Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 114 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

114reviews

  • 5 Stars
    65
  • 4 Stars
    34
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    2

空调有问题

By

10 March 2021

房间还是很不错的,窗外湖景也美。

但是空调温度是固定的,觉得特闷热跟酒店反映了,回复是中央系统控制调不了。IHG集团的酒店我住了不少,就这家不能调空调温度,影响睡眠质量。酒店给了折衷办法开了另一间房给我们备用,温度比第一间好些但是时间长了还是觉得闷热。

建议酒店改善空调系统,每个客户对温度有不同要求,不应该固定。

Read More
Read Less

Prepare to be serve by inexperienced staff

By

07 September 2020

Staff don't greet and smile in this hotel. New establishment staff are not well train to handle.

Read More
Read Less

快適に過ごせました

By

18 June 2020

club

 大雨の日でしたが、太湖のすぐ近くのホテルで、湖の雄大さを感じられました。部屋も十分に広かったです。朝食も清潔感があり、美味しくいただけたのが良かったです。トイレがウオッシュレットなら更によかったのですが。
 
今度は、天気がよい日に訪れてみたいです。

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable frustration

By

10 June 2019

Extremely comfortable room and bed. Quiet. Good room service. Love the burger and sandwiches. Excellent sleeping quality.

Extremely frustrated when my room card got deactivated but no staff successfully provide professional assistant until the third time I went to the reception. Swimming pool is not allowed to be used within the opening hour. Can’t relax with this frustration.

Read More
Read Less

酒店体验不错,适合亲子

By

22 November 2018

platinumelite

预订的豪华大床房,白金会员的关系酒店免费升级了亲子套房。亲子套房的设置很全面,全部是猪猪侠主题,各种猪猪侠相关儿童用品,很贴心,还带了儿童滑梯及帐篷,女儿非常喜欢,表示下次来还要入住亲子房。酒店的服务也亲切,新酒店很干净,早餐品种略少。非常满意的一次入住。

Read More
Read Less

很不错的一次入住体验!

By

10 October 2018

虽然不是在东山和西山景区内,但去这两个景区非常方便(到东西山开车都在30分钟左右),虽然周边没有看到超市或饭店,但外卖APP上都可以解决,酒店员工都很友好,办理入住也很顺利,豪华大床房的大飘窗台实在很舒服!窗外太湖的景色很美,虽然周围在修路,但对入住没有什么影响,特别喜欢假日给人的简单整洁的感觉,房间卫生弄的很好,住的很放心,床铺(包括加床)都非常舒服,睡的很舒服,早餐丰富程度一般,品质不错,羊角包很好吃,不足之处感觉就是房间光源的开关有点复杂,个人觉得不是很方便,其他都OK

Read More
Read Less

愉快的入住体验

By

07 September 2018

club

整个入住体验超级NICE,服务员给我一种宾至如归的感受,亲子房超级赞,前台对小朋友关爱度很高,餐厅出品非常完美,客房响应非常及时,下次亲子首选之地

Read More
Read Less

NO enough capacity for food

By

07 August 2018

platinumelite

There is no any choice for dinner for my family , only poor sea food buffet , and quality of the sea food is realy poor, NOT recommend for summer vacation or other popular season to visit

Read More
Read Less

很棒,但餐厅美中不足

By

31 July 2018

整体入住体验很好,前台工作人员很专业,也很热情,唯一美中不足的是餐厅,餐厅本身的味道很棒,但不知什么原因,备货很不足,让人有点失望,且上菜非常慢,服务人员的专业素养也有待提高。

Read More
Read Less

值得入住的酒店

By

27 July 2018

club

在酒店房间可以看到湖面景观,酒店环境、卫生、服务非常好值得入住的酒店

Read More
Read Less

周围设施不够,遇到旅游团时接待能力不足。

By

23 July 2018

周围设施不够,遇到旅游团时接待能力不足。
亲子设施一般,整体性价比一般。

Read More
Read Less

美好的湖景

By

17 July 2018

platinumelite

21层湖景还是挺漂亮的,就是外墙稍微脏了一点,影响了欣赏景观的心情,哈哈

Read More
Read Less