Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 603 avis
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

603avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    458
  • 4 Étoiles
    102
  • 3 Étoiles
    24
  • 2 Étoiles
    10
  • 1 Étoiles
    9

Was ok

By

janvier 12, 2021

Bathroom was missing essentials and there was no coffee or disposable cups in the room.
Room was clean, bed was comfortable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hotel stay

By

janvier 11, 2021

This was actually the worst stay i have had in my life at this hotel and i have used it many times in the past. For starters the breaker to my room was off so no plugs worked, i called about that and it was quickly turned on then i went to eat the resturaunt is closed. Which i partially understand but it is a tad inconvenient. I do understand with covid no dining but it would of been nice to have takeout atleast. I went to the front desk to ask about shuttles and on my walk down decided to use the hand sanatizer which did not work on the 3rd floor and then got to the main floor and went to use that one which barely worked. And then asked about the shuttle and she said it didnt start operating until 9 which did not work for my early departure. I understand that in no way are these issues caused by this woman but i expect way more of the company she works for. I have stayed in a holliday inn hotel atleast 40 times in the last 3-4 years and have never been so disapointed before

En savoir plus
Réduire

Much needed rest

By

janvier 09, 2021

I booked ahead and heard back right away . I prebooked a shuttle ride so I knew what to expect on arrival. Although Covid restrictions prevented a shuttle ride to the hotel they provided info about taking a taxi and provided shuttle ride to the airport when I left. The communication was clear and timely and very helpful. It was nice and close to the airport and at a very good price.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Staff friendly and very helpful in these times will definitely stay again

By

janvier 09, 2021

Needed overnight for work travel. Good parking and close to flight centre. Good shuttle service .

En savoir plus
Réduire

Business trip

By

janvier 07, 2021

club

Rooms are clean and comfortable. Due to covid, the restaurant is closed. I feel they should open for take out only due to covid. I chose to stay in my room because im a visitor and thankful that I packed meals. They have a refrigerator and microwave which makes it very convenient for me. The people who work there are extremely welcoming and kind. There are eateries in walking distance but it's very cold during the winter. I limit myself from going out during the pandemic and usually will pack something to eat. The beds are very comfortable and rooms are clean. I did run out if bath tissue but used the racial tissue.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Safe, clean, quiet

By

janvier 05, 2021

50 characters ???? are you kidding me. After spending 10 minutes completing your survey I get to this point and need must MUST write at least 50 characters in a review . I would think that the survey itself would be sufficient. What a waste of my time. I liked my room but I didn't like that I needed to ask the front desk for toilet paper and towels.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent

By

janvier 02, 2021

Only one problem with the travel, no shuttle From airport!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent value , comfortable hotel!!

By

décembre 28, 2020

Wonderful hotel, comfortable beds, very clean and has very intelligent helpful staff. Excellent place to stay you won't regret it.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Make sure to post do not disturb.

By

décembre 17, 2020

club

Everything was great with the exception of an eager cleaning staff who did not knock before entering room at 8am.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

décembre 06, 2020

Bed was great , food and staff were also great. Very clean will be returning to this hotel on my next visit to Calgary .

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel just poorly stocked

By

décembre 04, 2020

platinumelite

Weve syated at this location quote a few times but unfortunately ( what I believe to be because of Covid) our room was not stocked. We had to constantly call down for items such as towels( there we none i. Our room) coffee, cups etc pillows and blankets. It was very disappointing to not receive the same level of room that we have come to expect from holiday inn. Even simple things like washcloths were not available to us and when we asked for them were told tjrr were no clean ones available in the whole hotel!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Recent Stay at Holiday Inn Calgary Airport North

By

novembre 29, 2020

From Check in to Check out! My experience was fantastic, Excellent Customer Service........ the facility from the lobby to my room was bright and so very clean.

Kudos to the entire team that was on shift during my stay!

En savoir plus
Réduire