Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 1216 avis
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1216avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    843
  • 4 Étoiles
    269
  • 3 Étoiles
    48
  • 2 Étoiles
    26
  • 1 Étoiles
    30

Close to Home Getaway

By

janvier 30, 2021

club

We stayed just one night at this hotel. We were celebrating that our toddler was potty trained. We were looking for a hotel that had something fun for a toddler to do and not too far from home. We had a great time, enjoyed the pool and family time, and appreciated the restaurant that was part of the hotel. We will be back for another celebration!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Relaxing and peaceful

By

janvier 27, 2021

Staff was respectful and polite. Stay was everything I could of asked for. Deffentially would recommend

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent family stacation

By

janvier 25, 2021

Our family loves going here in the winter to swim in the fun pool with basket ball hoops

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service and Super clean rooms

By

janvier 24, 2021

I always choose to stay at Holiday Inn because the staff is always friendly and helpful. The rooms are always very clean.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and Quiet

By

janvier 18, 2021

club

Clean and quiet. Easy access from the freeway. The staff was helpful for directions and ideas where to go for the evening. I liked the attached bar/restaurant.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Christmas stay

By

janvier 04, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel was clean, hotel staff extremely helpful and did what they could even though most services were closed do to the pandemic

En savoir plus
Réduire

2 queens

By

décembre 29, 2020

The Holiday Inn in Lakeville MN. was very nice and clean. Quiet hotel that met all of our needs! Comfortable bed and pillows was a plus. We would definitely come and stay here again when we are in the Minneapolis, Minnesota area!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Relaxing stay

By

décembre 28, 2020

platinumelite

Was able to relax and rest after a terrible day driving in bad weather. The quick in was fast and efficient and the hotel stocked some reasonable food at their mini store. Breakfast was just what I need before I set out on another long drive day.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice clean facility.

By

décembre 26, 2020

Clean room, Nice facility. Professional staff.
Clean room. Nice facility. Professional staff.

En savoir plus
Réduire

quiet and comfy stay

By

décembre 07, 2020

the service was great, room was very clean.

the outside of the building in the back could use some attention.

the ash trays were full and unable to put anymore in them resulting in a lot of cigarette and cigar buts around the entrances.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent Service by all!!!

By

novembre 25, 2020

club

Especially the gentleman that secured the large water slide. My little guy used to be very afraid of the water and the gentleman was very patient with him (my son went down about 20 times) and even signaled to my husband when our son was on his way down so we could be sure to catch him. Very impressed!!!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Okay location

By

novembre 11, 2020

club

Employees didn’t wear masks all the time; my room was never cleaned even after I asked for cleaning

En savoir plus
Réduire