Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 592 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

592reviews

  • 5 Stars
    350
  • 4 Stars
    175
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    13

Three Rooms over Thanksgiving Weekend

By

17 October 2017

club

Rented three rooms for a family wedding over Thanksgiving weekend , was able to an early chech in and had a great stay overall.

Read More
Read Less

comfort and cleanliness

By

16 October 2017

club

just a great Holiday Inn top to bottom. Will go back for sure when visiting in the Hamilton/Burlington area

Read More
Read Less

Great Sleep!

By

11 October 2017

club

Easy to access the property, clean and restful room and great staff, many thanks for a restful night!

Read More
Read Less

Staff efficiency

By

11 October 2017

club

My son left a gift and jacket behind in his room. Upon realizing this, we returned to the hotel . The articles were set adidas and labelled. Thank you Holiday Inn Bronte!!

Good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Outdated hotel w old furniture - needs complete remodeling

By

10 October 2017

Disappointed in this hotel! The rooms are very outdated with old furniture and old beds. I would never stay here again. The only reason we stayed for 5 nights was because of the wedding group and we wanted to stay close to family. The service was just ok. I asked for extra towels and the staff told em they were sold out and they might not have any!

Read More
Read Less

Wheelchair accessible room

By

04 October 2017

club

Clean, comfortable and great personnel. Centrally located with easy access to town center.

I reserved a wheelchair accessible room. The room was large enough and moving with in the room was not a problem When I made the reservation, I was told the room had two queen beds, but the room had only one queen bed. Not a problem in itself, but for some people it could be. However, the bed was very high off the floor and made it very difficult for person with limited mobility to get on and off.

The lack of a small refrigerator in the room also meant that we could not keep drinks and perishables such as insulin cold during out stay.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious and comfotable

By

25 September 2017

club

I stayed in a room with a king bed. It was spacious and had many windows. It was very pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and relaxing

By

17 September 2017

club

The hotel is quiet and relaxing and has easy access to major highways

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

15 September 2017

club

Hotel met my requirements. The bed was comfortable and the service was good. The pool was closed, but I couldn't see why. There isn't a hot tub

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Clean

By

13 September 2017

club

Very friendly and helpful staff. Very neat and clean environment. Has all of the amenities and restaurant onsite.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to unwind.

By

13 September 2017

club

Very clean rooms. Bed was the most comfortable one I've ever slept on. Loved the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

13 September 2017

club

Excellent greeting and follow up. Great breakfast service

Read More
Read Less