Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 257 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

257reviews

  • 5 Stars
    115
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    6

Gute Wahl in Nähe des Airports

By

15 January 2017

platinumelite

Angenehmes Haus, gute Zimmergrösse, Freundliches Personal beim Empfang und vor allem im Restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Frühstücks-Notprogramm

By

10 January 2017

club

Hatte vom 6. auf den 7. Januar 2017 einen angenehmen Aufenthalt. Preis/Leistung für die Übernachtung war wegen des geringen Publikumsverkehr optimal günstig. Ausser beim Frühstück, da wurde der reguläre Preis verlangt obwohl es für mich nach einem Notprogramm aussah in Bezug auf die Auswahl des Angebots.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Sehr geehrter Ytong58, vielen Dank für Ihre gute Bewertung. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass es Ihnen in unserem Haus gute gefallen hat und dass Ihnen unser Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis zugesagt hat. Wir würden uns sehr freuen Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Aufenthalt in Frankfurt und Neu-isenburg wieder in unserem Haus begrüßen zu dürfen. mit freundlichen Grüßen Franziska Duckert
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn® Frankfurt Airport-Neu-Isenburg

By

11 December 2016

Helpful fron desk staff
Bar at busy times is not a fun place be slow service, have only hd breakfast here its "ok"
Comfortable rooms that always smell fresh

Posted byHotelStaff
12 December 2016
Dear Rich05, thank you for your positiv comment. We are glad, that you kept our front desk team in good memory. You mentioned, that the breakfast is only "ok". Maybe you can tell us what has been missing to a perfect breakfast. We hope to see you again during your next stay in Frankfurt and the Rhein-Main-region. Kind regards Franziska Duckert Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ottimo albergo durante viaggi di lavoro

By

06 December 2016

club

Albergo curato, personale disponibile, ottimi servizi offerti. Ideale durante trasferte di lavoro

Posted byHotelStaff
07 December 2016
Dear Paripao, many thanks for your comments on IHG. We apreciate your positive respond and we are glad you enjoyed your stay. Hopefully we will see you again on your next trip to Frankfurt and the Rhein-Main-region. Kind regards Franziska Duckert Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Geschäftsreise Frankfurt

By

04 December 2016

Im großen und Ganzen ein sehr schönes gut gelegenes Hotel in Flughafennähe

Posted byHotelStaff
05 December 2016
Sehr geehrter HanKus1, vielen Dank für Ihre gute Bewertung. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Haus gut gefallen hat. Wir hoffen Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Aufenthalt in Frankfurt und Umgebung wieder in unserem Haus begrüßen zu dürfen. Bis dahin verbleiben wir mit fruendlichen Grüßen Franziska Duckert Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel adecuado para esperar el vuelo de regreso

By

30 November 2016

club

Habitaciones muy silenciosas, con buen internet, espaciosas, camas comodas.
El precio del desayuno buffet si es muy caro 17 Euros.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 November 2016
Dear Anonimo, thank you for your comment. We are glad, that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and hope you had a good flight. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Frankfurt. Kind regards Franziska Duckert Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Gut geschlafen

By

25 November 2016

club

Gewohnt freundliches Personal, gute Betten.
Aber das Frühstück ist verbesserungsfähig.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 November 2016
Sehr geehrter PapaBarney, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir freuen uns sehr darüber, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Wir nehmen uns Ihre Kritik zu Herzen und werden uns dieses Problems annehmen. Gerne können Sie uns Anregungen und Verbesserungsvorschläge zu unserem Frühstück senden. Wir würden uns sehr darüber freuen, Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Aufenthalt in Frankfurt bzw. Neu-Isenburg bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Franziska Duckert Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, dated facilities

By

21 November 2016

platinumelite

Great staff, very helpful. The hotel and the room were not modern.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 November 2016
Dear reviewer122, thank you that you took your time to rate your stay. We are glad that our teammembers where able to make your stay memorable. We are always continuously modernizing parts of the hotel. Hopefully we will see you soon on your next trip to Frankfurt and Neu-Isenburg. Kind regards Franziska Duckert Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

18 November 2016

club

Just one complaint, Bedroom was far too hot, despite turning thermostat down.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 November 2016
Dear Rudgie1962, thank you or your comment. We are glad, that you enjoyed your stay overall. Also we want to thank you for your complaint. We will fix the thermostat so on your next stay at our hotel it will work perfectly fine. We hope to see you soon on your next trip to Frankfurt. Kind regards Franziska Duckert Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Top hotel für Frankfurt und Umgebung

By

18 November 2016

Immer weider eine Freude hier zu übernachten. Fussläufig zu Einkaufzentrum und in direkte Nähe des BAB.
Nur beim Rührei könnte nachgebessert werden, anstatt Pulver, frische Eier zu verwenden ware eine deutliche Qualitätssteigerung.
Auch das Wasser im Zimmer angeboten wird ist schon sehr bequem, jedoch sollte überlegt werden ob dieses nicht kostenlos angeboten werden sollte.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 November 2016
Sehr geehrter RCW31, vielen Dank für Ihre umfangreiche positive Bewertung. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns auch diesmal wieder gefallen hat. Gerne werden wir über Ihren Anliegen beratschlagen. Wir freuen uns sehr Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Aufenthalt wieder begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Franziska Duckert
Read More
Read Less

gute Lage guter Service

By

15 November 2016

club

Habe mich sehr wohl gefühlt.Werde im Januar in Ihrem Holiday Inn in Neunkirchen(66538) 10 -15 Zimmer buchen.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 November 2016
Sehr geehrte Frau Dolores, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass es Ihnen in unserem Haus gut gefallen hat und dass Sie bereits wieder in einem weiteren Holiday Inn gebucht haben. Natürlich hoffen wir, dass wir Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Aufenthalt in Frankfurt, bzw. Neu-Isenburg wieder in unserem Haus begrüßen dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Franziska Duckert Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lage im Industriegebiet

By

14 November 2016

club

ohne Auto leider sehr verkehrsungünstig mitten im Industriegebiet gelegen

Posted byHotelStaff
14 November 2016
Sehr geehrter HT Essen, vielen Dank für Ihre Einschätzung. Wir freuen uns über jede Art der Bewertung und versuchen die Kritiken anzunehmen und umzusetzten. Leider ist die Lage das einige Attribut, welches wir nicht ändern können. Wir würden uns trotzdem sehr freuen Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Aufenthalt wieder in unserem Hause begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Franziska Duckert Verkaufsleitung
Read More
Read Less