Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1012 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1012reviews

  • 5 Stars
    631
  • 4 Stars
    242
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    19

Very Nice Facilities

By

06 April 2021

Stayed in the Family Suite for a mini vacation with my kids and their friends. Room was clean, facilities were clean, pool area kept nice.

Read More
Read Less

Restaurant/Lounge

By

30 March 2021

club

Melissa is a star representative for the Holiday Inn Hotel Corporation.
She is very good in the restaurant. Looking forward to seeing you next time.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

29 March 2021

platinumelite

Nice location, friendly staff, the only two problems I had with this location was the fact that I found the previous guest clothing articles and trash under my bed. The other problem I had was one of the beds felt as if it was going to cave inward. I still was able to sleep but it just get worn out or like it had no support in the middle.

Read More
Read Less

Overall great hotel

By

29 March 2021

Great hotel. No problems at all. Area had lots of shopping and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty/Smelly Room

By

25 March 2021

club

My room had a smell in which I needed to spray cologne around the room to mask the smell. The carpeting was old and had a couple of large stains. It definitely needs to be upgraded.

Read More
Read Less

The young lady that checked us in eas very helpful in finding locations to

By

23 March 2021

This was a very relaxing place to stay and the staff was very helpful in answering all of our questions since we are out of town people visiting fit the first time

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

23 March 2021

Excellent customer service Also the food was magnificent great location all the stores is near around I really enjoyed my stay a whole lot

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, very clean, and friendly staff

By

20 March 2021

club

Would recommend this hotel to others. Room was very clean and comfortable bed for sleeping. Staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and friendly

By

20 March 2021

Overall good stay and would recommend them for others
The pool area could use more attention, it was a little to dirty for me
Staff was very friendly and outgoing they always had a upbeat attitude
Rooms were clean and private
Bathrooms where roomy and Shower had good pressure and heat
Bed was very comfortable and room was roomy

Read More
Read Less

Loud guests one night

By

20 March 2021

One room next to me had loud guests. 2 women 2 kids and later...like 830 2 men showed up. No inside voices kids throwing things at the wall,kids jumping on the beds.
By 11:30 I had enough. Went to the front desk and told a manager. He actually followed me to my room and heard how loud they were. The manager knocked on their door and asked them to quite down. The guests got quite for a few minutes and complained after the manager left. Yep with outside voices. Quote...I can't believe toddlers need to be in bed by 11pm. Finally quite about 1130....not the hotels fault. Just really inconsiderate pepple!

Read More
Read Less

Not up to standard

By

19 March 2021

club

First 4 days we had breakfast we sat at a 2 person table by the bar which is located in the same room as the restaurant. It was a safe distance from others. We also received a 25% discount on the receipt if we came back within 24 hours which we did everyday.
5th day we go in and set at the same table and a different waitress come over and tells us we can't set there because that is part of the bar and the bar is closed. We explained to her we had been setting there for the last 4 days. Don't care bar is closed and we can't set there. OK we have a coupon for 25% off. No you can't use that because that is no longer in effect. ????????? She talked with a manger and we did get the 25% off. So what happen, we get a different waitress and all the rules change.
That same night we had a problem with the toilet in our room so we called the desk and was told they would get someone to come fix it. It never happen, didn't not see anyone so we had a toilet on our last night there that would not work.
First 4 days and night were great but the last day it went down hill very fast and did not leave us with with a good feeling about the place.

Read More
Read Less

Overcharged and not happy

By

17 March 2021

We got overcharged by $100 for a party that didn’t happen’!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less