Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 02 Sep 2015)
(e.g. 03 Sep 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 204 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Modern decor throughout. Very clean and great location. Modern decor throughout. Very clean and great location. August 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Value for money Nice hotel, always get a good deal as I book in advance. Excellent stopover when travellling to London as it is straight off the A1. All the staff were very polite and pleasent. August 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service in the restaurant at dinner the room was comfortable but a little small, big enough for an overnight stay. service and all staff very courteous and helpful. August 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff The staff here are great, particularly reception staff. I always get a a call to see if my room is acceptable. August 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel The hotel staff were very polite and the hotel is of a good standard, would definitely stay there if in the area again August 17, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Modern Look The hotel has a nice modern look throughout but it seems maintenance is evident. Upon arrival front doors closed off and broken. Then one lift in reception out of order. Desk in room, if you learnt on it, I am sure it would collapse. Otherwise a nice hotel, with a good ambience throughout. Being a Sunday night it was a shame I wasnt offered any upgrade being a platinum member, as I am sure the rooms were available. August 8, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Surprisingly disappointing I don't usually post reviews but having stayed at this hotel many times previously (always without any issues) my latest stay was a terrible disappointment and I thought it warranted a review. Room decor was poor and when I received a call from front desk to check if everything was ok with my room, I mentioned the significant dirty scuff marks on the walls and was told that the hotel rooms were currently & progressively being redecorated (unlucky for me this stay I guess.) Dinner was very average to say the least and the staff were quite dogmatic (and verbal) about not accepting a complimentary drinks voucher against my meal. Additionally, I was booked on a DBB rate and the waitress seemed unable to clarify what the menu allowance was for my meal. I certainly felt that the staff offered no common courtesy to me as a customer which is very unusual for any IHG property I've stayed in.. On my way back to my room after dinner, the duty manager was busy 'cracking open another guest room with a crow bar and hammer!' I asked if I could help (to be courteous as it looked a difficult job she was having) but she said all was OK.. Just seemed a bit disconcerting at the time that the staff needed to resort to such measures.. why, I have no idea.. I did raise some of my points with the duty manager and she offered me a drink for my voucher which was OK I guess but it really shouldn't have been a hassle in the first place. I also received a call the day of check out to discuss my points made to the duty manager but other than an apology, it just felt like someone was going through the motions... I simply felt that it was OK to talk about it but all too late unfortunately. As an IHG Spire member - I felt very disappointed with this stay.. August 5, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not so good To be honest it was a bad experience when I was checking out. I have two credit cards A and B, I was afraid credit of A is not enough, so when I was checking in I asked reception to use card B for only pre - authorization (no charge), and use card A for final payment, the reception said "sure, no problem". However probably due to their internal miscommunication, the hotel charged me on credit card B during my stay, I was not aware of it until I checked out, so then I requested them to return the unapproved charge to card B, which generated extra commission charge, meanwhile make final payment by card A. I was spending one hour on the trouble brought to me, which disturbed my travle plan to Heathrow Airport, my arrival upon the airport was delayed much, resulting in a few planned purchse undone. In terms of not so good feel and experience as a whole during my stay in this hotel, I would not recommend my friend to choose this hotel anymore. August 5, 2015
  • 2015-09-01T11:26:55.118-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_204, tr_204
  • loc_en_US, sid_XVJMH, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>