Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
74%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 406 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

406reviews

  • 5 Stars
    139
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    25

Staying at Holidainn Bru Airport

By

19 July 2016

Nice hotel, recently refurbished, although room insulation was fair

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Hello mdpad74, Thank you for evaluating our recent refurbishments positively! Kindest regards from the entire team, Dion Maes General Manager Holiday Inn Brussels Airport
Read More
Read Less

Слишком сильно сократили персонал.

By

19 July 2016

club

Этот отель настолько сократил персонал, что если вам что-то потребуется в номер, например гель для душа или утюг с паром, то вам не только не принесут их, а даже не проинформируют, что не могут принести.

Read More
Read Less

Good business hotel, but over-automated

By

15 July 2016

club

If you're familiar with Holiday Inn, the Brussels Airport hotel will deliver what you expect. Comfortable room, professional ambiance and the recent re-modelling of the bistro area has been successful. Dinner in the restaurant was of good quality, if the service was a little chaotic. The automated check-in and -out worked fine, with the proviso that staff members were not always easily at hand, which was annoying when you needed something - like a comb, in my case. The quality of the breakfast also fell slightly short of the mark - particularly the scrambled egg.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Dear SE England, Nice to see that our team delivered upon your expectations for chosing to stay at à Holiday Inn Hotel. We will definitely review with the department managers involved the availability of our hosts upon check-in and check-out as well as the quality of the scrambled eggs. We look forward to welcome you soon again! Kindest regards, Dion Maes General Manager Holiday Inn Brussels Airport
Read More
Read Less

Good beds - poor check in

By

15 July 2016

club

I realize that Holiday Inn makes efforts to improve the overall hotel experience in a revamp of the food and beverage part, but the concept by its all is not 'round' yet. Positives are the rooms and beds, the negatives are the self check-in and out, the bathroom and wellness area.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Dear Ersber, We highly appreciate your feedback about both your positive and negative remarks concerning your stay with us. Works will be executed as soon as possible in order to improve the overall guest experience. Thank you for having chosen the Holiday Inn Brussels Airport! Best regards, Dion Maes General Manager Holiday Inn Brussels Airport
Read More
Read Less

Room and bed were okay food not satifactory

By

14 July 2016

The food was limited in choice and expensive for what you got.
the elevator malfunctioned and could eventually be a major problem. I reported it and expected it to be repaired or taken out of service
the best thing was the Shuttle service

Posted byCustomerCare
25 July 2016
Dear Peter??, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are delighted to hear that you found our room and beds okay and apologize if our food choices fell below your expectations. Your review is vital for improving the service and quality we offer to our valued guest. It is always hugely motivating when one takes the time and trouble to acknowledge or give points for improvement. We hope to get the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Thank you once again for your valuable comment, and if you might have any suggestions that will contribute to enhancing your stay, please do not hesitate to contact us. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

la cordialita a Bruxelles

By

11 July 2016

platinumelite

Sono un cliente abituale, continuero' ad esserlo....

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Gentile beppe29, Grazie per aver condiviso la Sua esperienza! Cordiali saluti. Dion Maes General Manager Holiday Inn Brussels Airport
Read More
Read Less

Consistently Great

By

10 July 2016

platinumelite

I keep returning to this particular hotel because it consistently impresses me.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear DavidofOttawa, This is just one of the best reviews we can get, from a returning regular guest who appreciates our service level on a consistent basis. Thank you for being a loyal guest and for appreciating the hard work our team members deliver on a day-to-day basis! We look forward having you with us soon again! Best regards from all of us, Dion Maes General Manager Holiday Inn Brussels Airport
Read More
Read Less

n/a

By

08 July 2016

platinumelite

freundliches Personal, vorteilhafte Lage, guter Zustand

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Sehr geehrte kelloggs123, Vielen lieben Dank für Ihre Bewertung! Schön, dass Ihnen es freundliches Personal und vorteilhafte Lage gefallen hat. Wir freuen uns, Sie bald wieder bei uns zu begrüßen! Herzlichst, Dion Maes General Manager Holiday Inn Brussels Airport
Read More
Read Less

Ditch the automation

By

07 July 2016

Friendly staff and a nice new reception area but the food quality has fallen since the refurbishment. The worst point by far is the automated check in. Please bring real people back!

Posted byHotelStaff
09 July 2016
Dear Derby, It is always great to receive these kind of constructive comments about your experience @ Holiday Inn Brussels Airport. Thank you therefore for considering some time to provide us with your honest feedback. We will definitely take these suggestions into account during our monthly guest service & quality feedback meetings in order to improve our services on a consistent level. Best regards from the entire team, Dion Maes General Manager Holiday Inn Brussels Airport
Read More
Read Less

Good quality airport hotel

By

04 July 2016

platinumelite

This is a hotel I often stay at. It has nice spacious rooms. The pool, sauna and gym are very good although in the sauna some of the planks on the benches are loose and have not been properly repaired in spite of me bringing it to the hotel's attention on a number of occasions. The newly refurbished bar and restaurant is good but the menu is sometimes limted.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 July 2016
Dear Dartford UK, We always love to receive 5* reviews about your stay @ the Holiday Inn Brussels Airport! A real compliment on our hard & dedicated work to make the best out of our guests' stay. I have raised the issue about the benches in the sauna again to our technical department and it will definitely be repaired the soonest possible. We are currently also in the process of reviewing our menu offering and this will be modified during the summer months. You may therefore expect a totally revamped menu as from this fall. We look forward to see you soon again with us! Kindest regards from Brussels, Dion Maes General Manager Holiday Inn Brussels Airport
Read More
Read Less

Contemporary Style

By

03 July 2016

Chic lobby, restaurant bar and sating areas, very relaxing with a good feel

Posted byHotelStaff
09 July 2016
Dear Anonymous, A real pleasure to read your feedback! Great recognition for all our associates and our recent refurbishment programme. We look forward to having you back with us soon! Kindest regards, Dion Maes General Manager Holiday Inn Brussels Airport
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable business stay

By

03 July 2016

club

Staff were cordial, friendly and attentive at all times. Ammenities available at the hotel were very practical.
Overall this hotel offers a very comfortable stay for business travellers like me. I would use the hotel again if I was to head this way.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 July 2016
Dear Blngo1000, Many thanks for your great comments about our staff and amenities! We are always grateful to receive these and share them with our associates as a dedication of their hard work! Hopefully until very soon @ Holiday Inn Brussels Airport! Warm regards, Dion Maes General Manager Holiday Inn Brussels Airport
Read More
Read Less