Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 745 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

745reviews

  • 5 Stars
    521
  • 4 Stars
    170
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    6

Privacy Issue

By

31 March 2021

club

During my stay, I received a call from the staff, telling me the guest next door complaining about TV volume is too high(but actually not that loud). I feel this is not usual as a member of IHG for years.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel and Staff

By

15 March 2021

Love my stay here and looking forward to returning for another month or more very soon.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience in Incheon

By

10 March 2021

platinumelite

I am frequent user of Holiday Inn in Songdo, Incheon. I've used many different hotels for both business and leisure and I can say the experience and quality at this hotel is like no other. Rooms are quite spacious with comfortable bedding and covers. Does not have any odors or bad smells and room seems to be kept clean. Staff is very helpful and have excellent customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Sehr gut

By

02 March 2021

platinumelite

Angenehmer Aufenthalt, den ich gerne wiederholen werde

Read More
Read Less

Good to stay here

By

13 January 2021

platinumelite

Hello,

Thank you for your kindness and great service. I stayed the Holiday Inn Songdo for two nights with my family for my personal vacation. Songdo was very special to me as I began my newlywed there with many good memories and experiences. After I moved to the US, I missed Songdo a lot and wanted to go there again with my children for vacation. My IHG points greatly helped me locate the best place to stay, Holiday Inn, in which I was able to have comfortable sleep gears and a great service (room upgrade). Room condition was also great except for just one minor thing - not many things for my baby (I really want to use a microwave for hitting the baby meal).

Anyway, thank you so much for allowing my family to have a good memory and impression toward your hotel. Have a great day.

Saem

Read More
Read Less

Great bang for its buck

By

09 December 2020

platinumelite

This place is a great bang for its buck. Economical choice. The room is clean and tidy. The tv is a little too small, but I mostly use my personal devices to watch things anyway so it didn't matter much.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

17 November 2020

Staff at the check-in was very friendly and explained clearly what had been taken care of for the Covid virus situation.
Welcome service was fantastic.
All staffs were friendly and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Unexpected cold temperature

By

27 October 2020

club

Dear IHG customer representative,

This is Sanghoon Lee writing from Seoul, Korea.

I and my wife went to IHG Holiday Inn hotel located in Songdo, Incheon, Korea from 15-17 Oct 2020.

We caught a cold for the hotel air conditioning because it did not function properly during the stay.

On the second day of the stay, we woke up in the middle of the night feeling freezing and tried to control the room temperature but it did not go up to the set temperature.

So we just bundled up and back to sleep but the shockingly cold and uncomfortable feeling stay last until the next day.

I couldn’t believe I stayed in the hotel but feeling like stayed in the street.

I felt so angry and it was a very unpleasant experience realizing the air conditioning only controlled by the central system not by the room user.

Also, we did not get any information about the ‘heating issue’ when we checked in.


The next day morning, I went to the front desk to check out and gave the concierge advice on this issue for IHG.

However, the staff just said ‘We are sorry’ and also saying ‘we can offer you a drink voucher that you could use today only’.

So I refused the drink voucher for we had another schedule. That was the end of the conversation.

Issuing a drink voucher just right before leaving the hotel is not a good idea and furthermore ‘sorry’ seems not the appropriate response they could say.

It was so disappointing and I might not stay at IHG hotel for my further itinerary.

Hope your staffs inform your customer about the ‘’Central Heating system’ and ‘heater’ that can be provided only if they were ASKED’.

Thanks.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel experience.

By

12 October 2020

Exceptional customer service. Great location for restaurants, and riverwalk. Room was clean, comfortable with nice view. Breakfast was really good. Perfect end to our stay in South Korea. I highly recommend this hotel and would stay here again if I came back to South Korea. 30 mins to airport in a taxi.

Read More
Read Less

Sehr sauber und modernes Hotel

By

20 September 2020

club

Ich kann dieses Hotel definitiv weiterempfehlenden. Der Aufenthalt war sehr angenehm und die Zimmer waren sehr sauber und gut ausgestattet.
Lediglich das Frühstück wurde nicht in Firm von Buffet angeboten.

Read More
Read Less

Help Friendly

By

05 September 2020

House keeping was very friendly and thorough. Front desk friendly and knowledgeable. Restaurant staff very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable stay

By

22 August 2020

club

Songdo itself wasn’t very much fascinating city than we expected but the hotel is world standard and great to stay. The parking space was enough and quality and service level of staff are world standard, compared to domestic popular hotels. Very professional and highly recommended who are seeking a calm stay

Read More
Read Less