Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1590 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1590Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1173
  • 4 Sterne
    262
  • 3 Sterne
    80
  • 2 Sterne
    44
  • 1 Sterne
    31

Great service

By

09. August 2022

The check in process was seemless and fast. Room was clean and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great customer service

By

01. August 2022

Each person that I encountered at this facility was courteous and extremely helpful. I would definitely stay at this location again. I will also recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall service

By

25. Juli 2022

Thank staff was very professional and provide prompt services

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel to stay in Stockbridge, GA. Staff are friendly and accommodating.

By

18. Juli 2022

We live in metro Atlanta but was remodeling our home so we needed to stay at the hotel for 2 days. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The rooms were clean. The restaurant Burger Theory has some of the best burgers I’ve tasted in Atlanta, I’ll go back just to order a burger to-go. If you ever need to stay in or near Stockbridge, GA I would recommend staying here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Smiling faces and clean sheets

By

16. Juli 2022

I had a few minor annoyances staying here. The side door cannot be opened without yanking it whereby I parked the restaurant was un appealing and had some short hours. There was alot of noise coming from the atrium style of the hotel. The elevator was SUPER slow and there was only one working elevator. No supplies on hand for laundry facilities.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location!

By

16. Juli 2022

Clean rooms and good overall experience! Like the location close to my work and good restaurants!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room nice and quite

By

07. Juli 2022

will stay again , nice room quite and clean, needs comped breakfast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff

By

04. Juli 2022

This IGH is so accommodating. The staff is wonderful. We have stayed here a number of times and find the stays fulfilling. We are able virtual in the room, lobby or dinning area. The dinner was very good, tasty and refreshing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful staff!

By

03. Juli 2022

I stayed here due to a flight issue and the staff were wonderful! They were kind, supportive, and helpful! I would highly recommend this location for anyone traveling to the area or who are offered this hotel for flight issues.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Impressive lobby area, nice and relaxing.

By

02. Juli 2022

The lobby area was very impressive. It was a peaceful place to relax. The staff was friendly and polite. I enjoyed my stay, except for the mixed up with the concerning the roll-in shower. Otherwise a very nice place to sray.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay!

By

29. Juni 2022

The staff at this location were friendly, professional and provided excellent customer service. The location and amenities were conducive to my needs. The rooms were clean. The food at the restaurant was great as well!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

What a day

By

28. Juni 2022

Check in lady took phone call during checking us in. Just handed us the keys and continued her conversation. We had t I ask where elevator was.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen