Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1576 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1576reviews

  • 5 Stars
    872
  • 4 Stars
    446
  • 3 Stars
    121
  • 2 Stars
    84
  • 1 Stars
    53

Nice stay

By

20 September 2021

Hotel was nice, clean, and in a convenient location. No restaurants within walking distance. Must pay to park.Two miles to cruise ship terminal.

Read More
Read Less

Pre Cruise Hotel

By

19 September 2021

club

Great location and close to the Space Needle. Affordable and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Thanks to a Wonderful Staff

By

19 September 2021

club

Bee and her staff are unbeatable in customer service and kindness.

Read More
Read Less

Seattle

By

19 September 2021

Staff were very friendly. Helped with any questions. Room was comfy and location close to Space Needle and downtown

Read More
Read Less

Nice Location

By

18 September 2021

It’s a nice location by the Space Needle, but the lighting in the room and bathroom were not very good. And our bed was hard as a rock, definitely a big downer for us.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional customer service!

By

18 September 2021

club

The ADA (disabled) accommodations at this location are top notch! They treated me with respect and dignity. The room we were given was very easy to maneuver and the restroom was designed perfectly. I will always choose Holiday Inn from now on.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, short stay.

By

17 September 2021

I was welcomed by Bee, the Guest Services Manager. She was super friendly and got me checked in quickly. My room was clean, quiet, and comfortable. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

17 September 2021

platinumelite

We had a wonderful time in Seattle
Go shopping in amazon to go

Read More
Read Less

A great stay

By

16 September 2021

club

James was an incredibly helpful staff member.
The rest was great too.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel. Great staff. Great value

By

16 September 2021

This holiday inn was very clean and modernized. It is within walking distance to many attractions in Seattle. The staff was wonderful and accommodating to my needs. I will continue to stay at this location when in downtown area.

Read More
Read Less

Save your money for somewhere else

By

15 September 2021

Place is a dump right in the middle of beautiful emerald city. Stay somewhere else.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Location

By

15 September 2021

club

If you’re looking for a place that is near the space needle and the pop culture museum this place is perfect because it’s only a few blocks away. Also you can rent electric scooters and bikes all over. One thing that was hard is if you plan on parking with them it’s a bit of a hard reach to open the parking deck door. Also we ended up running out of toilet paper (there was only one roll in the room when we arrived) and when we called down they said “we’ll put you on the list”. We never ended up getting any before we checked out.

Read More
Read Less