Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
74%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 430 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

430reviews

  • 5 Stars
    146
  • 4 Stars
    138
  • 3 Stars
    80
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    26

Parfait avant de partir en voyage

By

28 September 2016

club

Hôtel très bien situé, proche de l'aéroport mais aussi du centre ville.
J'apprécie particulièrement la formule "Park, Stay

Read More
Read Less

Brussels Visit

By

27 September 2016

club

If it was not for the room issues I encountered, which could have ben avoided, it would have been a very pleasant stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
Dear wacky77, A pity to read that you experienced some issues in your room during your stay. Would you be so kind to send us additional info at info@hibrusselsairport.com in order to investigate and fix these inconveniences? Nevertheless, we look forward to welcome you soon again and thank you for having stayed with us. Kindest regards from Brussels, Dion Maes General Manager Holiday Inn Brussels Airport
Read More
Read Less

Très bon hotel.

By

25 September 2016

club

L'hotel a changé depuis mon dernier séjour, le cadre est très sympathique, la nouvelle decoration très bien, le personnel est toujours aussi pro et attentionné, surtout Gianfranco qui est très pro et très réactif.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
Cher Tovache, Je tiens à vous remercier d’avoir pris le temps de nous faire un retour concernant votre dernier séjour au sein de notre établissement. Je suis ravi que l’ensemble des prestations et l'équipe du Holiday Inn Brussels Airport vous aient donné entière satisfaction et surtout notre collaborateur Gianfranco. J’espère sincèrement que nous aurons le plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau dans un futur proche. Toute l’équipe et moi-même restons à votre disposition pour votre future réservation au sein de notre établissement. Cordialement, Dion Maes General Manager Holiday Inn Brussels Airport
Read More
Read Less

Für den Preis mehr erwartet!

By

23 September 2016

OK, Brüssel ist teuer, aber ich fand, dass das Hotel auch was bieten sollte für den Preis!
Das Zimmer ist gross, mit Relax-Chair und grossem Schreibtisch. Bett super bequem. Das Bad könnte eine Modernisierung gebrauchen. Hygienischer Laminatboden, kein Teppichboden - sehr gut!
Selbst-Check-in und Check-out - warum eigentlich wenn das System eh nicht funktioniert ?? Der Service war ständing damit beschäftigt den Gästen zu helfen da die Computer nur "Kommunikationsprobleme" hatten. Das war so als ich ankam und es blieb so während meines gesamten Aufenthaltes von 4 Tagen.
Frühstücksbuffet läst keine Wünsche offen! Die Menuekarte fand ich etwas kurz gehalten und das Essen war zu teuer. 29 Euro für Buffet? Dafür war das Buffet ärmlich! Da macht das Frühstücksbuffet mehr her.
Das Personal ist freundlich und stets hilfsbereit. Manche Gäste könnten sich da ne Scheibe abschneiden!
Und ehrlich - 17 Euro Parkgebühr! Muss das sein?

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihren detaillierten Kommentar! Bitte seien Sie versichert, dass wir mit allen Beteiligten über Ihre Anmerkungen sprechen, um diese in Zukunft zu vermeiden! Sehr gerne möchten wir persönlich Stellung nehmen und bitten Sie direkt Kontakt mit uns aufzunehmen. Bitte senden Sie uns eine Mail mit Ihren Kontakdaten. Vielen Dank und beste Grüße, Dion Maes General Manager Holiday Inn Brussels Airport
Read More
Read Less

Hôtel très bien, malheureusement, plus de service de réception

By

21 September 2016

le service de réception a été remplacé par un système de self check-in et check-out - ce qui n'est pas commande quand on est membre IHG reward club

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
Chère Kat de Liège, Tout d'abord, un tout grand merci pour prendre le temps d'écrire votre avis sur le Holiday Inn Brussels Airport! Notre système de self check-in et check-out est developpé pour avoir un check-in ou check-out de 2 minutes afin de maximaliser la satisfaction de notre clientèle. Je vous assure que notre équipe va mettre tout en oeuvre pour améliorer la reconnaissance des membres IHG Rewards Club. Au plaisir de vous revoir bientôt chez nous! Bien cordialement, Dion Maes General Manager Holiday Inn Brussels Airport
Read More
Read Less

Hate Check in and out process

By

21 September 2016

I have stayed at this property several times when traveling into Brussels, always enjoyed the very friendly staff and entire hotel, however last week made my first stay since the remodel of the lobby, it looks nice but where is the service?? Self check in kiosks for check in and out? They didn't work when I checked in and had to wait in line for help from the 1 overwhelmed desk clerk, it didn't work when I checked out and had to wait with a large group of others while trying to check out and get to airport. Then was double charged for my restaurant charges but the clerk could not resolve so I am waiting for my refund to my credit card, I have reached out to hotel twice this week looking for update with no response???? This is a nice hotel and us that are loyal IHG members look for better service after long travel trips and this new design misses the mark. Also, miss the nice bus they used to have for airport shuttle, had to stand on a packed smaller bus as they made other stops.

