Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 243 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

243Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    96
  • 4 Sterne
    91
  • 3 Sterne
    28
  • 2 Sterne
    16
  • 1 Sterne
    12

very easy and relaxed stay

By

28. Juni 2016

club

good room, nice lighting, bathroom fine too. Comfortable bed and water provided

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great location

By

15. Juni 2016

club

Value for money stay with comfort and safe...Its location is very good as it is near the rail station especially for those who depends solely on this mean of transportation. Friendly and helpful staff had made my stay more convenient and comfortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

性价比高,床铺舒适

By

27. Mai 2016

位置在欧盟区,环境干净整洁,床铺很舒适,但离中心区稍远,走路要近30分钟,总体来说性价比比较高,下次如果再去可能会选择离中心区更近的皇冠假日酒店。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel for a couple of nights

By

24. Mai 2016

club

I liked it overall, but the internet and TV suck. Also, I took the time to write the review and I'm forced to type 50 characters, what is this twitter?!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Generous Staff

By

15. Mai 2016

Hotel is minutes walking away from Euro commission, public transport and shopping, Check-in was swift, room came with standard Holiday Inn amenities.

Initially I was sceptical about the noise coming from the street looked liked some kind of protest or demand, but it slowly faded as the hour passed by.

I must say the bed wasn't a good-fit for two persons, I should have gone through the reviews before.

Overall the generous Staff, won all my stars

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location. Comfortable and large room. Excellent wifi. Great shower. The TV didn't work.

By

06. Mai 2016

This hotel is very close to the Shuman metro station and looks very new.

I reserved a room with one king bed and a sofa bed. The room was way larger than I imagine. I was very pleased.

The lobby was clean and comfortable to lounge.

I have stayed in other IHG properties and non-IHG hotels in Europe. This hotel's wi-fi is one of the best. It is stable and fast.

The doors are not very noise-canceling so I can hear guests talking in the hallway.

None of the free channels on the TV worked. The TV was nonresponsive when I select any of the channels.

As a Spire Elite member, I did not feel I was recognized.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ruhiges und angenehmes Stadthotel

By

02. Mai 2016

sehr guter Service
ruhiges Hotel
angenehme Atmosphäre

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very average

By

29. April 2016

club

if some reviewer have rated this hotel as excellent then they have not stayed at any other holiday inn hotels compared to others holiday inns this hotel is poor mostly because the staff seem unhappy and bored. the restaurant isn't really a restaurant it is more like a café the bar area is so small is hard to find but the biggest disappointment was the bathroom not being clean properly. well it is a holiday in and I am impressed by other holiday inn hotels and will stay at with them again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Mai 2016
Hi Alfie62 First of all I like to thank you for rating our hotel. As you are a member of our chain and visiting our hotels frequently, I'm terrible sorry that this stay wasn't at all a memorable one. It is important that our service and cleanliness remains of high quality at all times. Your experience is of course shared with the department to avoid this from happening again. I respect your privacy but for any further questions, don't hesitate to contact me via gm@hibrusselsschuman.com. Keep well and kind regards Mr. Dominique Verniers General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One night at HI Brussels Schuman

By

27. April 2016

In short: great rooms/location but hotel personel (reception) and food offer not at the level...

Cons:
A- No recognition for being an IHG rewards member and so no free drink offered or points...
B- When checking out, the lady on duty did not asked me if I have enjoyed my stay or not....while the she did so with the client just before me. Are there clients which are more valuable than others? On which criteria...?? Just trying to not misunderstand...
C-Quality of the dinner (hamburger): just awful...while rather pricey...not at the level at all.

Pros:
A- Rooms are great and clean
B- Location : perfect when doing business near the EU offices

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
09. Mai 2016
Dear Eklektik92, Thank you for your feedback regarding the Holiday Inn Brussels - Schuman, Belgium and for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate that you find our location to be convenient and for your nice comment about room cleanliness. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding customer service and food selection. We will address these concerns. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay

By

23. April 2016

I have the Holiday Inn Schuman many times now to attend meetings in Brussels within the EU. for this the location is excellent. The staff is friendly and helpful and the rooms are roomy and good. In the past there were some maintenance issues with the lifts but these have been resolved now.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

a tad disappointing

By

14. April 2016

this was not my first stay.

i did not receive my 04:15 wake up call. this was bad as i needed to catch the 1st airport bus. i complained to IHG and have yet to receive a reply from the hotel management.

on my previous stay i November i was offered free hot drinks all afternoon (Saturday). this time, holding a cup of tea, i was asked why i had taken alone and that there was a charge. this was most embarrassing and confusing.

i did check in early. although a room was made available it was not an executive room. not the fault of the hotel. my impression was though that no effort was made to re-assign rooms. what i had been pre-assigned was not available, so i was given a regular room...

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
26. April 2016
Dear zimmee, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and sharing your experience with us. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities. It is truly regrettable to hear that you were disappointed with your recent stay with us notably with your room allocation. I am sorry that you did not receive a wake up call and was confused by charge for the tea amenity. This unsatisfactory customer service is not reflective of the high standards that we usually pride ourselves in. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. The feedback we receive from you enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. I hope to have an opportunity to serve you again. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient Hotel and excellent service

By

13. April 2016

This hotel was a convenient location for all the Brussels landmarks/places we wanted to visit. Sunday was a perfect day to check-in for the free curb-side parking in the area. Excellent service for friendly and professional staff (reception/restaurant etc.) Although, wife was not happy with the pillows and we were too exhausted requesting for a comfortable pillow option if it was even offered.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen