Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1521 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1521reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1118
  • 4 Stars
    317
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great Spa like atmosphere

By

15 November 2020

club

Warm pool hot jacuzzi sauna room layout good with table and desk for both computers we'll be back

Read More
Read Less

Great deal and convenient location!

By

14 November 2020

Can't go wrong with a buy one get one night free deal! Staff kept up.with covid protocols and private bookings of pool/hot tub was great! Would stay here again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and Relaxing Stay

By

04 November 2020

Very clean hotel from the lobby to the rooms, the pool, and gym. We were able to relax and enjoy the facilities without much worry of Covid.

Read More
Read Less

COVID-Conscious and great service

By

03 November 2020

club

COVID Conscious and great service.
Accompanying restaurant provides 10% discount and excellent food.

Read More
Read Less

HI review

By

03 November 2020

4/5. The dining and pub experience was not more than average.

Read More
Read Less

North shore stay

By

02 November 2020

Well prepared for guests during these difficult times and rooms were very clean

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

01 November 2020

Hotel was very understanding of issues and helped work them out. Very welcoming environment

Read More
Read Less

Overall good stay

By

24 October 2020

club

A hotel was over all nice and staff were friendly and helpful. The room was large the bed was good but the amenities in the room are a bit dated. Not enough outlets to go around and the room just had an older feel.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful, Comfortable, Clean

By

16 October 2020

platinumelite

This was one of the most beautiful Holiday Inns I have stayed at. I loved the water feature in the front and the vines on the outside of the hotel. The staff was courteous, helpful and polite. The rooms were clean and bright. There were two places to eat and drink practically attached to the hotel with amenities and liquor store a few minutes walk away. They had a fun happy hour at the pub and an all day happy hour at the grill. Who could complain! :)

Read More
Read Less

Front desk

By

14 October 2020

We were in town as our daughter was ill and the staff were very accommodating of our need to extend our staff a couple of times.
We were able to get the second nights free under the special offered.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room all around and well kept

By

13 October 2020

platinumelite

Have not had a bad stay at Holiday in yet and this was another thumbs up

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed the stay

By

09 October 2020

The staff was great and very accommodating the hotel itself is in a fantastic location. The rooms are kept Clean though quite outdated and really could use a refresh on the furniture. The kitchenettes are a little bit Small but have everything you need.
The grounds keepers were often out ensuring the walkways were clear of the many leaves that fall from the trees. That was great but the advancement in battery operated blowers could significantly reduce the noise for guests that often work from the hotel room such as myself.

Read More
Read Less