Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 1081 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1081reviews

  • 5 Stars
    427
  • 4 Stars
    350
  • 3 Stars
    160
  • 2 Stars
    90
  • 1 Stars
    54

Poor Customer Service.

By

24 February 2020

Billing issues, after the fact, left a bad taste for me.

Read More
Read Less

3 Übernachtungen Februar 2020

By

23 February 2020

club

Dieses Hotel ist für meine Zwecke ideal. Sehr guter Schlafkomfort (wenn man den nahen Airport nicht beachtet,..), gute Parkmöglichkeiten, Nähe zu meinem belgischen Einsatzort , gutes Frühstück und vieles mehr
Ich fühle mich nach so vielen (

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

20 February 2020

club

Thanks, even with the increase in number of check-ins due to flight cancellations, and they had to get more staff for it, the staff were polite and very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Stay away

By

19 February 2020

Paying parking even for dropping bags, restaurant very, very slow 40 minutes for a table.... and too noisy, I called reception and. They did not care of my call.

Read More
Read Less

Hôtel propre et confortable

By

19 February 2020

club

Satisfaite globalement mais déçue par la fermeture de l’espace Spa / piscine et jacuzzi car le choix répétitif de cet hôtel dépend principalement de cet espace.

Read More
Read Less

Déçu

By

19 February 2020

club

Déçu me mon week-end en famille ...
service pas fermé ! Week-end réservé dans ce but

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

16 February 2020

club

Hotel is nice and modern, rooms and reception good. Hallways a little dark and dated.

Read More
Read Less

Serene environment.

By

15 February 2020

club

Though the weather was quite chilling, arrival at the hotel and the environment was welcoming experience.

Read More
Read Less

Отличный отель

By

13 February 2020

club

Отличный отель: просторные номера, чисто, хорошая косметика в ванной, удобная кровать, вкусный завтрак. Рекомендую!

Read More
Read Less

シャトルだけは残念

By

09 February 2020

トランジットの為の一泊で利用しました。ホテルの設備やサーヒースは価格に見合った十分なものでした。
ただ空港近くのホテルだと言うのにシャトルサービスは改善が必要と感じました。
午後の空港到着時は18時までシャトルの運行がなく結局タクシーで20EURかけてホテルまで行かざるを得ませんでした。
出発時は他のホテルと共用のシャトルバスのため大変な混雑で出張の大荷物を抱えて乗るのは大変でした。
折角の空港近くのホテルなのでこの点が改善されれば次回も利用したいです。

Read More
Read Less

Hôtel impeccable

By

05 February 2020

Superbe hôtel, dommage que l'espace détente est fermé.

Read More
Read Less

Tolle Bar, Schwimmbad, teils renovierungsbedürftig

By

04 February 2020

Tolle Bar, Schwimmbad, teils renovierungsbedürftig

Read More
Read Less