Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 659 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

659reviews

  • 5 Stars
    388
  • 4 Stars
    160
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    35

Nice

By

April 06, 2021

club

Stay was comfortable and rooms were very clean and neat, service from employees was excellent, very humble and helpful over the stay, I recommend holiday inn for your stays

Read More
Read Less

Good place !all well

By

April 06, 2021

Staffs and place are over all good ,no complaints .
More Seating area either in reception or 4th floor near restaurant would be good .
General seating and lobby should be made more charming and staffs need to be more cordial .
Especially reception (most of them were good barring one or two )

Read More
Read Less

AMAZING STAY

By

April 05, 2021

club

I HAD AN EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE AT HOLIDAY INN RACECOURSE IN BENGALURU. VERY NEATLY MAINTAINED PROPERTY, ROOM WAS PERFECT, THE WASHROOMS WERE VERY NEAT AND HAD NO ISSUES.
OVERALL SUPERB STAY

Read More
Read Less

Food quality bad

By

March 31, 2021

platinumelite

Need to focus around making the dining experience better.

Read More
Read Less

Warm hospitable staff and great service. This review is also too long

By

March 26, 2021

Will recommend this property
Review needs to be revisited it’s too long and boring

Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay

By

March 25, 2021

club

Greatest staff. Warm and welcoming. Smiling and helping. Greatest experience over all

Read More
Read Less

Great hospitality and reception. From any at the receptionist especially

By

March 22, 2021

club

Great but you’ll have to buy more subscriptions for the th channel. I only had one English Channel working.

Read More
Read Less

Sensitivity of the staff to customer

By

March 19, 2021

club

Sensitivity of the staff to customer's requirement from check in to check out is commendable indeed.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

March 17, 2021

club

Nice hotel and good location to stay. Nice food and clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

March 17, 2021

club

Our stay at holiday inn was very comfortable and nice. Mr. Abbas was kind enough while the check in. He guided us with everything. Rooms were nice and cozy. Breakfast spread was good. Overall stay was good.

Read More
Read Less

Cozy room and warm hospitality

By

March 14, 2021

club

Holiday inn racecourse has cozy rooms and their staff is warm and courteous. Indrajeet, abbas, shishir and jahnvi at the reception are extremely sweet. Also their housekeeping and in room dining staff which includes sourav, rahul, kabir, siddhant were polite and helpful. Thank you very much for a lovely stay. I have interacted with abbas and indrajeet earlier as well and have never been disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Remarkably pleasant stay

By

March 11, 2021

club

Very comfortable stay coupled with personalized service by the hardworking staff round the clock.
I would definitely recommend the Holiday inn to my family and friends.

Read More
Read Less