Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 269 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

269reviews

  • 5 Stars
    157
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    11

overnight

By

23 January 2017

Hotel good, clean and safe. thou i did not visit restaurants they seemed busy.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed very clean hotel

By

20 January 2017

club

We came for one night to drop our son off at University. The front desk customer service helped us quickly and explained how to get to our room. The room was very nice. Clean and the bed was extremely comfortable. Very happy with our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy beds, quiet area

By

20 January 2017

club

Quiet and comfy spot to stop for overnight business trip. room was clean and tidy, would recommend to stay here for overnight. could have an area of continental breakfast included, they have a restaurant and bar lounge area that I did not have time to visit.

Read More
Read Less

loved the new look!!!

By

19 January 2017

club

I was at the Holiday Inn for one night on business.
The staff at the check-in was great and very attentive to my needs.
The room was clean and bed was very comfortable.
Breakfast was good.
Really enjoyed my stay and would recommend. :)

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2017
Dear peanut72, Thank you very much for taking the time to complete your guest satisfaction survey, and of course for your loyalty to IHG. We are thrilled with your 5 star review, and that you enjoyed your room and staff were attentive to your needs. We hope your travels bring you back to the Holiday Inn Sudbury!
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

18 January 2017

The lady at the reception was very nice. I booked a standard room which was clean. I didn't use any of the services as pool, room service, breakfast or other.
Generally speaking the Holliday inn hotels are nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Dear Miredo, Thank you for taking the time to complete your guest satisfaction survey, and of course for your loyalty to IHG. We are very happy to read that you were happy with your accommodations. We hope your travels bring you back so you can try some of the services available to our most valued guests.
Read More
Read Less

Sudbury in January

By

09 January 2017

platinumelite

I have been an IHG member for a few years and my most recent stay in Sudbury was not much different than previous stays. The staff is always courteous and helpful. My room is always nicely kept and comfortable. It felt like home away from home during one of those difficult times in life.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Dear David712, Thank you very much for your review and your loyalty to IHG. We are thrilled to read like it was home away from home. We hope your travels bring you back for happier times. Best Wishes!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn - Hotel with opportunities

By

08 January 2017

Great staff who are professional, polite, and friendly. Although the hotel has been recently renovated the fitness area is small, unventilated and could use some more free weights like dumbbells. If you are not looking for fitness activity this is a good comfortable place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Dear John911, Thank you very much for your review and for your loyalty to IHG. We appreciate that you found our staff polite and friendly. I will be sure to share your comments with our team to see if improvements could be made. We are hoping your travels bring you back.
Read More
Read Less

Horrible wedding experience

By

08 January 2017

Wedding went smooth but so many behind the scene issues. Thank goodness our guests how no idea of how bad the hotel screwed things up.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Dear Reneelandry444, We would certainly like to begin by apologising with regards to your wedding experience. I am trusting that you will contact the hotel directly to discuss your concerns directly with our team. Please do contact us directly, so your concerns can be addressed.
Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

04 January 2017

club

all staff were friendly and professional. rooms were comfortable and quiet. Would like to have breakfast included.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Dear mikerdot, Thank you very much for your review and for your loyalty to IHG. We truly appreciate your 5 star rating, and that you found our staff friendly and professional. For future reference we do have rates that do indeed include breakfast be sure to ask the next time you make your reservation to see if this is suitable to you. We appreciate your comments and hope that you return to the Holiday Inn Sudbury.
Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfy bed

By

04 January 2017

This stay redeemed my opinion of a stay in a Holiday Inn. From check-in to check-out the entire experience was most positive.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

28 December 2016

Excellent service in a clean and comfortable hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Dear Brooksyde, Thank you very much for your review and for your loyalty to IHG. We are happy that we provided you with excellent service and that the rooms were clean and comfortable. We hope your travels bring you back to the Holiday Inn Sudbury!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

24 December 2016

club

Had a great stay at the hotel. The front desk was very friendly and suggested we take the seniors rate which saved us money. Also the bed was very comfortable and had a great sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 December 2016
Dear BW48000, Thank you very much for the your review and your 5 star rating, we are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us, Sudbury's Landmark of Hospitality.
Read More
Read Less