Posted byCustomerCare
29 September 2016
Dear Royal 22, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and for leaving us a feedback. We are glad you liked the fine location of our hotel in the area. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience you had during check-in and check-out. We also apologize for the charges on your card. Please be assured that this will be looked accordingly. We have sent you an email with additional details. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Dearest Royal22, Thank you for providing us with your honest opinion about your recent stay @ Holiday Inn Brussels Airport. Your remarks about the check-in process are very constructive and we will review our procedures and further improve this experience. I understood from my colleagues that they have been already in contact with you regarding the refund and this has been executed correctly. Apologies from our side for any inconvenience this might have caused. The airport shuttle bus has indeed changed, the previous one was too big for the actual usage and as you might understand this involves a high cost for the hotel. However, the service of this free airport shuttle has not changed and brings you in just 10 minutes to Brussels Airport. We look forward to welcome you again so that you can experience the improved check-in & check-out procedure. On behalf of the entire team, Warm regards, Dion Maes General Manager Holiday Inn Brussels Airport
Read More
Read Less

Great Service as Usual

By

19 September 2016

club

Staff are always helpful and attentive, going out of their way to help

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
Hello GMelv, Very nice to read your feedback and an excellent recognition for our staff members. I will definitely share this with them and it will only motivate them more to go the extra mile. We look forward to see you soon again! Kindest regards from Brussels, Dion Maes General Manager Holiday Inn Brussels Airport
Read More
Read Less

This hotel is getting sloppy and worse every visit

By

16 September 2016

Floor 7 stank of excrement, brought to the attention of the reception, nothing done, the next night brought to the attention of the reception with the response "I'll take a note", finally after much pushing the receptionist got a manager.
The next week I stayed at this hotel there was sick in the hallway of Floor 4.
Restaurant food is poor quality with poor choice and staff act as though you are disturbing them.

I have stayed at this hotel many times during the last few years and the quality of the hotel and the service it offers just keeps slipping and slipping.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 September 2016
Dear Vernon1963, Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences at Holiday Inn Brussels Airport. We regret to notice that your experience was not fully satisfactory and as per our well established quality and service levels. I was indeed myself personally aware of the stank in some parts of corridors 4 and 7 and this has been resolved on the same day, the soonest possible. A departmental meeting with our service staff in both restaurant and kitchen is planned next week to address and improve your remarks regarding our staff members and quality of food. We look forward to welcome you again where you can definitely notice the improvements. Kindest regards from Brussels, Dion Maes General Manager Holiday Inn Brussels Airport
Read More
Read Less

Good place for value

By

14 September 2016

club

very good place to stay few days, while on business in the neighborhood and close to airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 September 2016
Hello Jameson12, Great to read that you have appreciated our overall facilities and our central location near international companies in the Diegem area as well as our 10 minutes driving distance to Brussels Airport. We look forward to your next reservation! Kindest regards, Dion Maes General Manager Holiday Inn Brussels Airport
Read More
Read Less

Bad hotel!

By

11 September 2016

One day there was no water in the room.
Restaurent service is very slow.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 September 2016
Dear Dimos37, Disappointing to see that you were not happy with your most recent experience at Holiday Inn Brussels Airport. May we advise you to talk with one of our staff members here on-site in order to resolve the issue with for example no water on the spot? Delivering a spotless service level is always on top of our priority list. On behalf of the entire team, Best regards, Dion Maes General Manager Holiday Inn Brussels Airport
Read More
Read Less

ALL was exelent.

By

03 September 2016

club

I recommended to visit and stay at Holiday Inn Brussels Airport Hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
05 September 2016
Dear Olex1, Nice to see your recommendation, thank you very much! Best regards, Dion Maes General Manager Holiday Inn Brussels Airport
Read More
Read Less

Tres bon sejour , seul souci le bruit menage le matin

By

31 August 2016

Rien à redire sur l'hôtel et la chambre, tout était parfait ainsi que le personnel
Un seul souci à notre nuit, arrivée à 3h du matin, le ménage fait dans la chambre à côté à 9h était bruyant et nous a reveilles. De ce fait, notre nuit fut un peu courte.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 September 2016
Cher Coise22, Merci d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre expérience sur votre séjour au Holiday Inn Brussels Airport. Nous sommes désolés de lire que vous avez eu des soucis avec le bruit du ménage. Le manager du département est bien informé pour éviter des soucis comparables dans un future proche. Nous espérons avoir l'occasion de vous accueillir de nouveau afin de mieux vous servir. Bien cordialement, Dion Maes General Manager Holiday Inn Brussels Airport
Read More
Read Less