Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
74%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 483 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

483reviews

  • 5 Stars
    161
  • 4 Stars
    157
  • 3 Stars
    91
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    29

省人化も良いけどね

By

18 February 2017

platinumelite

レセプションにずっと一人しかいないのはかなり不便。急いでいるのに順番を待たねばならず危うくシャトル乗り遅れるところだった。

Read More
Read Less

Good fitness room and location to business parks is ideal

By

13 February 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is a good location as close to business parks in the area. The fitness center is reasonable with plenty of aerobic equipment but could use so,e more free weight options. Hard for vegans to find options on the menu but great addition with a Starbucks.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2017
Hello Yoga50, Thank you for writing this nice review about Holiday Inn Brussels Airport! I am pleased to inform you that we will install a television as well as improve the WIFI signal strength in our gym the soonest possible. We will also review the possibility of adding more free weight options. Stay also tuned for our new menu in restaurant 'Kreative Kuisine' including more vegan options, will be launched very soon! We look forward to welcome you back again soon! Warmest regards, Dion Maes General Manager Holiday Inn Brussels Airport
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and good food

By

12 February 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay for a several day business meeting onsite. The food was very good and room was comfortable and clean. I used the gym several times. I wish there was a tv in the room. The shuttle was very convenient. The check-in was by computer. I wish there was a concierge to ask questions when we wanted to go out for the evening.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Hello business traveller, Nice to see that you enjoyed your stay @ Holiday Inn Brussels Airport! I am happy to inform you that our technical department is currently working on installing a TV in our gym. Be assured that it will be there upon your next visit! Did you notice already that we always have a host available at our kiosk check-in? Our host is at your service for any question you might have. We look forward to welcome you again during your next business meeting in Brussels! Kindest regards from Brussels and wishing you a nice day, Dion Maes General Manager Holiday Inn Brussels Airport
Read More
Read Less

A pleasant surprise for a Holiday Inn

By

06 February 2017

club

Great service - lovely staff. Terrible hair dryers.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 February 2017
Dearest Annie, Nice to read your comments about the service received & our staff members! We will investigate on the possibilities to improve the hair dryers. Our pleasure to welcome you soon again! Kindest regards, Dion Maes General Manager Holiday Inn Brussels Airport
Read More
Read Less

BRU Airport - noisy

By

06 February 2017

Nice hotel, clean and reliable. Some airplane noise. Food is average.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 February 2017
Hello Smitty, Thank you for having stayed @ Holiday Inn Brussels Airport! We look forward to welcome you again with us upon your next trip to Brussels! Kindest regards, Dion Maes General Manager Holiday Inn Brussels Airport
Read More
Read Less

Chambre agréable

By

03 February 2017

platinumelite

Chambre agréable même si la literie n'est pas exceptionnelle. Machine pour s'auto enregistrer à l'accueil : j'ai trouvé ça assez impersonnel.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 February 2017
Cher fb22-31, Je vous remercie d'avoir pris le temps de rédiger votre commentaire et de l'avoir partagé ici. Je suis ravi que vous ayez apprécié les prestations de l'hôtel. J'espère avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau très prochainement. Sincèrement, Dion Maes General Manager Holiday Inn Brussels Airport
Read More
Read Less

不错的机场临时住宿地

By

03 February 2017

club

提前三天预定价格合理
一楼酒吧气氛温馨,比利时啤酒的体验丰富。
客房长廊很长,隐私感不足
停车费要17.5欧一晚,另付,不在酒店账单中

Read More
Read Less

Surprisingly A Nice Place To Stay

By

01 February 2017

club

Great staff that know the true value of customer service and the restaurant first class service, the evening menu was varied and the food exceptional the coffee Starbuck was divine

Posted byHotelStaff
07 February 2017
Hello Joe2gg, The best reward our staff can get, thank you so much for this! I will definitely share this with the staff members concerned. We would be very pleased to welcome you soon again upon your next trip to Brussels! Warmest regards, Dion Maes General Manager Holiday Inn Brussels Airport
Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2017
Dear Joe2gg, So nice to read this great feedback! We will definitely share this with the enitre team. Our pleasure to welcome you very soon again! Warm regards, Dion Maes General Manager Holiday Inn Brussels Airport
Read More
Read Less

Nice Rooms

By

31 January 2017

club

Hotel recommended by my business.

All in all - a nice hotel.

Exterior needs updating.
Hallways need better lighting and updating.

Lobby, Restaurant, and Lounge nice.

Customer service very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 February 2017
Dear tamsno, Thank you for writing this nice review about Holiday Inn Brussels Airport! We are glad to see that your stay with us met your expectations. I am pleased to inform you that a renovation plan for the hallways will be launched in the upcoming weeks. We look forward to welcome you soon again! Kindest regards from Brussels, Dion Maes General Manager Holiday Inn Brussels Airport
Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2017
Hello tamsno, Nice to read your positive feedback, thank you from all of us for your dedicated time! We are pleased to inform you that a renovation plan for the hallways will be launched in the upcoming weeks. We look forward to see you back soon again! Kindest regards, Dion Maes General Manager Holiday Inn Brussels Airport
Read More
Read Less

Perfect location to Brussels airport

By

31 January 2017

Perfect location to Brussels airport , good room, good breakfast and nice stuff

Posted byHotelStaff
07 February 2017
Thank you very much frequenttraveller36 for this excellent review! Best regards from all of us @ Holiday Inn Brussels Airport! Dion Maes - General Manager Holiday Inn Brussels Airport.
Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2017
Dear frequenttraveller36, Thank you very much for your nice review, simply just great! Warm regards from Brussels, Dion Maes General Manager Holiday Inn Brussels Airport
Read More
Read Less

Been a while

By

30 January 2017

After a break of more than two years, when I walkked in to the bar I noticved the changes immediately.

All the staff were wearing pastel checkered shirts and, an important change. They all had badges with their names on them.

We shook hands, had a couple of hugs, acknowledged that it had been quite some time since I had been there.

We talked and they hustled around all the guests in a friendly caring manner.

It felt good to be back. Next time I will stay longer and will use the inhouse services.

Thank you Holiday Inn for a great trip. Until the next time.

Tommy.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 January 2017
Dearest ThomasH, Amazing to receive such a nice review about the refurbishments we have done over the past years! And of course your comments about our staff are highly valued, I will definitely share it will all of them! We look forward to see you soon again! On behalf of the entire team, Warmest regards, Dion Maes General Manager Holiday Inn Brussels Airport
Read More
Read Less

Indigne d'un grande chaine

By

30 January 2017

de l'accueil impersonnel, en passant par une salle de bain d'un autre âge, jusqu'a vous facturer un parking en pleine campagne... c'est d'un autre monde, et pas celui qu'on attend quand on voyage souvent

Posted byHotelStaff
31 January 2017
Bonjour franck1601, Je regrette de constater que vous n'étiez pas satisfait de votre séjour chez nous. Savez-vous que notre réception est developpé afin de garantir nos clients d'une procédure de check-in ou check-out de maximum 2 minutes? Un de nous collaborateurs est toujours présent pour assister nos clients avec leurs demandes individuelles. Le parking payant est malheureusement normal pour tous les hôtels dans la zone de l'aéroport et ainsi les prix sont comparables. On espère quand-même de vous acceuillir à nouveau bientôt! Bien cordialement, Dion Maes General Manager Holiday Inn Brussels Airport
Read More
Read Less