Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 369 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

369reviews

  • 5 Stars
    193
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    16

Alles bestens!

By

23 July 2017

Nette Mitarbeiter, schönes neues Zimmer, gutes Bett!

Read More
Read Less

床鋪舒適,沒有冰箱

By

21 July 2017

房間中建議擺放冰箱,雖然可以跟吧台索要冰塊,但是有冰箱還是方便。打開陽台房間冷氣會自動關閉,另外冷氣不夠冷.房間沒有拖鞋。

Read More
Read Less

性价比不错

By

13 July 2017

房间干净整洁,不大。距离城堡有些距离。

Good price performance. The room is clean and tidy. It's a little distance from the castle.

Read More
Read Less

Relax at Holiday Inn Salzburg Center

By

11 July 2017

platinumelite

Well furnished hotel with everything one might need to relax a few days in Salzburg..

Maybe just a recommendation : maybe place an interphone before the ramp to the underground garage so that the driver be reassured that someone will open the garage door for him. Luckily, someone opened the door for me :).

Read More
Read Less

Gute Lage des Hotels

By

10 July 2017

platinumelite

Die Lage des Hotel ist sehr gut. Das Personal ist sehr nett und zuvorkommend!

Read More
Read Less

Reward points and stays

By

08 July 2017

I booked two rooms for two nights ie 4 night for my family. I have received no points or night stays for the second room. If this is how you work then why would I choose to be loyal to IHG

Read More
Read Less

Entspannende Atmosphäre und perfektes Service

By

07 July 2017

platinumelite

Dieses Hotel bietet eine tolle entspannende Atmosphäre, freundliches Service und ist perfekt organisiert auch wenn große Reisegruppen beim Frühstuck oder beim Ein- / Auschecken sind. Sehr empfehlenswert.

Read More
Read Less

Not the best holiday inn property I have stayed at.

By

30 June 2017

platinumelite

The room and desk staff were great. The WiFi did work but only slowly and intermittently. Dinner and bar staff were not very polite or personable. Although the drink and dinner prices were affordable. The breakfast on the other hand was way overpriced for the small amount of choices available, compared to other IHG properties.

Read More
Read Less

Modern amenities rare in a European hotel

By

29 June 2017

platinumelite

We were not excited about the location but only about ten to fifteen min walk to a fun part of the city. We had the best pillows here versus really despicable ones in fancy hotels in Europe. The bar was a nice touch not found in most other H inns. Was a very clean comfortable room with decent air conditioning.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms are clean , staffs are friendly

By

27 June 2017

We had a nice stay in Salzburg for 4 days. The staffs are very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff but hotel needs an update

By

26 June 2017

club

This is a reasonable hotel with public bus service to the areas of interest. The staff is great but the hotel needs some update

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

24 June 2017

Was upto the expectation. Walkable to City Center. Nearby Convenience Store.

Read More
Read Less