Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 Jul 2016)
(e.g. 02 Jul 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 186 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Service and Decor Overall I enjoyed my 5 night stay, it was just a little too pricey for me. June 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by gotta love renovated and new! Wonderful place, loved everybit of our stay, except the pool not working, booooo , and to bad your beside a gross restaurant that puts a ton of gross garbage outside for all to see from the rooms... June 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality Hotel Always clean, friendly and helpful staff. We regularly stay at Holiday Inn's wherever we are. June 21, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Roots Ride On motorcycle trip through Canada. Selected due to location June 19, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good for what we needed We needed a comfortable stop for the night on our road trip and got exactly that. The beds were awesome and the room was very clean. The only negative comment is that the internet was very slow in the evening and would have been very frustrating if it was a business visit. June 16, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great, but ---- We are regulars at this hotel. This stay when we returned to our room at 4.00 p.m after working all day we found that the room had not been serviced. When we called the front desk we were told that they were busy and had to get the unoccupied rooms ready. I found that to be curious. Why would you not take good care of your guests first and deal with the empty rooms later. As a business person I would always try to take care of the customer in front of me and other details later. Love this hotel but was disappointed in the response. Dump Truck Burlington June 15, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable wasy to find neat tidy spacious I would have liked a free continental breakfast June 14, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible Stay Stayed at the Holiday Inn in Sudbury June 8 & 9 for 2 nights what a disaster. Its starts with supper the first night in the front lobby restaurant (2 people), ordered our food and 30 minutes later still nothing, ordered a mixed drink, took over 10 minutes we finally cancelled the entire order. Then check into my room, there is no internet and the air conditioner sounds like a jet plane. Went to front desk at 8 am and asked for internet & air to be looked at. Went to my room at noon and called the front desk and was advised air was fixed and that I had to call the IT help desk for internet support. Came back to my room at 6, air till not fixed and still no internet so I called IT help-desk, after 15 minutes their solution was to change rooms. Called the front desk explained the air was still not fixed and that IT indicated the only solution was a room change. So after a while the front desk called back and found me a room at the front of the hotel where staff knew the internet worked well. Get to new room and first flush the toilet overflowed. Not impressed by customer service. June 13, 2016
  • 2016-06-29 T23:05:48.046-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_186, tr_186
  • loc_en_US, sid_YSBRS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Reviews have been removed from 11/15/04 - 08/16/15 due to property's substantial renovation.