Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 444 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

444reviews

  • 5 Stars
    217
  • 4 Stars
    151
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    10

Friendly staff, prompt service, excellent set up

By

24 November 2020

club

Not much to say I've already completed the questionnaire, however I would highly recommend this place to other people who are interested in doing up their events

Read More
Read Less

Great Service during my stay at Holiday Inn during C_19 Quarantine

By

08 November 2020

My stay at Holiday inn during the 3 days Covid 19 quarantine was great experience. I will choose Holiday Inn again i am given the opportunity to choose. Great Service!

Read More
Read Less

Communication

By

25 October 2020

platinumelite

I know it's hard For a lot of the staff to communicate 'cause of the English barrier, as when ordering for room Service, You don't always get exactly what you want, apart from that everything is great!

Read More
Read Less

Great, friendly local staff

By

25 September 2020

Great for a business stay. Down to earth local staff who are friendly and will go out of their way to be helpful and meet your needs.

Read More
Read Less

Best cosy and comfy

By

19 September 2020

Most staff know recognise me too already since I frequently come here even before I became a member.

As a logistics office in my workplace, i usually arrange dinner and meetings held here for my organisation the National Statistical Office.

Read More
Read Less

Best Service in Port Moresby

By

10 September 2020

Best Service in Port Moresby
Best Service in Port Moresby
Best Service in Port Moresby

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

06 September 2020

The staff at the front desk were very friendly and helpful. Comfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less

Security and Comfortable Bed

By

05 September 2020

club

I feel safe while I am booked into the hotel
My property is safe
Bed feels so comfortable, love the pillows, very soft and so comfortable to my head

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Room View and Poolside Bar

By

23 August 2020

Enjoyed both the view from my room and friendly service at the poolside bar.

Read More
Read Less

Dusty room and poor service

By

12 August 2020

club

No slippers available.
Floor is dusty and maybe no using vacuum for cleaning.
Chairs with cushions are dusty too.
No standby menu for your food to order.
Toilet floor watering came from the shower.
No free breakfast for K605.00 amount in 1 night stay.
No complimentary services like free water.
The TV no signal or channel.
The veranda are too dusty.
And lastly, the access card holder (card board only) not quality.

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff

By

10 August 2020

A warm welcome and accept ed my preference of rooms and stay .Staff generally friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Great facilities and service.

By

08 August 2020

club

Comfortable bed and pillows. Staff are friendly with a smile and services are great. Especially enjoy the grounds and garden area; quiet, relaxing and cool considering its location in the city. Definitely come back.

Read More
Read Less