Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 149 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

149reviews

  • 5 Stars
    62
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    6

Soggiorno hotel Lyon Vaise

By

22 April 2017

club

Letto grande e comodo
Stanza ampia, figlia in terzo letto (da armadio), mio funzionale
Buona pulizia stanza
Buona connessione wifi
Possibita parcheggio gratuito
Personale gentile alla reception

Read More
Read Less

Confortable bed mediocre dinner service

By

20 April 2017

The restaurant and lounge bar area was totally understaffed
The initial contact I the dining room was underwhelming
the hotel was extremely difficult to access by car

Read More
Read Less

Chargeur Tesla et chien accepté

By

19 April 2017

club

Chargeur Tesla chien ok
Petit déjeuné mauvais rapport choix prix
Personnel sympas

Read More
Read Less

Hotel with a great location

By

14 April 2017

platinumelite

Very close to both bus and metro lines which makes it easy to travel to all the sites. Comfortable rooms and very helpful staff at all levels of management. Looking forward to return during summer.

Read More
Read Less

Tres confortable

By

10 April 2017

club

Je cherchais une chambre agéable ou je pouvais également travailler : c'est impeccable

Read More
Read Less

War gut

By

10 April 2017

Alles Perfekt, freundliches Personal, alles sehr effizient, gut arrangiert

Read More
Read Less

ne pas y manger et ne rien oublier dans la chambre !!!

By

03 April 2017

déçu de ce séjour chambre bruyante, diner trop long, et brosse à dent non récupérée !

Read More
Read Less

Manque des point

By

01 April 2017

Bonjour,

J ai sejourne dans votre hotel le 23 mars.

En arrivant, on me demande de choisir entre 300 points de bienvenu ou un verre au bar.

J ai decider de prendre les points mais je ne vois toujours aucun point de bienvenu crediter sur min compte

Pouvez vous svp rectifier ca

Merci

Read More
Read Less

hotel moderne tres propre

By

22 March 2017

hotel moderne confort holiday inn personnel rtres compétent et tres courtois, demi pension avec un rapprort qualité prix fabuleux
a conseiller

Read More
Read Less

sorry, it was my mistake

By

18 March 2017

it was entirely my mistake in choosing this hotel. as such, the email from manager which appeared blaming about me was right, absolutely. i don't wanna list out all the stuff i saw and experienced in the hotel, it would take a pain hour. in short:

1) they don't know how to serve

2) they have email problem, they sometimes can't receive important email. manager blamed me that they didn't receive it. it seems to be my fault from their perspective. well, gmail has my sent record. good that google is by my side.

3) they blame customers face to face or by email. feel free to ask me for a copy of their email and my reply.

4) do not touch anything in the lobby. or the staff will shout, "don't touch it, it is not for you!" (Twice). i was touching the coffee capsule machine in the lobby.

5) can i bring my coffee machine next time myself?

Read More
Read Less

Séjour agréable.

By

12 March 2017

club

Chambre propre et confortable, bien insonorisée.
Suggestion: 1 traversin disponible à l'accueil plutôt que des oreillers.

Read More
Read Less

Mr.

By

05 March 2017

club

shower did not work
PC did not work where I had to make an urgent bank transfer

Read More
Read Less