Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1536 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1536reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1128
  • 4 Stars
    322
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great place to stay

By

16 January 2021

club

Clean and very friendly. Was a pleasure to do business. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Relax close to home!

By

11 January 2021

club

Great experience with lovely staff right from the start. Simple check in and check out. Free hotel parking and discount coupon for eating on site. Bathroom had little amenities if you needed and a safe in your room. Tastefully decorated rooms and lobby etc. Easy to make reservations for the pool and hot tub. Clean building and rooms and followed COVID protocols.
Great location, close to hiking and ski mountains Cypress, Seymour and Grouse. Also near Lynn Canyon and Capilano.
Overall relaxing stay!

Read More
Read Less

Staycation

By

07 January 2021

Needs a bit more improvement for food and bathroom cleanliness. But it’s a nice location and short get away .

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable with a great location

By

06 January 2021

club

We arrived after midnight and the front desk staff was prompt and efficient. Excellent Covid protocols in place. Great convenient location. Very clean and quiet location just off the freeway. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing vacation in the middle of uncertain time!

By

04 January 2021

club

We had a great experience at the Holiday inn; my kids were happy with the pool and the extreme comfort sheet, the restaurant with kids eat free with an awesome bonus with high-quality food.
The staff are friendly, and the cleanliness is just perfect.
I highly recommend the Holiday Inn for a great family vacation; we will come again!

Read More
Read Less

Sad bathroom

By

29 December 2020

platinumelite

Nice enough hotel in a somewhat out of the way location. A good restaurant on site. Would have been a good stay if the bathroom had been properly cleaned.

Read More
Read Less

Made us feel like home

By

27 December 2020

We stayed in a suite and have been pampered fro day one. It was convenient to have a room that is equipped with a microwave, a stove, coffee machine, cutleries, etc.
You can get fed up (forgive the pun) with online food orders and its a good alternative to have a kitchen where you can cook some dishes.
When we finally found a house to rent, we missed Holiday Inn. For almost 2 months it was home for us.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean and safe

By

24 December 2020

club

I like that you have to gave a key to get up in the elevator... it feels very safe and keeps the place quieter then regular hotels that have people coming and going...

Beautiful view of the ski hills..

Read More
Read Less

Staycation

By

18 December 2020

club

Enjoyed my stay, service was friendly and accommodating and the cleanliness was bar none! And those pillows were amazing and had a great sleep!

Read More
Read Less

Norte

By

17 December 2020

club

Bien todo lastima que no tenían desayuno ni café en la habitación

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic stay

By

16 December 2020

It was clean and comfortable. The staff were very knowledgeable about the local area. The food was fantastic and the service was just as good. I would recommend the hotel to anyone asking and will continue to use them for business travel

Read More
Read Less

Housekeeping Issues

By

16 December 2020

platinumelite

Hotel and staff fine, but woke up with a used band aid stuck to me, neither of us had any band aids on. Casually mentioned it to the morning manager, he declined to comment or stop me to rectify.

Read More
Read Less