Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 568 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

568reviews

  • 5 Stars
    190
  • 4 Stars
    191
  • 3 Stars
    105
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    31

Evitez les chambres se terminant par 04 et 06!!

By

22 June 2017

Bien dommage que le bruit des ascenseurs m'empêche de dormir.....

Read More
Read Less

Relax avant ou après un vol

By

22 June 2017

Très bon hôtel, bien situé près de l'aéroport de Zaventem.

Formule permettant de laisser sa voiture sur le parking pendant 15 jours avec une nuitée.

Centre de remise en forme et en plus, une piscine, jacuzzi, sauna, hammam...

Bon restaurant/bar.

Excellente literie.

Chambres confortables.

Read More
Read Less

Great business hotel

By

20 June 2017

platinumelite

For all working in Diegem area, that's a great hotel to stay in. If you have time to visit Brussels, no worries, taxi will get you there in 15 minutes, or you can try train (11-15 min) for change. A nice, clean hotel with pool and gym to relax after work. Great restaurant design with a decent food. Quality snacks and beverages available 24/7. Enjoy!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Brussels Airport

By

19 June 2017

I have a good time at the hotel. The check in and check out procedure is fully automated. I like that. Even though I was not acknowledged as a member, I did receive vouchers for a drink in the bar later on.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

19 June 2017

Well located for Brussels Airport and work. Always very clean and comfortable rooms with friendly, helpful staff

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, good value for money

By

18 June 2017

Good business hotel nothing fancy but good value for money close to airport and downtown by metro

Read More
Read Less

Very courteous but poor service

By

16 June 2017

Maybe a new system, but the kiosk check-in and check out are disasterous...bring back a check-in couner etc. with knowledgeable staff!

Web page is misleading...no mention that the airport shuttle does not function all afternoon...cost 20 euros to get to he hotel.

Very sterile environment!

Read More
Read Less

Parfait , même excellent pour un hôtel d'aéroport

By

12 June 2017

club

Nous avons eu de la difficulté à entrer en contact avec l'hôtel par courriel, 3 jours avant d'avoir une réponse . Nous avions une promotion avec Flair . Par la suite une fois la réponse de la disponibilité reçu tout a été vite et a bien fonctionné.

Nous avons demandé au jeune homme à la réception pour le programme de point , il nous a dis que si on ne voyageais pas beaucoup ça ne valais pas la peine. Il y avait des promotions pour le restaurant pour des points bonis . Après avoir été diner nous avons reçu u courriel avec un numéro de membre ... trop tard tout était déjà réglé

Au départ on nous avais facturé les petits déjeuners que nous n'avions pas réservé, pour finalement ce faire dire que c'était inclus !!!! Déception ...

Malgré tout si nous devons repasser une nuit à proximité de l'aéroport de Bruxelles , nous n'hésiterons pas à séjourner à nouveau au Holiday Inn

Read More
Read Less

Airport hotel

By

11 June 2017

Noisy, unclear check in, bar and diner area vey loud, bed too small for 2.

Read More
Read Less

Very convenient and met with expectations

By

11 June 2017

club

Convenient, clean and modern amenities, slightly let down by the staff struggling with the quantity of guests during breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Brussels felt good

By

11 June 2017

Good food and people made me feel relaxed and good

Read More
Read Less

лучший бизнес-отель недалеко от аэропорта Брюсселя

By

10 June 2017

platinumelite

Всегда выбираю этот отель для командировок. Приятный персонал, качественная еда и услуги. Программа лояльности.

Read More
Read Less