Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1087 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1087reviews

  • 5 Stars
    739
  • 4 Stars
    258
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    13

Good experience under trying times

By

July 08, 2020

Considering Beijing is dealing with another round of COVID-19, the staff did an excellent job of meeting my needs as a guest.

Read More
Read Less

Jenny

By

February 07, 2020

club

I have been the hotel a few times. It is the best hotel in the area. The hotel is in convenient location. It is short walk to the subway line one and there are many buses around it as well. It was easy to find taxi around for me.

The hotel entrance was well decorated with Chinese New Scene. The landing hall outside the elevator had old Chinese style furnitures. The porter service, the check-in and check-out were quick. I was told the hotel services available for me. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. There were soft and firm pillows provided. The bath towels and bath robe were good quality. 2 free bottles of water in the room every day. The breakfast buffet was good and had a lot of selections.

I don’t recommend room-service dishes. The dishes were OK but not restaurant quality food. I gave 3 over 5 for Thai restaurant downstairs. The restaurant service was good. But the food quality was not.

I give 8 over 10 for the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experience

By

February 01, 2020

platinumelite

Rooms are excellent, breakfast buffet was very good with a vast offering of delicious food, and the hotel staff most accommodating. The pool and exercise facility are very good. I have stayed at this hotel previously, and will continue to choose this hotel when in Beijing. I also very much appreciated the room upgrade - the room was perfect. This hotel appreciates their guests. I highly recommend this hotel. Stuart Cloud

Read More
Read Less

excellent stay

By

January 28, 2020

I think the service is better than marriot in Beijing

Read More
Read Less

Un soggiorno molto confortevole

By

January 22, 2020

Come sempre, questo Hotel rappresenta un confortevole, accogliente e prezioso angolo di rilassamento e riposo dopo un giornata di lavoro.

Read More
Read Less

November 2019 visit

By

January 08, 2020

Good value, very friendly and efficient service, two good restaurants inside the hotel, excellent breakfast with variety of good food to start the day, has a modest gym, indoor pool and sauna , comfort and clean bed for the night.

Read More
Read Less

Ti is fantastic

By

January 03, 2020

platinumelite

We really like this hotel. Our booking didn't include the breakfast, the hotel was very generous and gave us three free breakfast for more than one week. Our family really enjoyed it!

Read More
Read Less

Web side say 4 stars it’s a 3 star hotel not recommended for next time

By

December 20, 2019

Coffee bar is expensive for 3 star Hotel no ventilations on bathroom !locatioon not good

Read More
Read Less

Trop cher pour la prestation

By

December 13, 2019

Chambre et lit confortables, personnel attentionné, mais hotel trop bruyant (notamment en période de travaux, marteau-piqueur toute la journée!). Occasionnellement, odeur désagréable dans la salle de bain (égout) et/ou dans la chambre (odeur de tabac froid).

Read More
Read Less

tres bon sejour

By

December 02, 2019

tres bon sejour, hotel propre et en bon état. Rien a redire ni sur les qualités des prestations ni sur le repas- petit dejeuner

Read More
Read Less

good hotel

By

November 29, 2019

convenient location, excellent service, friendly staffs, excellent breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

舒适环境 休憩环境

By

November 28, 2019

club

性价比较高 环境优美 寝具舒适 接待热情 早餐丰盛 设施齐全

Read More
Read Less