Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 235 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

235reviews

  • 5 Stars
    148
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    16

Good CS and enjoyable

By

20 September 2021

Overall very please with this location. Excellent staff and great customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location but needs some work

By

19 September 2021

Carpets and corridor feel run down. Bed was exceptional for my back. Had a great sleep. Elevators felt dirty, especially the floors with mud and ants everywhere.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful front desk

By

19 September 2021

platinumelite

Helpful front desk and check in and out was with a smile and swift. Overall ok but hotel was not as tidy (maybe due to covid staff shortage) as is normal for this chain. But nothing too much to complain about and slept well.

Read More
Read Less

Our stay

By

16 September 2021

platinumelite

From start to finish we enjoyed our stay here. We always love the holiday inn brand and it didn’t disappoint again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

14 September 2021

club

Loved staying here. Faiza was great checking me in. All the staff were pleasant and patient. Loved my stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfy

By

13 September 2021

club

The hotel was clean and staff friendly. Will stay again when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Overall it was good

By

13 September 2021

Wish breakfast was included.. list internet for about 1 hr

Read More
Read Less

The Service

By

13 September 2021

club

Some of the front desk receptionist behaviour was rude to most of the customer.

Read More
Read Less

near to HWY

By

13 September 2021

club

closer to HWY and located heart of Mississauga newly renovated property

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean rooms

By

12 September 2021

Clean rooms comfortable bed good location good service I recommend it

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

10 September 2021

I love IHG hotels and the Holiday Inn. Always a spectacular experience.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

09 September 2021

Easy to fin, clean and friendly staff. Room was missing coffee and tissues but front desk was accommodating.

Read More
Read Less