Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1188 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1188reviews

  • 5 Stars
    671
  • 4 Stars
    368
  • 3 Stars
    94
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    22

快適

By

22 January 2020

いつも気持ちよく滞在しており。満足です。
いつも僕の名前を呼んでくれる。覚えてくれることをうれしいともいます。
おもてなしのサービスと感じます。

Read More
Read Less

ビジネス快適

By

20 January 2020

club

アクセスがとてみ便利です。
スタッフ全体の対応が良いです。
メンバーサービスのワンドリンク
とても親切です!

コストも十分満足で
また利用したいと思います!

Read More
Read Less

Renovation needed

By

10 January 2020

Normally I stay in Holiday Inn at Dongzhimenwai Str. but this time I chose to this one. It is a very convenient location which it is close to the airport and a shopping mall, Starbucks can be accessed directely from the hotel. But facilities are very old.
Bath room definitely needs renovation.
Swimming pool is very big but dated. it is also very dirty. It seems that they never changed water.

Read More
Read Less

前台服务人员需提升

By

02 January 2020

12月20日到店,第三方软件上显示有房,到店说全满。询问第二天的房源情况,前台回答第二天除了行政套房也全部都满。因为第一天时间已晚,就更换到旁边的智选入住,这里要夸赞一下智选的前台,解决问题很及时。12月20日同天晚上查询第三方软件,发现明天多种房间都是充足的,并是从洲际旗舰店订。那这里就有问题了,前台存在虚假作答并试图诱导顾客选择高价房型。我也很怀疑12月20日晚上也是有房的,不理解前台为什么这么做,给我们白白增加旅途的劳累。
12月21日成功入住(再次验证前台的错误),前台一位女士给我们办理入住,整个过程语气生硬态度不耐烦,不等顾客说完话就直接打断,本想咨询关于商务会议室如何借用,但得到“不可用”的回应,这和我之前其他类似酒店入住的经验完全不同。
对于这次入住的体验,前台的服务对我的旅行造成很差的影响,希望贵酒店注意一下前台人员的素质。

Read More
Read Less

笑顔

By

27 December 2019

ベルボーイの対応がすばらしい。 当方を記憶している。 笑顔で対応する。 清潔感がある。 慌てず機敏に動く。

Read More
Read Less

很棒的前台服务团队

By

21 December 2019

亲切体贴,了解每一位常客的个人需求,给予定制化服务,让人窝心

Read More
Read Less

Solides Hotel, guter Service!

By

18 December 2019

Wenn man in diesen Teil der Stadt will, ist das hotel eine gute Wahl. Preis-Leistung passt, langsam der ein oder andere Schönheitsfehler, aber das Personal ist super.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome experience

By

16 December 2019

club

Stayed two times within two weeks, love it, nothing to complain, well deserved your time there~

Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel

By

09 December 2019

decent hotel with full hotel service, would recommend accomodatioin when stay in Beijng.

Read More
Read Less

细节考虑周到

By

09 December 2019

club

主动提供免费早餐及免费min bar,入住第一天感觉很好。早餐也非常丰富,大力推荐

Read More
Read Less

Good property

By

08 December 2019

platinumelite

30 mins from airport, modern location next to mall and lots of restaurants. Nice room. Good service .

Read More
Read Less

1 week stay

By

03 December 2019

club

It had a lovely week staying here. Beautiful building and very professional staff. Very comfortable, quiet, clean and perfect to relax at after a busy day at work. Very modern and well-maintained to western hotel standards.

Read More
Read Less