Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 14 Jul 2014)
(e.g. 15 Jul 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 73 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice hotel We enjoyed the hotel. The not breakfast was very good and great value 09 July 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by indifferent staff An excellent facility. In this case, the use was for a wedding. And it fitted very well. But with our reservation, we requested a 1 pm check-in time, so that we could dress for the wedding. Upon arriving before 1pm, a large man, who was Desk Clerk, said no rooms were available yet, and we would likely have to wait until 3 pm We waited in the couches across from him. At about 1:30, the groom of our Wedding party arrived, and inquired why we weren't in our rooms. Luckily, he was served by a newly arrived woman Desk Clerk, who immediately addressed the situation. An alternate room was found immediately. The other Desk Clerk, still indifferent, said that he thought we were waiting for a specific room on the same floor as the bride and groom. But he had never explained that other rooms had been available well before our arrival. When the problem of needing room occupancy before a wedding so often occurs, surely it can be addressed. This situation marred our stay in an otherwise fine facility 02 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding Stay Our overall stay was very pleasant from all aspects. Very clean hotel with nice surroundings. 02 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best nights sleep! I never sleep well in any hotel. This blew me away how comfortable the beds were. I wanted to sleep in so much but of course I had to get up at 6:30am. 01 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Solid Room I liked my stay, but expected complimentary breakfast as well. 30 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor checkin Don't try and check in early. Unable to even get answer for an 1 hr early checkin. Poorly organized no communication with house keeping. Blind adherence to 3:00 pm rule even though no rooms being cleaned on our floor. 30 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by NO REVIEW DO NOT WANT TO REVIEW. I ALREADY SAID ENOUGH AS FOLLOWS: Room maintenance somewhat sloppy. Three of overhead pot lights burned out Bath sink faucet VERY difficult to turn on. Asked at desk first morning to fix.....it was NOT FIXED. 27 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent Stay This hotel had a nice lobby, great value for breakfast and decent rooms. The only thing was that the room was a bit musty when we got up to our room. 25 June 2014
2 3 4 next>>