Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 47 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

47reviews

  • 5 Stars
    34
  • 4 Stars
    10
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars

RobyV66

By

02 August 2021

Ottima accoglienza e cortesia del personale alla reception

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and nice breakfast

By

11 May 2021

platinumelite

Service:
Staff are nice and willing to help.

Room:
The room is comfortable. Would be better if there is bathtub and separated toilet.

Food & Beverage:
Wide range of choice for breakfast. Haven't try the Chinese restaurant but heard it's good. The lobby lounge was closed.

Facility:
Indoor swimming pool is good. Would be better if there is an outdoor one.

Read More
Read Less

服务态度非常好,设施齐全,地理位置优越走几步有电影院,餐厅等

By

06 May 2021

极力推荐给同事和朋友,这里是我住过的假日酒店最好的一家,质量,性价比最高

Read More
Read Less

Membership disabled

By

02 May 2021

- Discovered my IHG membership was deactivated when checking on 21 Apt
- Raised the issue on IHG official website on 22 Apr
- No response/reply from IHG until 29 Apr
- I checked again with the receptionist in the evening of 29 Apr
- They gave the telephone number to call as I told them no number found in IHG App
- Then I called and the CS reactivate my account
- It’s really frustrated and disappointed it took 8 eight days to resolve such a small issue, provided that the customer was proactive enough.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

30 April 2021

platinumelite

Location was perfect, It is right in the middle of all the major cities that we need to visit. We also met a new friend name Laurence Lau. Didn't think we would bumped into anyone from Canada. He was a great help at the front desk and he gave us really good service.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

30 April 2021

platinumelite

My experience was excellent. Laurence Lau was able to find us a room that suitable for our needs. He was efficient and caring at the same time. This is our second time there. Me and my wife have already referred a few of our business associate to this hotel and they are all satisfied with Laurence's service.

We were hoping that the customer there would wear a mask at the breakfast buffet, but we understand it is hard for the staff to enforce it. Just need to look for a quite corner.

Read More
Read Less

感謝安排

By

29 April 2021

club

感謝sandy為我和家人安排很好的房間及入住計劃,讓我和家人都感到非常舒適自在,渡了個難忘的假期,謝謝。

Read More
Read Less

顺德IHG之行

By

15 April 2021

platinumelite

比较值得一住的酒店,离市区也没有很远,打车比较方便,酒店很厚道,下次还会来住!

Read More
Read Less

都挺好

By

12 April 2021

枕头味道奇怪,整体感觉挺好……………………………………………………总之就是很好

Read More
Read Less

舒适方便

By

06 January 2021

platinumelite

酒店停车很方便,出门有便利店,快递柜等,前台工作人员很热情,问题都会帮忙解决。酒店很新

Read More
Read Less

Clean, spacious

By

29 December 2020

club

Value for money. Thoughtful soft services. Good recommendations for local food and sightseeing. Missed the opportunity for tasting the famous Chinese restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Great weekend

By

31 August 2020

Location and services are fine and good. Felt secure inside the hotel with lots of covid-19 caution. Breakfast is slightly poor. Will come back again.

Read More
Read Less