Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 630 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

630reviews

  • 5 Stars
    218
  • 4 Stars
    210
  • 3 Stars
    112
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    34

trés bon service

By

17 October 2017

le seul default et le manque de nourriture Hala au restaurant

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for business needs

By

17 October 2017

club

I stayed at this hotel as I was working in the are for a couple of days doing very long hours and needed somewhere convienent for work, having stayed at other Holiday Inn's I decided to stay here and was happy with my choice.

Did not realise that there was a pool at the hotel but will sort swimming gear for my next visit, would have been nice to be able to adjust the air con in the room as it was a little hot for my liking.

Overall very nice comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Pas le lit souhaité

By

16 October 2017

club

nous avions fait la réservation en ligne en précisant, de préférence un grand lit, et nous avons eut des lits jumeaux.

de plus il est dommage qu'il n'y ait pas de navettes dans le courant de l'après midi, étant arrivée à l'aéroport à 15 h, nous avons dû prendre un taxi pour venir récupérer notre voiture car nous avions pris un park sleep and fly.

Read More
Read Less

Didn't accommodate early arrivals

By

15 October 2017

club

Overall my stay was okay but I had two issues (disappointments): the wait to check-in and the old box hairdryer. I arrived from the US in the morning and was to the hotel by ~0830. I did not get a room until shortly after the 1400 check-in time. Colleagues in other hotels were given rooms by 0900 and 1000. I understand the hotel has no obligation to provide a room before 1400, but this is a big deal for travelers who fly overnight and arrive in Brussels in the morning. Allowing check-in sometime in the morning hours (without paying for the night before to hold the room) is a very big factor for repeat stays and recommending a hotel. My second, comparatively minor issue, for those travelers who use hairdryers -- bring your own. The hairdryer in my room was the box on the wall with the hose.

Read More
Read Less

Consistently good

By

15 October 2017

Nice room though lighting is a bit too low. Nice food but perhaps a bit expensive. Above all, the staff were really friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

10 October 2017

club

Nice hotel. Comfortable bed and very good wi-fi. Value for money
And given another chance I will definitely stay here again. We used the restaurant and very good service and nice food.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

04 October 2017

club

I loved the quirky room layouts, the staff were very professional and helpful. The hotel was very clean throughout and the leisure areas were very relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Etwas teuer fuer dieses Angebot

By

04 October 2017

Das Hotel ist sehr sauber, Zimmer, Bett komfortabel und Bad - nix zu meckern. Leide muss ich sagen dass ich fuer die gezahlten Uebernachtungen schon wesentlich luxurioeser gewohnt habe.
Das Ambiente des Restaurant ist sehr schoen, jedoch wuenschte ich mir etwas mehr Auswahl was das Essen betrifft. Leider war das Servicepersonal nicht effizient unterwegs, dadurch mussten wir sehr lange auf Getraenke und Speisen warten.

Read More
Read Less

HI Brussels Airport

By

02 October 2017

Overall nice property. Very helpful and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Hotel with decrepit facilities

By

02 October 2017

A standard room with a big bed was booked for the last weekend. The room had a good space, that was all.

- old facilities in the whole room
- a super mini fridge that almost nothing could be put in
- TV with just few HD channels
- carpet was tackless against the wall
- machine for parking fee could not recognize credit card
- etc.

A bad experience from the last accomodation. It's strongly suggested that the Holiday Inn brussels airport shall renovate the hotel as soon as possible.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

02 October 2017

club

Breakfast was limited in choice, but in general as an airport hotel is was fine.

Read More
Read Less

enjoyable stay overall

By

29 September 2017

club

Having enjoyed my previous visits, I usually look forward to stopping over in this particular hotel. The location is good, staff and service are friendly, the food is quite enjoyable.
Access to the centre of Brussels (without the use of a car) is easy as there is a regular bus service and Diegem railway station is conveniently located nearby.

Next year, I shall return to this H.I. to celebrate the 40th anniversary of my first visit to this hotel.

Read More
Read Less