Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1485 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1485reviews

  • 5 Stars
    806
  • 4 Stars
    434
  • 3 Stars
    118
  • 2 Stars
    71
  • 1 Stars
    56

Great

By

14 July 2020

club

Extremely reliable had lots of fub woth myself and 3 small kids loved getting away had a flood was helpful and helped keep me calm and would highly recommend again staff was great did walks at the river amd walks to near by parks close to food stores

Read More
Read Less

BRAMPTON couple

By

14 July 2020

Great accommodation. Price was great, reasonable from online service. Room was clean. Like the room I was in. The room was spacious and the set up was awesome. Will definitely recommend. Coming back to Windsor next month will be booking my room again soon.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful room, comfy bed

By

14 July 2020

The hotel was very clean, updated and the staff was amazing. Would definitely choose this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Job During COVID-19!!

By

06 July 2020

The staff were courteous and friendly, and Heather was fantastic to me after the Gov't of Ontario claimed the Hotel for COVID isolation.

Read More
Read Less

First stay since Covid-19 hit

By

05 July 2020

Staff and hotel did their best based on the area's restrictions. Very clean and felt safe. Staff treated me very well, got me into a room I could do some body weight workouts in. That meant a lot to me with all amenities shut down.

Read More
Read Less

Good value for money

By

05 July 2020

I stayed here for an essential business trip during the COVID-19 pandemic and was pleasantly surprised by how safe I felt during my stay. The hotel was clean, staff were friendly and taking physical distancing and sanitation protocols seriously, and the room was a very nice place to be cooped up in when there was nowhere else to go outside of working hours.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent clean hotel

By

04 July 2020

club

All our employees that we rented rooms for the few nights
We stayed were very pleased with cleanliness and service at
This location.

Read More
Read Less

Foodless

By

01 July 2020

club

Room was very clean
During this Covid time I understand the measures that are taken but Hotels should be over thrilled when someone needs a room for the night as we slowly get back into full swing with work. Don't advertise breakfast with the room if you aren't going to follow through with the package. Figure out a way to handle this issue other hotels i have had to stay in have figured it out. Grab your breakfast and eat in your room for instance. Your price doesn't reflect for lack of service in this area. First off your entrance is blocked by construction and Motel across street was 89.95 we paid 123.95 and no food. I am a member of your club and honestly i might as well be just another person renting the room not a member.

Read More
Read Less

Pandemic modification

By

25 June 2020

club

Everything went well just a concern on staff cleaning. I understand pandemic regulations but was not addressed the changes to this on cleaning. So wasn't sure if room was part of the pandemic changed. I did not address it either to front staff but just wanted to put this in my overall review. I did enjoy the stay and was pleased with pleasant staff. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

23 June 2020

club

Great hotel! Amazing staff, very nice modern rooms!

Price was amazing as well

Read More
Read Less

like

By

06 June 2020

I would like to go to Florida next time to enjoy the holiday Inn accommodation

Read More
Read Less

Visitor

By

01 June 2020

club

Very dirty room. Food and used Kleenex left in room under the couch. Bathroom floor and toilet both had hair visible. Totally unacceptable.

Read More
Read Less