Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 452 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

452reviews

  • 5 Stars
    270
  • 4 Stars
    131
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    11

Hard Beds slow serving service

By

21 February 2017

club

Stay was OK for a hotel.
Beds are very hard.
Service to receive and refill drinks in the morning or night was very slow. Wish I could just get my own coffee at breakfast in the morning and save everyone time.
Hotel was clean and easy to check in/out.
Greeting staff was very friendly and helpful for the hotel and surrounding places to go.

Read More
Read Less

Bronte HI Review

By

20 February 2017

club

The staff were very good and attentive. The common areas need to have more attention paid to them. Outside the front doors there was garbage in the landscaping.

Read More
Read Less

TV channel selectionj

By

20 February 2017

club

Need a better selection. I rented a movie to have something to watch, nothing much on the regular channels.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and attentive staff

By

15 February 2017

club

As I was checking out a lady was being quiet rude to the desk staff but without missing a beat they greeted me and provided me with a great experience even as I was leaving. I would of completely understood if the service was a little lacking after having someone tear a strip of them but they did not let if affect the quality of service they provided me.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable stay

By

12 February 2017

club

We were very impressed by the staff, the cleanliness of the room and how comfortable the bed was.

Read More
Read Less

Another great experience

By

11 February 2017

As always, our room was spacious and the bed was very comfortable. The staff were all outstanding and our stay was wonderful. We look forward to our next visit.

Read More
Read Less

Quick Check in and Check out

By

07 February 2017

Well prepared at my arrival with checkin information and room assignment.

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

06 February 2017

club

I stay at Holiday Inn Bronte whenever I travel to Oakville for business. The staff is always friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Overall

By

04 February 2017

club

It was comfortable , relaxing, clean, easy access to many closeby restaurants and highway 403. also to the Tim Hortons down the street , Not * across the street.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and service.

By

01 February 2017

club

Staff were so helpful and welcoming. Clean rooms. Comfortable bed.
The location was so convenient being right next to the highway.
I would recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2017
Thank you for your review of your recent stay at our property. I am glad you were able to experience our warm Holiday Inn @Bronte hospitality and service. We look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

Very well appointed and clean.

By

28 January 2017

club

At the end of the day you do not want any surprises and issues. Lock the door and relax. That is what you can anticipate. the bar is set high but you get what you pay for. Home away from home.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 January 2017
Thank you for your recent stay at our property. I am glad you were able to experience our warm Holiday Inn @Bronte hospitality and we look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

ms

By

27 January 2017

club

The Oakville location Hotel met our needs very well.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 January 2017
Thank you for your recent stay at our property. I am glad you were able to experience our warm Holiday Inn @Bronte hospitality and we look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less