Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 383 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

383reviews

  • 5 Stars
    174
  • 4 Stars
    141
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    20

Great stay

By

20 March 2017

Only stayed one night but was great quality and great service

Read More
Read Less

quiet and compfortable

By

18 March 2017

club

Good stay for business. Parking is close. Good connection.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff

By

17 March 2017

Air conditioning is fixed to either hot or cold and cannot be altered in room. Staff happy to provide a portable fan when requested

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

11 March 2017

club

Nice staff with good rooms. The food in the restaurant is quite good for a hotel.

Read More
Read Less

business trip

By

11 March 2017

quite a good and reasonable hotel, would recommend for a short stay

Read More
Read Less

Car parking is a problem

By

10 March 2017

Unless you book an Executive Room there is no car parking available on site. There is car parking across the busy dual carriageway and you need to return to the hotel by walking along an underpass under the dual carriageway. This is not pleasant after dark.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel

By

09 March 2017

club

Decent food and a nice breakfast. The bar was busy on my last trip but the restaurant service was still good.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to Stay

By

02 March 2017

I would recommend staying at this property again without hesitation.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

01 March 2017

club

Room was comfortable and clean. Breakfast had a good hot and cold selection. Downside is the public car park and the underpass, I wouldn't want to use it in the dark. Would still stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Not the usual

By

28 February 2017

Have stayed a few times at this hotel on this occasion had bad check in and a room that had maintenance issues other rooms I have stayed in have been excellent. Food in the restaurant was very good and good service.

Read More
Read Less

Expectations exceeded

By

25 February 2017

club

Having never stayed in a Holiday Inn before, preferring to choose another hotel chain, I was apprehensive about the service I would receive and the standards kept, but I needn't have worried as my entire stay exceeded all my expectations!

The customer service was excellent, especially the bar staff. We ordered lunch from the bar menu expecting something basic and small but was very impressed with the quality and quantity both of which were excellent.

We stayed in a Deluxe Suite which was very spacious and well decorated along with being very clean and well stocked with towels and toiletries.

I would highly recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Needs an update

By

23 February 2017

Overall a good old style Holiday inn, but lagging behind in a few ways.
still no electrical points next to the bed to charge phones etc.
Parking is limited onsite to Executive rooms only.
Limited menu at the usual high price.

Read More
Read Less