Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 222 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

222reviews

  • 5 Stars
    133
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    9

Comfortable bed

By

29 September 2016

club

The room was very clean and comfortable. The hotel is huge and we got lost in another wing so had to go back to the front desk to be directed to the wing and correct elevator where our room was located.
The hallway carpet could really use a cleaning!
Breakfast was excellent and the restaurant staff were very friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Great Renovations

By

28 September 2016

The room looks great, haven't stayed since last fall and renovations were still underway. The rooms has a nice sleek look. Bathroom and shower looks very contempary.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at the Holiday inn Good but Room keys are a pain

By

28 September 2016

-Amazing rooms great staff but the room keys are a pain!
They would deactivate anytime it touched your cell phone. Making it very annoying to have to return down to the lobby get the room keys reactivated then go back to your room.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

25 September 2016

club

Do not know what you are looking for in this area. My stay was convenient and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 September 2016
Dear McQuaby, Thank you for taking the time to complete your online survey, we appreciate any feedback from you. We would also like to take this time to thank you for your loyalty to IHG. We hope your travels bring you back to the area.
Read More
Read Less

Quality experience

By

22 September 2016

club

Comfortable. The food is excellent and portions great! Staff were friendly and genuine people and not some fake this and that. You could talk to them like real people, and they would treat you as such. Great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Dear AGCorp, Thank you very much for your review and you loyalty to IHG, we are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay. We are happy to hear that you found our staff to be friendly and genuine, I will be sure to pass this along. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Renovated and exquisite rooms

By

20 September 2016

club

The renovated section of the hotel has nice rooms. Staff are friendly and accommodating. I wish the breakfast was buffet!

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
Dear Agol, Thank you very much for your review, and your loyalty to IHG. We appreciate your feedback with regards to the buffet breakfast, and I will be sure to share this with our team. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable all the way around

By

20 September 2016

We had a very relaxing and very comfortable visit to your establishment. I would stay there again in the future, as it is a good location. The in room coffee was not the best for sure but we would have no other complaint at all. Thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
Dear Moana and Joey, Thank you very much for your review and your loyalty to IHG. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope your travels bring you back to the area.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

19 September 2016

Close to restaurants and activities. Dined at Laughing Buddha and attended Science North and Dynamic Earth

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Dear bobthebeavercanada, Thank you very much for your review and your loyalty to IHG. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope your travels bring you back to the area.
Read More
Read Less

A coupleof issues

By

16 September 2016

club

I was not able to access the WIFI for most of my stay. There was a problem with the shower... as the water was luke-warm. The water was fine the next morning however. The staff did their best to resolve the issues, which was appreciated.

Posted byCustomerCare
29 September 2016
Dear slmarket, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Sudbury, ON and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your nice comment about our staff and for your high rating in room cleanliness. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the internet service and the shower. We will address these concerns. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Clean

By

10 September 2016

club

The Holiday Inn Sudbury was a very nice hotel for us to spend then evening as we traveled through. The beds were very comfortable, though a bit high to jump on to. The food was great and the service was speedy and very efficient. I would definitely stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 September 2016
Dear NNBBK, Thank you for your comments and Five Star rating. Your comments have been shared with all team members. We look forward to your return the next time you are in Sudbury.
Read More
Read Less

weekend getaway

By

09 September 2016

club

Great place perfect stay , nice and new very clean and comfortable , service was outstanding

Posted byHotelStaff
09 September 2016
Dear Chad Mcgreggor, Thank you for your comments regarding you most recent stay with us and the 5 star rating ! We look forward to your return in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service!! Modern and Newly Renovated Room!!

By

08 September 2016

club

Recommendable!!
Excellent Customer Service!!
Very clean rooms!!
Comfortable Beds!!

Posted byHotelStaff
09 September 2016
Dear SMURTHI, Thank you for your comments and five star review. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Read More
Read Less