Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 422 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

422reviews

  • 5 Stars
    271
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

地点挺方便

By

August 11, 2016

去五棵松体育馆看演唱会,所以选择这家假日酒店。离地铁站不算远,周边也很多饭店商店可以解决吃饭问题。酒店外观略老旧,另外出租车不能到酒店大门口,如果行李多的话就会略有些不便。服务都不错,符合IHG一贯水准。

Read More
Read Less

舒适 性价比高

By

August 09, 2016

电话预定7折入住,还送早餐,性价比极高
欢迎水果很不错
酒店客房装饰虽较旧,但干净整洁卫生。
总体满意,下次还会住。
唯一一点是,问前台借充电器被告知借光了
希望下次最好能多备一点,毕竟不是值钱的东西

Posted byHotelStaff
August 12, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,欢迎您下榻北京长峰假日酒店,非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验,这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。酒店毗邻中国人民解放军总医院(301医院)、武警总医院,距五棵松地铁站和1线地铁举步之遥,是商务出行和旅游度假的理想居庭。酒店近期有提前预定的优惠折扣,我们期待着您的再次光临,谢谢。
Read More
Read Less

喜欢

By

August 03, 2016

club

酒店的环境,服务都非常的好。喜欢住在这里...............住店客人停车需要在前台卡停车票免费。入住会员会有免费饮品,超赞。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,欢迎您下榻北京长峰假日酒店,非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验,这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。酒店毗邻中国人民解放军总医院(301医院)、武警总医院,距五棵松地铁站和1线地铁举步之遥,是商务出行和旅游度假的理想居庭。酒店近期有提前预定的优惠折扣,我们期待着您的再次光临,谢谢。
Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,欢迎您下榻北京长峰假日酒店,非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验,这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。酒店毗邻中国人民解放军总医院(301医院)、武警总医院,距五棵松地铁站和1线地铁举步之遥,是商务出行和旅游度假的理想居庭。酒店近期有提前预定的优惠折扣,我们期待着您的再次光临,谢谢。
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

August 03, 2016

在长峰假日住过很多次了,在办理入住时,酒店前台的服务非常好。
另外早上就餐时,餐厅服务员根据我之前的喜好,都会提前将饮料帮我端过来,有种受宠若惊的感觉。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,欢迎您下榻北京长峰假日酒店,非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验,这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。酒店毗邻中国人民解放军总医院(301医院)、武警总医院,距五棵松地铁站和1线地铁举步之遥,是商务出行和旅游度假的理想居庭。酒店近期有提前预定的优惠折扣,我们期待着您的再次光临,谢谢。
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay but quality of local guess is bad

By

July 30, 2016

club

Local guess just jump queue or not even queue at all during my check-in and check-out experience, serving staff should notice who came first and not serving those who jump queue. Minus point here.

Saw a local man throw the room cards at the receptionist, the serving staff was cool to resolve the room card problem. It reflect badly on the local but have a good impression on the serving staff. Well done.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

舒适

By

July 26, 2016

club

舒适,我只是不知道为什么非要50字,一定要我说什么问题嘛?那就是设施稍稍有些陈旧,另外希望电视可以再大一些

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,欢迎您下榻北京长峰假日酒店,非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验,这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。酒店毗邻中国人民解放军总医院(301医院)、武警总医院,距五棵松地铁站和1线地铁举步之遥,是商务出行和旅游度假的理想居庭。酒店近期有提前预定的优惠折扣,我们期待着您的再次光临,谢谢。
Read More
Read Less

整体感觉不错

By

July 26, 2016

住过不同城市的假日和假日智选,其上印象很好的一家是南昌红谷滩假日,另外就是这家北京长峰假日,长峰假日的性价比较高,客房安静整洁,床品也还比较舒服,浴室整洁。应该会再次入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,欢迎您下榻北京长峰假日酒店,非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验,这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。酒店毗邻中国人民解放军总医院(301医院)、武警总医院,距五棵松地铁站和1线地铁举步之遥,是商务出行和旅游度假的理想居庭。酒店近期有提前预定的优惠折扣,我们期待着您的再次光临,谢谢。
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

July 22, 2016

club

301周边能选择的酒店不多,这家从价格和地理位置都还不错。但是就是又掉老旧了,虽然服务上已经很努力了,但是客房确实需要重新装修一下了,相对于其他的假日酒店而言,很多设施不够现代,影响入住体验。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,欢迎您下榻北京长峰假日酒店,感谢您对我们酒店的评论。很开心您对我们的性价比以及地理位置感到满意,您提出的问题已反馈给相关部门,感谢您的额宝贵意见与建议。酒店毗邻中国人民解放军总医院(301医院)、武警总医院,距五棵松地铁站和1线地铁举步之遥,是商务出行和旅游度假的理想居庭。酒店近期有提前预定的优惠折扣,我们期待着您的再次光临,谢谢。
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒服,浴缸放松

By

July 22, 2016

club

酒店房间略显旧,地毯建议更换。但床铺睡得非常舒服,枕头合适,睡眠不错。同时,配备的浴缸特别适合长期在南方工作和生活的北方人。但续住的时候不能按照预定的价格有点遗憾。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,欢迎您下榻北京长峰假日酒店,感谢您对我们酒店的评论。很开心能为您提供舒适的入住环境,您提出的问题我们已反馈给相关部门,感谢您的宝贵意见。酒店毗邻中国人民解放军总医院(301医院)、武警总医院,距五棵松地铁站和1线地铁举步之遥,是商务出行和旅游度假的理想居庭。酒店近期有提前预定的优惠折扣,我们期待着您的再次光临,谢谢。
Read More
Read Less

房间内设施较旧

By

July 22, 2016

可能是装修时间比较久的缘故,房间内设施较为陈旧。如果开车前来,请索要停车票。我着急赶路,交了一晚上的停车费20多元。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,欢迎您下榻北京长峰假日酒店,感谢您对我们的信任选择。酒店前台为住店客人提供停车券,感谢您的宝贵意见与建议。酒店毗邻中国人民解放军总医院(301医院)、武警总医院,距五棵松地铁站和1线地铁举步之遥,是商务出行和旅游度假的理想居庭。酒店近期有提前预定的优惠折扣,我们期待着您的再次光临,谢谢。
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

July 21, 2016

club

预定的大床房没有了,给我升了个套间,单位笔记本连无线网连不上,有线网的接触也不大好,好在客服机智的用小纸条卡在网口上

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,欢迎您下榻北京长峰假日酒店,非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。很开心能为您提供贴心优质的服务,我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验,这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。酒店毗邻中国人民解放军总医院(301医院)、武警总医院,距五棵松地铁站和1线地铁举步之遥,是商务出行和旅游度假的理想居庭。酒店近期有提前预定的优惠折扣,我们期待着您的再次光临,谢谢。
Read More
Read Less

居住舒适,网速偏慢

By

July 20, 2016

club

房间居住体验还是不错的,床也大,浴室干净整洁;但是网络速度确实有点慢,基本视频是刷不出来的;餐饮没有体验过所以不评价

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,欢迎您下榻北京长峰假日酒店,非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。很开心能为您提供整洁舒适的入住环境,您提出的关于网络的问题已反馈给相关部门,感谢您的宝贵意见。酒店毗邻中国人民解放军总医院(301医院)、武警总医院,距五棵松地铁站和1线地铁举步之遥,是商务出行和旅游度假的理想居庭。酒店近期有提前预定的优惠折扣,我们期待着您的再次光临,谢谢。
Read More
Read Less