Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1213 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1213Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    891
  • 4 Sterne
    206
  • 3 Sterne
    56
  • 2 Sterne
    37
  • 1 Sterne
    23

Frequent guest

By

30. März 2020

club

Love this Hotel, we have stayed here over 1 times and it is consistently great!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great night's sleep

By

27. März 2020

I arrived late with low expectations amidst the apocalypse. Check-in was quick and the room was extremely clean. Slept so deeply I missed 3 alarms. And although I forgot to ask for late check out no one called or knocked on my door

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Chris

By

26. März 2020

club

The best stay in a long time!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!@!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Annette

By

25. März 2020

club

Friendly and helpful staff. Easy check in and out. Breakfast was delicious. Very comfy !! Bed was amazing !!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Passing through

By

23. März 2020

Bar staff extremely friendly, was so happy to find bar open when everything else was closed

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

This hotel is amazing!!!

By

22. März 2020

I’ve make reservations only at this hotel due to the staff, cleanliness, food and beverage, campus security and location. This is the best hotel in my opinion.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

75coridor

By

21. März 2020

club

Recommend. Convenient location for traveling. Clean and great staff. Food available. Considering virus this date they were able to offer grill food at the bar.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

18. März 2020

Very friendly staff who took good care of my family and made us feel welcome. Entire hotel was very well done including the rooms, pool area, common areas, restaurants, and landscaping. Thanks HI Stockbridge!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent customer service and features

By

17. März 2020

We really enjoyed staying here for the extended weekend. Kim did a great job in the dining room, the food was really good and the atrium was very relaxing. The kids loved the pool. The desk reception was very helpful and took good care of us.
Rooms were kept clean and comfortable. Thanks to all the staff!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellence at its finest

By

17. März 2020

club

Loved every minute of our stay. The hotel exterior was beautiful. The staff was extremely pleasant. The room was exquisite

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly and efficient service

By

17. März 2020

I always need ADA accessible rooms when I travel. Not all hotels are able to provide the exact facilities needed. The Stockbridge Holiday Inn was able to provide just what I needed. Also, the location of the Inn was perfect for our travel itinerary.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business trip

By

14. März 2020

platinumelite

Easy access to the Interstate and restaurants plenty to entertain

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen