Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,7

based on 178 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

178reviews

  • 5 Stars
    145
  • 4 Stars
    19
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    4

Nice Hotel

By

november 19, 2020

platinumelite

Clean and comfortable.rooms. Professional and attentive staff. No food service due to COVID but was made very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

november 18, 2020

Very clean and comfortable, great friendly and courteous staff, only complaint was road noise from Highway traffic definitely need better sound proofing. Other than that very nice hotel

Read More
Read Less

So pleased, Perfect Stay

By

november 09, 2020

club

The property was clean, fresh, and quiet. I will recommend you stay here. I will use this location again.

Read More
Read Less

Gypsy traveler

By

november 06, 2020

club

We have stayed here several times. Wonderful staff, we plan to go back in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Really enjoyed my stay.

By

november 05, 2020

club

We had come in for a medical procedure for my son. The hotel was in a convenient location, right next to the facility and we enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Best beds!

By

november 01, 2020

club

The beds were so comfortable, I had trouble getting up. Considering covid, check in was smooth and fast. This property has fast access to food and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

oktober 25, 2020

platinumelite

In town and found this hotel and it was a great stay

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms

By

oktober 15, 2020

club

I liked the cleanliness of the hotel lobby and the rooms. The desk and the housekeeping were so friendly and went out of their way to help us. We were evacuating from Louisiana and kept getting lost. Michael Khan was very polite every time I called for directions. We finally got to the hotel and he greeted us with a big smile. I have never stayed in a hotel room by myself. My family was right next door but I felt very safe.
Thanks for a safe and clean place to stay
Dianne Landon
Louisiana

Read More
Read Less

Great service,spacious room,comfortable bed.

By

oktober 13, 2020

club

I would highly recommend this hotel, to others. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean with very comfortable beds.Unfortunately,due to covid,was not able to enjoy there restaurant or other facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and great service

By

oktober 12, 2020

club

It was located to nearby everything we needed, coming from a small town and nervous about the hurricane, we were blessed to have found your place, everything was great

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Accommodations

By

oktober 06, 2020

platinumelite

Clean room, very professional staff upon entering and departing, cleanliness inside areas, and outside grounds. Note: Electrical wiring inside the room was inconvenient

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Safe

By

oktober 02, 2020

club

During a recent visit to the Houston area, we were blessed to find this place. The staff from beginning to end were extremely helpful with all of our stay. We enjoyed the breakfast bags. We loved the lighting for being outside. We would have loved even more the having the full experience of no COVID-19 and no storm. In spite of those conditions, this facility, leaders and staff are an amazing team of comfort and safety. Thanks!!!

Read More
Read Less