Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1093 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1093opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    745
  • 4 Estrellas
    258
  • 3 Estrellas
    57
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Good hotel

By

15 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

Chose the hotel for its proximity to Beijing West station, but my stay experience was good (always a bonus when travelling on business)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

服务一流

By

23 agosto 2021

club

前台服务非常热心周到,尤其是小陈和小耿。此外酒店刚刚重新装修过,非常舒适。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

位置便捷,性价比高

By

25 mayo 2021

离五棵松地铁1km,很方便,价格也很合适。下次还会入住这家酒店。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay at west beijing

By

26 marzo 2021

platinumelite

The location was convenient enough to get around the city easily but not too crowded or noised like those stays in downton. Friendly staff and short walking distance to wukesong.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

京西不错的假日酒店

By

21 marzo 2021

位置在西四环附近,出行比较方便,会员待遇很赞!服务很好,酒店人员的服务标准且专业!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service

By

09 febrero 2021

Do it as now and always try to supply the best service to all of your guests.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good experience under trying times

By

08 julio 2020

Considering Beijing is dealing with another round of COVID-19, the staff did an excellent job of meeting my needs as a guest.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Jenny

By

07 febrero 2020

club

I have been the hotel a few times. It is the best hotel in the area. The hotel is in convenient location. It is short walk to the subway line one and there are many buses around it as well. It was easy to find taxi around for me.

The hotel entrance was well decorated with Chinese New Scene. The landing hall outside the elevator had old Chinese style furnitures. The porter service, the check-in and check-out were quick. I was told the hotel services available for me. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. There were soft and firm pillows provided. The bath towels and bath robe were good quality. 2 free bottles of water in the room every day. The breakfast buffet was good and had a lot of selections.

I don’t recommend room-service dishes. The dishes were OK but not restaurant quality food. I gave 3 over 5 for Thai restaurant downstairs. The restaurant service was good. But the food quality was not.

I give 8 over 10 for the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Experience

By

01 febrero 2020

platinumelite

Rooms are excellent, breakfast buffet was very good with a vast offering of delicious food, and the hotel staff most accommodating. The pool and exercise facility are very good. I have stayed at this hotel previously, and will continue to choose this hotel when in Beijing. I also very much appreciated the room upgrade - the room was perfect. This hotel appreciates their guests. I highly recommend this hotel. Stuart Cloud

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent stay

By

28 enero 2020

I think the service is better than marriot in Beijing

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Un soggiorno molto confortevole

By

22 enero 2020

Come sempre, questo Hotel rappresenta un confortevole, accogliente e prezioso angolo di rilassamento e riposo dopo un giornata di lavoro.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

November 2019 visit

By

08 enero 2020

Good value, very friendly and efficient service, two good restaurants inside the hotel, excellent breakfast with variety of good food to start the day, has a modest gym, indoor pool and sauna , comfort and clean bed for the night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información