Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 347 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

347reviews

  • 5 Stars
    159
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    18

Good Hotel For Business

By

15 January 2017

club

Always reliable. Quality is as you would expect for a Holiday Inn

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback. I am delighted you enjoy reliable, consistent service whilst staying at Holiday Inn Stevenage and will share your feedback with the team. My team and I hope to welcome you back again soon. Yours sincerely
Read More
Read Less

OK for Stevenage

By

12 January 2017

platinumelite

In need of a refurbishment but still best option within price bracket within Stevenage town

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback following your most recent stay at Holiday Inn Stevenage. Please rest assured your comments have been noted alongside all our guest comments. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Stevenage. Yours sincerely
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Stevenage

By

11 January 2017

platinumelite

This is a great clean and friendly Holiday Inn in a good location with easy access to the A1, it provides excellent value for money.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for the great feedback following your recent stay at Holiday Inn Stevenage. I am delighted the experience met your expectations and hope to welcome you back again soon. Yours sincerely
Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn Stevenage.

By

09 January 2017

platinumelite

Top quality. The room clean and well presented. The staff were very efficient at the check-in, at the bar and in the restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback following your recent stay at Holiday Inn Stevenage. I am pleased that the experience met your expectations and that the team offered efficient service throughout the hotel. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Stevenage. Yours sincerely
Read More
Read Less

Great unless you want to sleep.

By

09 January 2017

I’m writing this at 01:00. I’ve been at work since 06:00 yesterday morning and driven 250 miles today. I can’t sleep because of the pounding music downstairs. The windows are actually vibrating and I’m on the 5th floor!! The hotel has a party tonight but never bothered to inform me at check-in, or put anything on the website. Had they done I would have gone elsewhere but now I’m stuck here, exhausted but being kept awake by the loudest noise I think I’ve ever heard. Spoke to someone on reception who told me it’s going to go on until 03:00 and quite frankly didn’t sound like they cared at all. At 03:00 the music will stop and then I’ll have the noise of drunks going back to their rooms to look forward to. 0/10 is too high a score for this place. Quite simply abysmal level of customer care and foresight, especially as I made it clear on my booking preference that I was here for business not leisure.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback following your stay at Holiday Inn Stevenage at the end of December 2016. Please accept my sincere apologies that your were not contacted in advance by a member of the reservations team, advising you of the event taking place at the hotel. As a standard, this would generally be carried out, along with allocating guest's not attending the party a room on a higher floor. I am sorry that despite being given a room on our 5th floor, the event still caused you a disturbance. Thank you for bringing the matter to my attention. Yours sincerely
Read More
Read Less

great value for money and friendly staff

By

04 January 2017

Had a great stay.
Nice and clean with comfortable beds and linen.
Within walking distance of retail park and football ground.
A cheap taxi ride to the Old Town for lovely choice of bars and restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback following your recent stay at Holiday Inn Stevenage. I am delighted you enjoyed a comfortable stay at the hotel and will share your feedback with the team. Yours sincerely
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

04 January 2017

club

Friendly staff, fast check in lovely room and comfortable bed

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for the great feedback which will be shared with the team. My team and I hope to welcome you back to Holiday Inn Stevenage again in the future. Yours sincerely
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed but share dressing gown

By

03 January 2017

club

Clean and comfortable room took quite a while to warm up. I was unhappy to have one dressing gown and no slippers in each of the couples sharing on 4 executive rooms I booked and the cleaning service manager said the laundry was not available. This was unhelpful, disappointing and disorganised! However, the rooms are lovely, spacious and immaculate.Staff quite friendly but very busy it was New Years Day so we can understand.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback following your recent stay at Holiday Inn Stevenage. Please accept my sincere apologies that there were insufficient dressing gowns available during your stay. Unfortunately, slippers are not offered as part of the Executive room standard but I will pass all your comments to our Accommodation Services Manager to ensure similar incidents are avoided in the future. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay, despite the above and thank you once again for your feedback. Yours sincerely
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Stevenage

By

27 December 2016

club

This hotel is clean, comfortable and reasonably priced. The staff are friendly and helpful. The onsite parking is for the executive rooms but the pay and display parking directly across the road is very cheap. The hotel is also very close to the town centre.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 December 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback following your recent stay at Holiday Inn Stevenage. I am delighted that the experience met your expectations and will share your feedback with the team. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Stevenage. Yours sincerely
Read More
Read Less

Great for shopping

By

22 December 2016

club

Nice quiet hotel, only a few yards from the shopping centre, parking in public car park across the road as there is no free parking in the hotel.

Breakfast is OK but quality of restaurant food needs to be improved.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 December 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback following your recent stay at Holiday Inn Stevenage. Please rest assured that your findings will be shared with the team, so that we can continue to improve the service we offer. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Stevenage. Yours sincerely
Read More
Read Less

Good Service

By

20 December 2016

club

Staff attentive, friendly and efficient. An enjoyable stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 December 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback following your recent stay at Holiday Inn Stevenage. I am delighted you had an enjoyable stay and will share your feedback with the team. Yours sincerely
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, everything you need

By

14 December 2016

club

Went to the hotel for a fundraising ball. all in all the service was excellent, room very clean

Posted byHotelStaff
16 December 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for the great feedback which will be shared with the team at Holiday Inn Stevenage. Yours sincerely
Read More
Read Less