Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 327 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

327reviews

  • 5 Stars
    131
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    28

Home

By

27 March 2017

It's actually the type of quality from Saudi team to deliver the hospitality at the luxurious way I want to thank them and on the top of them Mohammed Omar he cares about us and make us feel more than guests and members he make us feel home .
And saud with his receptionist team it was really great to meet with them every time you walk around on Thursday and Friday.

Read More
Read Less

excellent

By

23 March 2017

shot speech is very good speech.
all in all is excellent hotel.
good service and value for price paid!
thanks,

Read More
Read Less

COMFORTABLE ROOM AND GREAT BREAKFAST

By

10 March 2017

I SAW THIS HOTEL HAD BEEN RENOVATED AND NEW STAFF AND GUEST RELATION MR OMAR GUEST RELATION HELPED ME IN THIS STAY.IN THE ROOM THERE WAS AN GIFT FOR ME.

Read More
Read Less

Never Again even free

By

10 March 2017

Never again even free - I will not mention reasons here to avoid damaging your reputation !!

Read More
Read Less

COMFORTABLE ROOM AND GREAT BREAKFAST

By

07 March 2017

FANTASTIC ROOM AND GREAT BREAKFAST.ALL MEMBERS OF THE HOTEL.MR OMAR HELPED ME A LOT GUEST RELATION MANAGER AND MR EMAD.THEY SHOULD BE THE BEST PERSON ASSET OF IHG GROUP.

Read More
Read Less

Another stay in Jeddah

By

02 March 2017

It was a good stay except for some minor issues. I hope they will improve the facilities and services to the clients in future

Read More
Read Less

Good Food

By

19 February 2017

club

Food was very good and staff is very nice and polite.

Read More
Read Less

back in Jeddah

By

17 February 2017

I am always happy to come back to this Hotel.
The staff is always very attentive and friendly!
This week Mr. Ramesh has taken care of the cleanliness of my room on the 8th floor.
He make a very good job. It was always everything perfect, as well as at home.
I look forward to my next stay!

Read More
Read Less

dairty hotel

By

13 February 2017

sorry but the hotel not clean this my second trip and last,

I have pic but I cant upload ! ( I can send by email if you like )

Annoying begin work to spray insecticides at 2 am

Read More
Read Less

Quiet room and comfortable bed

By

01 February 2017

Good staff, nice services, good fitness gym, kind personnel ...
Poor dinner food, poor quality of air in the room

Read More
Read Less

Great Room Bas Service

By

30 January 2017

platinumelite

Reception Team are great
Room Service very bad
Room cleaning team they do not show 50% of the time

Posted byHotelStaff
31 January 2017
Dear Mr. Mahmoud, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Member and for staying with us. we have taken note of the issues that you reported and we will be looking into them to improve. we hope that you give us another chance and stay with us again. Thank You Rabih Toulani Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Super Hotel

By

28 January 2017

platinumelite

Sauber , Komfortables Bett , Service hervorragend , Fitnessstudio sehr sauber nd eine große Auswahl an Geräten

Posted byHotelStaff
31 January 2017
Dear Mr. Andy, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Member and for staying at our hotel. We do take pride in positive reviews as it gives us the power to continue our high levels of service. We are waiting for your next visit. Thank You Rabih Toulani Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less