Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 307 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

307reviews

  • 5 Stars
    115
  • 4 Stars
    143
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great Location and Nice Services

By

10 August 2016

This hotel is located in the heart of Sapporo. It is close to shopping streets and department store.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

夏の札幌は高額?

By

09 August 2016

platinumelite

夏場とは言え、料金が非常に高い、通常、1万円以下のところ2.5万円を超える。それに朝食なしとは。部屋も狭く、浴室とトイレが一体型。

Posted byHotelStaff
11 August 2016
この度はANAホリデイ・イン札幌すすきのをご利用頂きまして誠にありがとうございます。 また、貴重なご意見も頂戴し重ねて御礼申し上げます。 ご料金に関しまして、設備の改善は早急には難しいものの、サービス面では本来お客様にご満足のいくサービスをご提供しなければなりません。 しかしながら、今回のご滞在中はご満足のいくサービスをご提供することができず申し訳ございませんでした。 今後はお客様にご満足していただけるサービスをご提供できるように努めて参ります。
Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

09 August 2016

club

Easy access ,only 5 minutes walk to the Metro and Street Car stations. ANA Hotel is located just right behind the main commercial district with lots of restaurants, food kiosks in the surrounding and entertainment outlets. Shopping malls are just 5 minutes walk away aswell.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

my recent stay

By

08 August 2016

club

It was nice stay. the location of the hotel was perfect.
close to everywhere I went. The room sticks of smoke a lot even though I selected the option of non- smoking room.
Staff are very friendly and lovely!

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

房间局促

By

04 August 2016

platinumelite

房间布局不合理,面积足够的情况下,完全找不到地方可以摊开箱子;
健身中心就是个笑话:没有哑铃没有器械只有两个跑步机。

Read More
Read Less

素晴らしいスタッフ

By

03 August 2016

club

スタッフがフレンドリーで、いろいろと対応していただきました。交通の便もよく、価格もリーズナブルだと思います。補助ベッドをいれたトリプル利用でしたので仕方ないのですが、もう少し部屋が広ければ最高でした。

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
この度は、ANAホリデイ・イン札幌すすきのをご利用頂きまして誠にありがとうございます。 さらには、貴重なお時間を割いてコメントをを頂戴し、重ねて御礼申し上げます。 尚、お部屋につきましては、少し広めのお部屋もご用意しておりますので、次回お越しの際はお気軽にお申し付けくださいませ。 今後も、さらなるサービスの向上に努めてまいりますので、またのお越しを心よりお待ち申し上げております。 フロントオフィスマネージャー 山本
Read More
Read Less

Great service but a bit understaffed

By

01 August 2016

platinumelite

I felt the service was good but when I checked in it seemed to be understaffed. As such there was a wait to get things done.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Front Office manager Yamamoto
Read More
Read Less

繁華街の中心地

By

01 August 2016

club

立地条件が良く、家族3人でも快適に過ごせる部屋に変えていただきました。家内、子供も大変満足しておりました。翌日からは別のホテルにやむなく宿泊しましたが、こちらで連泊できれば良かったです。

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
この度はANAホリデイイン札幌すすきのにご宿泊いただき誠にありがとうございます。 今回のご宿泊では、ご家族みなさまお喜びいただけた様でスタッフ一同胸を撫で下ろしております。 ご投稿のとおり、当ホテルは空港、札幌駅へのアクセスの他、観光、ビジネスにも便利でございます。 是非、次回ご来道の際は、お帰りまで当ホテルでごゆっくりとお寛ぎくださいませ。 また、その際は観光のご案内などお手伝いさせていただきます。 ANAホリデイイン札幌すすきの スーパーバイザー 石田 崇
Read More
Read Less

立地条件の良いホテル 

By

31 July 2016

浴槽が狭いが スーパーフライヤー会員には
お得なホテル  朝食無料 新聞のサービスは
ありがたいです
朝食が充実している シーズンオフは割安感が強い

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
この度はANAホリデイイン札幌すすきのにご宿泊いただき誠にありがとうございます。 スーパーフライヤー会員様の特典をご堪能いただけた様で嬉しく思います。 ご投稿のとおり、当ホテルは立地も良くビジネス、観光ともにご利用いただければと思います。 是非、ご来道の際は当ホテルでごゆっくりとお寛ぎくださいませ。 スタッフ一同、次回のお越しをお待ち申し上げます。 ANAホリデイイン札幌すすきの フロント スーパーバイザー 石田 崇
Read More
Read Less

残念

By

31 July 2016

フロントスタッフの対応にとてもがっかり。チェックインは良かったがチェックアウト時の女性スタッフのレベルの低さ。

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
この度は、ANAホリデイ・イン札幌すすきのをご利用頂きまして、誠にありがとうございます。 さらには、貴重なお時間を割いてコメントを頂戴し、重ねて御礼申し上げます。 しかしながら、今回のチェックアウト時の、フロント係の対応につきまして、ご不快の念をお掛けし、大変申し訳ございませんでした。深くお詫び申し上げます。 今後はこのようなことのなきよう、IHGリワーズクラブメンバーのお客様への接客を今一度見つめ直し、フロントスタッフへ周知徹底してまいりますので、どうかご寛容の程、よろしくお願い申し上げます。 またのお越しを、心よりお待ち申し上げております。
Read More
Read Less

立地、すごしやすさが良いです

By

31 July 2016

club

接待で飲んだ後にすぐに戻って寝られる立地、部屋もすごしやすいのでお薦め。少し早く着いたが混雑の時期だったので早めにチェックインできなのは仕方ないが、ただ時間まで入れないと言われただけで少し冷たく感じた。

Posted byHotelStaff
02 August 2016
この度はANAホリデイイン札幌すすきのにご宿泊いただき誠にありがとうございます。 また、貴重なお時間を頂戴しご投稿いただきありがとうございます。 今回は、少しお早目のご到着との事で本来でございましたらお荷物のお預かりなど、 少しでもお手伝いをさせていただくところでございます。 平素より、社員教育を徹底して参りましたが、今回の件、深くお詫び申し上げるとともに、 私どもの教育不足を猛省致しております。 今後このような事の無い様、全スタッフに共有し指導して参ります。 次回、来道の際は是非、当ホテルでお寛ぎいただければと存じます。 ANAホリデイイン札幌すすきの フロント スーパーバイザー 石田 崇
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel with services & hardware

By

29 July 2016

日本酒店的服务一贯很棒。房间虽然不大,但是井井有条,服务一丝不苟。让客人宾至如归。餐厅用过一次晚餐,也是口味很好,服务很好。地段也很不错,离地铁口很近,去步行街不远。非常值得推荐。

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Front Office Manager Yamamoto
Read More
Read Less