Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
74%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 524 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

524reviews

  • 5 Stars
    172
  • 4 Stars
    177
  • 3 Stars
    98
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    31

Good but a bit noisey

By

23 April 2017

platinumelite

Hotel does suffer from high noise levels due to airplanes, could benefit from more insulation and better windows

Read More
Read Less

Not very pleasant stay

By

21 April 2017

club

Self service check in kiosk has multiple problems, overwhelming the 1 desk clerk on hand to address issues. My room was 4 doors down from elevator, however I heard the elevator all night long every night.

Read More
Read Less

Freundliches Personal

By

19 April 2017

club

Sehr nettes und freundliches Personal und es war alles vorhanden.

Read More
Read Less

Alles gut bis auf Abrechnung

By

17 April 2017

club

City tax war nicht bei buchung angegeben und wurde beim checkout verlangt.

Read More
Read Less

Nicht so doll

By

11 April 2017

schlechter als mein erster Aufenthalt ca 6 Monate vorher

Read More
Read Less

Diesmal habe ich mich geaergert

By

06 April 2017

1. Sitzen in der Bar am Tisch sind am Erzaehlen, Bedienung kommt und fragt wann wir endlich was zu essen bestellen wuerden. Hallo!!??

2. Bademantel zu klein, (XL-aber zu heiss gewaschen) hart und kratzig. Fragte nach einem anderen (hinterließ Notiz) und bekam genau das Gleiche wieder.

3. Musste 2 Tage frueher auschecken. Bekam die Info vom Peronal das die Stornierung in Ordnung geht, Zuerst hieß es ich muss nur eine der stornierten Naechte bezahlen und dann das ich keine der 2 stornierten Naechte bezahlen muss. Nächsten Morgen beim Check-out musste ich doch alle bezahlen, (anderes Personal). Angeblich weil ich pro Nacht 10 Euro weniger bezahle als IHG-Club Mitglied.

4. Vermisse die Vielfalt einer Speisekarte. Teuer aber kaum Auswahl. Qualitaet gut.

5. Dadurch das staendig Flugzeuge ueber das Hotel fliegen ist ein gekipptes oder offenes Fenster nicht moeglich. Aber das ist eben so wenn man ein Hotel am Flugplatz bucht.
Auch wird vom Nachbargebaeude die Rueckseite des Hotels mit einem starken gruenen und einem weissen Strahler beschossen - blendet voll unangenehm.

Read More
Read Less

hotel bien tenu

By

05 April 2017

excellent séjour, hotel pratique, personnels serviables

il faut changer la moquette des couloirs ou faire quelque chose pour enlever les tâches

Read More
Read Less

My last stay hopefully.

By

03 April 2017

platinumelite

Every time I stay here there are problems. This hotel is not the Holiday Inn quality level that I expect. It is in a very convenient for my company but I am now more than willing to travel further and stay in a decent hotel. Staff are friendly but over burdened, food is expensive and average quality, carpets are stained and this time the room was noisy (not normally a problem). Enough is enough.

Read More
Read Less

Great nights sleep

By

03 April 2017

Comfortable bed, was out like a light. Clean cool room which is what you want.

Read More
Read Less

Praktisch und schnell mit gutem Komfort

By

03 April 2017

club

Der Self-Service beim Check-In / Check-out ist zwar zuerst etwas ungewöhnlich aber letztendlich doch sehr praktisch und zeitsparend. Die Zimmer sind nicht unbedingt gemütlich, aber mit allem, was man für 1-2 Nächte braucht. Kaffee-Automat, Hosenbügler, Bügeleisen, beleuchteter Vergrößerungsspiege und ein genialer Duschvorhang, der bogenförmig angebracht ist und so nicht am Körper kleben kann.

Read More
Read Less

good hotel

By

03 April 2017

club

Well located with helpful shuttle to the airport. Nice common areas. Some rooms are a little tired.

Read More
Read Less

レストランの雰囲気良い

By

02 April 2017

platinumelite

開放感があるレストランは良かった。バーと朝食の利用だけだったが、従来の天井の低い場所から開放されていたのは評価できる。テーブルの種類も複数あるので好みの席を選べるのも良い。

Read More
Read Less