemic.

阅读更多
收起

The best

By

11 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Thank you Neal and team for making this my second home

阅读更多
收起

Average stay

By

28 octubre 2020

club

Average stay , great staff , good hygiene, good service offered by all staff members, good in room dining food ,cold foof and horrible buffet
No improvement after repeating complaints to the team

阅读更多
收起

Comfort and services

By

28 octubre 2020

club

I hv got the bestest service in Holiday inn,one of d bestest hotel...it ws my first visit there..n I m really satisfied by all means.. amazing staff members...very soft n humble. Related to services...wth no time I used to get things what I asked for.
Keep it up..

阅读更多
收起

JAHNAVI Mis behaviour at Reception room no 1203

By

27 octubre 2020

I felt that JAHNAVI is wantedly not lifted my phone call more than a 30 mins on continue ringing for drinking water , finally i came out hotel and had water out side buyed on my travel to customer place on duty
JAHNAVI is totally un professional way of behaviour at reception and un professional answers careless / excuses which can not happy end
If JAHNAVI is there at reception i dont come and stay in your hotel at any cost

阅读更多
收起

Overall an average experience

By

25 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Stayed for 4 nights in October, an average stay experience

阅读更多
收起

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

23 octubre 2020

great service
Spacious roam
Good staff
Good parking facility
Good location

阅读更多
收起

Comfortable stay and great service

By

21 octubre 2020

club

My room stay in 16th floor had a great view of the city. Had a comfortable stay and good breakfast.

阅读更多
收起

Homely Atmosphere

By

20 octubre 2020

Nothing Much To Share During This Stage Of Life. Was My First Stay in HI And It Was A Wonderful Experience. Will Come bk Home Soon. Once Again Thanks For The Lovely Hospitality.

阅读更多
收起