Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 03 Sep 2015)
(e.g. 04 Sep 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 321 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by my stay trouble free stay accomadated daughter`s pet efficient service ,honest and friendly September 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! Well up-kept hotel. Friendly staff. Clean and comfortable room. Hotel meal prices are too high. Otherwise a great place to stay. September 1, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Room, and great beds The room was very clean and comfortable. The bed was verrry high off the floor and not easy for me to get upon it, but really nice to sleep in. There was no refrigerator or micro oven. August 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Up to date, clean and friendly Amazing lobby with very friendly staff. New and clean room and bathroom August 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, great food, clean hotel. Our experience was great. The only complaint would be that nothing is labelled in the halls, i.e.. elevator We got lost a few times. We also got a little confused with the 2 different buildings. otherwise, great stay! thanks August 27, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by renovation is questionable I have stayed at this property a few times now for business. I try to stay at IHG properties whenever possible. This particular wing of the hotel is under renovation and the rooms that I have had the past couple times are 'new' rooms. The following are what I would consider design flaws and or maintenance issues - the toilet was tightly fastened to the floor and rocked while in use - the glass shower stall may look nice upon first view but is really not very user firendly - you basically have to be standing inside the shower to turn it on and then you get a nice cold water wake up. Also with regards to the shower, there is quite a bit of water that makes its way onto the floor - the desk is way to close to the bed so by the time you roll the lower section out from under the high part, you are backed right into the bed. Not only that, there is not an electrical outlet anywhere close to the desk, making work next to impossible That's about it until next time. I would have thought a little more care and time would have gone into the renovation. August 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! Beds comfortable, food in restaurant excellent, friendly staff. August 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy check inn Room was nicely remodeled with modern furniture,shower was a nice touch with glass door with modern faucets .I did find the hotel a little confusing to get around but did not venture much as we came in late and left fairly early . August 24, 2015
  • 2015-09-03T10:39:20.141-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_321, tr_321
  • loc_en_US, sid_YSBRS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>