Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 339 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

339reviews

  • 5 Stars
    197
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    13

Outstanding Customer Service

By

28 April 2017

club

This is our hotel of choice when visiting my son in Sudbury. Excellent customer Service... Cleanliness throughout the building. Very nice appointed rooms.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

26 April 2017

The staff at this location has always been focused on customer service whenever I have stayed there. From the moment I walked through the door to when I left, I have experienced exceptional treatment.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and conference

By

25 April 2017

club

Excellent early check in, staff were flexible. Room very comfortable. Conference facilities excellent. Food average. Overall excellent!

Read More
Read Less

all the feel of renovations without the improvement...

By

25 April 2017

club

I have now stayed at this hotel/conference centre twice and each time it feels like it is under renovation, but I don't think it is... I just think it feels sort of run down, haphazardly thrown together... this time I was there for a conference and the food was what? quaint? simple? If you long for the days of wonder bread and processed meats you're in luck for lunch... breakfast was adequate... and the dinner, again, simple... roast chicken , potatoes, veggie... the drinks are expensive and small... it's a great conference but it's like I just blank out the hotel.. there is nothing about it that is worth the nightly cost... you just sort of ignore it... like you do a room under renovation...
the gym is strictly basement... low end aerobic equipment and no elliptical...

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

25 April 2017

club

Great service, nice room. Very quiet as requested! Would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

24 April 2017

Awesome service. The beds were fairly comfortable but the service that was provided was great. I would highly recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Everything you need for a business trip

By

23 April 2017

This hotel very comfortable and friendly. Plenty of parking at the back of the hotel and great staff who can explain how to navigate the hotel to find your way to your room.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay and elegant spaces

By

20 April 2017

I really enjoyed checking in because when I walked in it felt humble to be in such a beautiful space. My choice to stay here was for my children! I wanted to treat them to a nice relaxing weekend of swimming and shopping! and they had a great weekend!

Read More
Read Less

Doesn't stand up to the Holiday Inn name

By

20 April 2017

Don't recommend staying here. Have stayed at other hotels in the area which were nicer and cost less. Staff not very friendly and hotel noisy. Room not ready when it was supposed to. E and had to wait. Room cleanliness was not up to par either.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

20 April 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay
Comfortable
Staff was nice
Wish it had been a little cheaper.
Would like to see holiday Inn include breakfast with stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room ,service desk issue

By

17 April 2017

Recently I stayed at the Holiday Inn in Sudbury, I am a loyal customer and stay at Holiday Inn locations when traveling on Business in Ontario.
I was quite taken aback by the response from your desk Staff when I was attempting to check inn at app. 2.15pm on Friday April 14th.
I was told check in time was 3.00pm ,nothing was available, and to return then.
I was surprised as other clients appeared to be checking inn.

I returned to the front desk at 2.55pm,I was again told nothing was available and that a 3.00pm check in time was not guaranteed ,this time my Wife insisted the Staff member checked the computer for availability of a room.
A room was available.
The room was fine and the desk Staff was friendly, the next morning.
I always check out before 9am and let the desk Staff know the room is available for cleaning.

Perhaps some re training of your junior Desk Staff is required ,I prefer Holiday Inn Hotels as the Staff usually goes out of their way to make Hotel guests feel comfortable this was not the experience I had at your location on Good Friday.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Sudbury

By

10 April 2017

Very comfortable and clean place to stay. Very easy to find. Staff very helpful. Room service meue a little lminted in terms of vegetarian options . . . but they were quite willing to be helpful with that. Will stay there again for sure.

Read More
Read Less