Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 692 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

692reviews

  • 5 Stars
    450
  • 4 Stars
    138
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    24

Restroom floor

By

09 April 2021

club

Everything was very nice and clean, the only thing is our bathroom had water coming from under the wall on the floor to the room

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

04 April 2021

Overall positive experience. Only flaw was windows. There appears to be moisture trapped in the windows affecting ability for clear outside viewing. Windows need to be replaced with next renovation.
But I was very pleased with my stay. Front desk is very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Don't book

By

30 March 2021

Hotel in terrible repair and not cleaned well. Sheets had small black stains all over them.

Read More
Read Less

Andy

By

29 March 2021

platinumelite

Very nice place to stay in the area . Very good staff and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Late night stop in

By

28 March 2021

Easy check-in and great friendly staff! I checked in after 10pm and it was a smooth process. We would definitely stay here again!!!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Friendly

By

25 March 2021

platinumelite

Thank you for the Clean and Friendly atmosphere - I have family near by and this is a great place to stay while in town to visit them all.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

19 March 2021

5 stars to Holiday Inn, Opelousas, LA!!! We loved our stay. We had to stay in the hotel while our new home was ready.

Read More
Read Less

Extremely clean and comfortable bed.

By

19 March 2021

club

Excellent service by front desk staff. Room was clean and far exceeded my expectations for COVID safety measures. Remote and other items were wrapped after cleaning.
Only problem is the shower is a prefab shower with a high edge to have to step over and into the tub. They did have a railing which was helpful but still felt unsure with getting in and out of shower. Would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

15 March 2021

Everything was great the staff was Wonderful and very helpful. The hotel was clean the rooms were clean as well

Read More
Read Less

Great personnel!!!

By

07 March 2021

club

The staff is excellent and made multiple contacts with us to make sure our stay was satisfactory!!! The onset restaurant made our stay so nice, and the food was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

06 March 2021

club

It’s a very nice, clean, excellent place to stay!! The staff is amazing

Read More
Read Less

Poor service do to no use of elevators

By

01 March 2021

club

I'm elderly and disabled. I couldn't get my luggage to my room because, I had to clamb two flight of stairs to get too my room. There was no elevator use.

Read More
Read Less