La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
88%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 1087 recensioni
88%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1087recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    739
  • 4 Stelle
    258
  • 3 Stelle
    57
  • 2 Stelle
    20
  • 1 Stelle
    13

Good experience under trying times

By

luglio 08, 2020

Considering Beijing is dealing with another round of COVID-19, the staff did an excellent job of meeting my needs as a guest.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Jenny

By

febbraio 07, 2020

club

I have been the hotel a few times. It is the best hotel in the area. The hotel is in convenient location. It is short walk to the subway line one and there are many buses around it as well. It was easy to find taxi around for me.

The hotel entrance was well decorated with Chinese New Scene. The landing hall outside the elevator had old Chinese style furnitures. The porter service, the check-in and check-out were quick. I was told the hotel services available for me. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. There were soft and firm pillows provided. The bath towels and bath robe were good quality. 2 free bottles of water in the room every day. The breakfast buffet was good and had a lot of selections.

I don’t recommend room-service dishes. The dishes were OK but not restaurant quality food. I gave 3 over 5 for Thai restaurant downstairs. The restaurant service was good. But the food quality was not.

I give 8 over 10 for the hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent Experience

By

febbraio 01, 2020

platinumelite

Rooms are excellent, breakfast buffet was very good with a vast offering of delicious food, and the hotel staff most accommodating. The pool and exercise facility are very good. I have stayed at this hotel previously, and will continue to choose this hotel when in Beijing. I also very much appreciated the room upgrade - the room was perfect. This hotel appreciates their guests. I highly recommend this hotel. Stuart Cloud

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

excellent stay

By

gennaio 28, 2020

I think the service is better than marriot in Beijing

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Un soggiorno molto confortevole

By

gennaio 22, 2020

Come sempre, questo Hotel rappresenta un confortevole, accogliente e prezioso angolo di rilassamento e riposo dopo un giornata di lavoro.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

November 2019 visit

By

gennaio 08, 2020

Good value, very friendly and efficient service, two good restaurants inside the hotel, excellent breakfast with variety of good food to start the day, has a modest gym, indoor pool and sauna , comfort and clean bed for the night.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Ti is fantastic

By

gennaio 03, 2020

platinumelite

We really like this hotel. Our booking didn't include the breakfast, the hotel was very generous and gave us three free breakfast for more than one week. Our family really enjoyed it!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Web side say 4 stars it’s a 3 star hotel not recommended for next time

By

dicembre 20, 2019

Coffee bar is expensive for 3 star Hotel no ventilations on bathroom !locatioon not good

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Trop cher pour la prestation

By

dicembre 13, 2019

Chambre et lit confortables, personnel attentionné, mais hotel trop bruyant (notamment en période de travaux, marteau-piqueur toute la journée!). Occasionnellement, odeur désagréable dans la salle de bain (égout) et/ou dans la chambre (odeur de tabac froid).

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

tres bon sejour

By

dicembre 02, 2019

tres bon sejour, hotel propre et en bon état. Rien a redire ni sur les qualités des prestations ni sur le repas- petit dejeuner

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

good hotel

By

novembre 29, 2019

convenient location, excellent service, friendly staffs, excellent breakfast.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

舒适环境 休憩环境

By

novembre 28, 2019

club

性价比较高 环境优美 寝具舒适 接待热情 早餐丰盛 设施齐全

Mostra di più
Mostra meno