Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 22 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

22reviews

  • 5 Stars
    20
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars

There was no air conditioning under 29 degrees

By

10 May 2022

club

That is ridiculous for a Holiday Inn hotel without air conditioning under 29 degree Celsius!

Although the staff tried their utmost effort and offer me an extra fan inside the room, but that's just the most awful experience among all the IHG hotels that I've stayed.

I understand that was not the staff's problem and they served me well even though in such situation.

Read More
Read Less

Recommend

By

03 February 2022

platinumelite

Holiday Inn Chengdu Airport keeps an elevated level: recognition for IHG® Rewards Club Members, hospitality of staff, and airport shuttle bus service. I'm a repeat customer, and will consider it next time when I take a flight at Chengdu Shuangliu Airport.

Read More
Read Less

フロント(チェックイン時)の素晴らしい対応

By

01 November 2021

club

フロントで探し物をして困っていると、すぐに女性スタッフから声を掛けて頂き、助けて頂きました。よく気が付き、丁寧な対応で大変助かりました。

Read More
Read Less

双流机场最佳选择

By

08 October 2021

platinumelite

由于怕从九寨沟起飞的航班延误(事实上只延误了20分钟),所以预订了这家酒店。从机场接机到退房真的是没有瑕疵啊!
酒店提供机场接机服务(中巴车),每半小时一班(反正晚上9点的下一班就是9点半),司机会帮着搬行李,就是得走到出发层,第一次来双流机场还有点儿晕。
酒店前台办理入住非常专业,免费升级到了100平米的套房。房间真的非常大。而且很多物品的摆放非常的人性化。如果一个人在补觉,另一个人可以无所顾忌的洗澡,吃饭,看电视,互不打搅。
早餐出乎意料的丰盛,白金卡会员餐厅会主动提供蒸排骨和鲜榨橙汁。
退房非常专业,就是礼宾部太热情了,主动帮我们把行李放上要去机场的中巴车,其实我们已经叫车了要去成都市区。
期待下一次入住,这家酒店真的是双流机场的最佳选择啊!

Read More
Read Less

成都机场假日酒店

By

18 July 2021

platinumelite

还可以啊 真的 除了米饭一碗5元外都不错的 真的很不错啊 希望越做越好啊

Read More
Read Less

令人感動與貼心的服務

By

25 June 2021

platinumelite

這個機場酒店是我住過最棒的,體貼入微,用心服務,入住完全放鬆,給人感覺好像回到家

Read More
Read Less

Valuable Hotel

By

16 June 2021

Good experience and everything go well.

Will stay again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

服务很赞,设施很棒

By

16 May 2021

很不错的酒店,都很到位,我和我老婆都好喜欢,希望越来越好,

Read More
Read Less

Many thanks

By

07 May 2021

I went to Chengdu Shuangliu Airport to take a flight, and stayed a night at Holiday Inn Chengdu Airport. But I missed the shuttle bus at 5:00 a.m. the second day, the front desk clerk rented a car for me, and I catched the flight eventually. Many thanks to the front desk clerk on that day.

我去成都双流机场乘飞机,并于成都机场假日酒店下榻一晚。但是我错过了第二天早上5点的机场接送班车,前台职员非常热情地为我叫了一辆车送到机场,最终我赶上了航班。非常感谢那天当班的前台职员。

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel next to the airport

By

05 April 2021

club

Very good hotel, new, well maintained and clean. Walking distance from the airport altough the hotel offers a free transfer bus. Breakfast and night buffet are excellent, with plenty of western and Chinese options. Easy parking and free of charge for guests. Very recommendable when visiting Chengdu.

Read More
Read Less

Very close to airport

By

12 January 2021

club

The hotel is very close to Chengdu Shuangliu International Airport - only five minutes drive, and provides airport pick-up and drop-off service. However, I dislike the welcome drink provided by the lobby bar. The lobby bar is out of service for a long time and no white wine although listed in the menu. I have to choose espresso only.

Read More
Read Less

禮賓人員服務非常好

By

17 November 2020

club

禮賓人員一進門看到我們行李很多主動為我們上行李車並主動送房,非常貼心

Read More
Read Less