Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 359 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

359Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    163
  • 4 Sterne
    130
  • 3 Sterne
    37
  • 2 Sterne
    17
  • 1 Sterne
    12

Among the Best Holiday Inn Hotel

By

15. Juli 2017

platinumelite

The Staff is the best, Very helpful,,,Located close to restaurants cafes patisseries,park,metro,,They take good care of you,,,well manage property,,neat and clean,,,That

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location, frendly staff

By

15. Juli 2017

club

A little functional, rather than luxurious, well-placed for business meetings in the centre. Staff very friendly and efficient. Free wifi hopeless for non-IHG members. Would stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice comfortable hotel

By

13. Juli 2017

club

Nice hotel comfortable hotel in good location for main EU institutions

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Solid Hotel in central location

By

11. Juli 2017

platinumelite

very friendly staff,
trainee checked me in and did a great job,
his boss served me in the bar 45 minutes before the restaurant was supposed to open; I asked her for some bar snacks because I was very hungry and waiting for the restaurant to open; she served me a beer and some peanuts but forgot to mention that the restaurant would not be open due to understaffing - so I wasted 45 minutes waiting for service that didn't happen;
as I left the hotel to find a restaurant nearby, I noticed that there was an A-frame on the pavement advertising the hotel restaurant with steak and other meals - after pointing this out, it was removed.
I could not get the air-con in my room to work, and mentioned this to the trainee upon leaving, and he had sorted it by the time I got back.
breakfast was ok, but nothing to shout about.
All in all, this feels more like a Holiday Inn Express, but it is a city centre location.
They have got an underground car park, which is great in such a premium location. Just make sure you arrive early, as there are very limited spaces.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and friendly staff

By

11. Juli 2017

Overall a pleasant stay. It is in a good location and within easy reach of central Brussels via train. The breakfast was of good quality and staff very helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel in a convenient location

By

11. Juli 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is very close to metro and train stations. City central is only 4 stops away. The hotel is very well maintained. The room is clean and big. It's great value for money. The staff are also very friendly and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

06. Juli 2017

club

Not in the city centre, but close to metro station and easy to access. Quite neighbourhood.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient Location

By

04. Juli 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel. Comfortable room. Air Con was a bit noisy at night but bed was quite comfy, so sleep wasn't greatly affected. Staff were freindly and attentive.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good place to stay

By

30. Juni 2017

club

This is a good Holiday Inn which is small and well placed with helpful staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best Holiday Inn by far

By

29. Juni 2017

Best Holiday Inn experience yet. Most Holiday Inns border on bad, but not the Brussels-Schumann location. Unlike other Holiday Inns in Europe and US, this one was actually clean with a staff who actually was smiling. Unlike some other Holiday Inns, there was an actual outlet at the bedside. Bed and pillows were almost as comfortable as a M

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend in Brussels

By

28. Juni 2017

club

An overall excellent weekend and in Bianca and Samet, Holiday Inn have two very devoted and keen employees who should be given every opportunity to develop their careers and progress within the wider hotel chain.
On another note the fried breakfast menu was luke warm at best during both mornings of our stay and don't turn on the air conditioning as ours kept us awake most of one night to the extent we had to change rooms just to get some sleep.We moved back to our old room but the fault had not been fixed so didn't use the system.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service

By

27. Juni 2017

club

so far so good. the staff, attended for all my needs . and helped me for some places to visit and restaurants. the breakfast are good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen