Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 995 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

995reviews

  • 5 Stars
    620
  • 4 Stars
    254
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    24

Very comfortable stay during a difficult time.

By

20 September 2021

Hotel was recently updated. We liked the clean lines of the furniture and the very comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and comfortable bed

By

20 September 2021

Our family visited Oakville and stayed in Holiday Inn at Bronte. The hotel is very clean and quiet. The services from the staff were great. They were very helpful. The beds are comfortable and sheets are clean. We will come back staying in this hotel in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and reasonable prices

By

17 September 2021

One if my favourite hotels cheap prices clean rooms

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff! Very clean!

By

15 September 2021

Front line staff was amazing! Special shout out to Charles at the reception desk, you went out of your way to make us feel welcome!

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and kind service

By

14 September 2021

The staff was very welcoming upon entry, and did everything to make sure it was a comfortable stay. The renovated room was amazing! Loved staying there.

Read More
Read Less

Saying Good Bye

By

14 September 2021

We really enjoyed our 2 day stay. The rooms were very nice and staff were very considerate as we were in Oakville to bufy my husband. The new renovations are very nice and the bathroom and shower very accommodating..Staff we’re very pleasant and accommodating when my daughter and granddaughters arrived.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

13 September 2021

It was a excellent stay the staff, rooms and view .

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean renovated hotel lobby and rooms.

By

08 September 2021

Good value for money. Staff should enforce the mandated public health measures better. Nicely renovated clean modern rooms. Nice lobby and reception area. Lots of free parking on site.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing hotel. Great stay!

By

08 September 2021

The rooms were very clean. The bed was very comfortable. Slept well. Breakfast portions were good too

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

08 September 2021

club

Great place to stay,! Would do it again any where there is a Holiday Inn! I love the IHG Service!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and service

By

08 September 2021

platinumelite

Loved the hotel and beautiful renovations, great location, minute from the hwy close to al amenities. Indoor pool was a plus great staff, co
For table beds, all around great experience !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Loud a/c in the room

By

08 September 2021

Good overall very clean
Loud air conditioning system in rooom

Read More
Read Less