Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 927 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

927reviews

  • 5 Stars
    503
  • 4 Stars
    269
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    34

Excellent Experience- superb cleanliness

By

21 October 2017

club

Fantastic Hotel. Awesome staff who made me feel like a “special” guest. Super clean and spacious room. I strongly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

20 October 2017

club

Was only in town one night, slept great, all of the amenities were great.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

16 October 2017

club

the hotel is convenient to reach the border quicker and comfortable rooms

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Choice

By

16 October 2017

club

Was attending a Training Seminar in the Meeting Rooms at this Hotel so chose to take advantage of the preferred rate offered to customers attending the sessions.
Great Choice, very convenient location, quiet location although extremely convenient, exceptional friendly staff throughout the facility. Internet was flawless and the room was clean, fresh and made one feel just like being at home!

Read More
Read Less

The place to stay for business in Windsor

By

16 October 2017

club

Courteous and helpful staff, clean rooms, comfortable beds, good Wi-Fi service and convenient restaurant/bar attached.

Read More
Read Less

Windsor

By

15 October 2017

platinumelite

Have been staying there on and off for 10 years., Always excellent staff. Comfortable stay.

Though they really need to upgrade the TV system. It is poor quality in comparison to today's standards.

Wifi has some spots with bad connection.

Read More
Read Less

Windsor

By

13 October 2017

club

Good customer service at the front desk during check in

Read More
Read Less

Great bed but housekeeping needs improvement

By

12 October 2017

club

Loved the new beds. The floor is no longer carpeted so you may hear some sounds from the room above. The floors are not cleaned sufficiently between guest visits but the staff are very caring and accommodating to any requests and concerns.

Read More
Read Less

great stay if you are in Windsor

By

12 October 2017

club

great hotel, friendly staff and nice restaurant. Different dinner special every night and good food at that. Very clean and remodeled rooms. Bed was great and new wifi worked.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean hotel

By

09 October 2017

This is a nice clean hotel that has recently been renovated. They have removed the carpeting in the rooms which is shocking at first but a very good idea for cleanliness. The only drawback is that there is a bigger space under the door and more light is let in than there would be if there was carpet

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

07 October 2017

Not a great stay. Poor service. The room is newly renovated except for the toilet bowl. No microwave in the room only mini fridge and theres no free breakfast on this location

Read More
Read Less

Value

By

06 October 2017

Over priced for the type of Hotel. Your food is mediocre and certainly really over priced. Only reason I accepted it and paid way too much is to have room service. Like I stated in survey if Cesars was closer in proximity to my needs. I would stay there. Though your renovated rooms with excellent bed mattresses were wonderful, Cesars similar room is less expensive and food is less expensive and higher quality.

Read More
Read Less