Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 212 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

212reviews

  • 5 Stars
    137
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    5

Compact and comfortable

By

10 March 2020

The doubts that I had when I saw the narrow access to the hotel were dispelled by the warm interiors and the great staff. The rooms are comfortable and the breakfast spread is varied and wholesome. A good choice if the location is right for you and you do not care for the view from your room!

Read More
Read Less

Felt Short Of My Expectations

By

09 March 2020

Being an IHG Privilege member, I felt a bit disappointed overall. Felt not worth the money I'm paying.

Read More
Read Less

ein sehr schönes Hotel in Istanbul Kadeköy

By

06 March 2020

eine gute Lage, sehr sauberes und komfortables Hotel in Kadeköy Istanbul , englisch sprechendes Personal, sehr saubere Zimmer, Top Frühstück, der beste Su böregi und Menemen, eine große Auswahl an vegetarischen Sachen

sehr zu empfehlen für eine Städte Trip nach Istanbul

Read More
Read Less

The best hospitality!

By

24 February 2020

club

The location of the hotel was close to major shopping malls, old markets, airport shuttle service. The service was excellent in every way, it was clean and welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente serviço

By

23 February 2020

club

A equipe do Holiday Inn preza pela atenção e excelência do serviço, são extremamente competentes e amigáveis. NOTA 10.
O hotel tem uma ótima estrutura e conforto.

Read More
Read Less

Close to entertainment and restaurant district

By

17 February 2020

Calm and quiet hotel that’s close to the Anatolian side of bars and food district. Easy to arrive to the kadikoy pier with a lot of options for transport.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff and super stay

By

05 February 2020

club

Very clean lovely staff very good location enjoyed my stay

Read More
Read Less

Buena calidad precio y personal amable

By

04 February 2020

club

La estancia en el hotel ha sido fantástica. El personal es bastante atento que cuida el mínimo detalle para tu comodidad. Buen desayuno y bonita decoración del hotel. A 200m de la estación de metro y barrio tranquilo y seguro.

Read More
Read Less

such an awesome experience in Kadikoy

By

26 January 2020

Enjoyed 3 nights at HolidayInn-Kadikoy with superb service provided by awesome professionally trained staffs. especially like to mention about such a well equipped gym that I participated everyday; superb restaurant; room safety box provided me feel safe once I was enjoying sightseeing Hotel is close to the famous Kadikoy shopping area and plenty of restaurant near the hotel; conveniently located.

Read More
Read Less

Sehr modern und centrale Lage

By

23 January 2020

Positives Gesamtbild, sehr moderne Einrichtungen, etwas unsauber, Betten etwas zu weich

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

11 January 2020

Overall it was good stay and would recommend holiday inn kadikoy

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel for good price

By

06 January 2020

club

Good hotel for the right price. Clean, good service personnel and

Read More
Read Less