Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 871 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

871reviews

  • 5 Stars
    476
  • 4 Stars
    256
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    30

Great Hotel

By

21 August 2017

Great Hotel and staff was nice as well. Clean room but the only bad thing I can say is to much light comes in from the door at night when trying to get some sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

12 August 2017

club

Cheerful staffs
Clean rooms
Only one suggestion: bathroom need hand shower

Read More
Read Less

Great check-in service

By

11 August 2017

club

The staff were very prompt to ensure our stay was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding Party Booking

By

10 August 2017

club

Good hotel. Issues with front desk staff. Management was responsive and helpful.

Would recommend hotel but would definitely caution if booking for a large group to request direct management involvement. Really bad front desk staff.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

10 August 2017

club

we had a pleasant stay in this hotel. Expected Holiday Inn quality and the rooms are newly updated with more modern design.
The reception was very friendly and efficient, not only corrected the billing error but also give us higher floor with side view of Detroit downtown (the so called river view).
The rooms are comfortable and spacious, at least for the 2 queen size rooms.

The only complaint I would have is the hotel rate, which is a bit expensive considering it's in Windsor.

Read More
Read Less

Felt like being at home

By

10 August 2017

club

Our room was set up well and it felt like being at home not at a hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing place to stay

By

09 August 2017

Although our stay was short and there were 15 baseball teams staying here *ours included*, we enjoyed the amenities, the room was beautiful and the staff were very pleasant and helpful at all times.

Read More
Read Less

Great renovated rooms and wonderful staff

By

08 August 2017

Love how they greet me and remember me. Very friendly staff and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

05 August 2017

club

I would recommend staying at this hotel. The renovations are coming along and the new rooms are wonderful.
The staff go out if their way to make sure your comfortable. The restaurant has a great menu and the fitness centre and pool are great..

Read More
Read Less

nice, newly renovated

By

04 August 2017

Everything was good except for the value; it was too expensive for the area.

Poor response to the room air conditioned not working. They made us stand and watch while the maintenance man tried to fix it, finally we couldn't and went back to the front desk and skedaddles for a different room. They should have done the immediately.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

02 August 2017

club

The room was a great size... we have a 3 yr old and 4mth old... lots of room for them to play without feeling like we were tripping over them on the floor.
The toilet didn't flush so great but we managed.

Read More
Read Less

Great pool!

By

28 July 2017

club

I really enjoyed the pool, which is a nice size and not too cold, like many hotel pools. We also enjoyed the hot tub. Hotel was in a good location and staff were very friendly. Thanks for a super stay!

Read More
Read Less