La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
78%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4

in base a 2017 recensioni
78%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

2017recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    988
  • 4 Stelle
    455
  • 3 Stelle
    231
  • 2 Stelle
    176
  • 1 Stelle
    167

Would not stay here agaon

By

maggio 27, 2022

club

Every day had to go to desk and ask for coffee, towels and trash to be taken out.
Asked every morning and still had to go to the front desk to get them.
One night they did come give us a trash bag so we could take out our own trash.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Used to be better

By

maggio 25, 2022

platinumelite

A power outage put restaurant and internet out of commission for two days.
Front desk seemed to be out of the loop on information status.
When the restaurant opened; found that breakfast was order at the bar and waiter brings it to you on paper plates. I don't consider this a full service restaurant as is expected in a Holiday Inn.
The hotel now charges for parking.
Still no daily service for rooms. Had to constantly request linens, coffee pods etc.
Bathroom door stuck and tub had a large rust spot on the side. The in room phone didn,t work.
Don't mean to bash or pile on, but this HI has seen a definite decline in quality and service over the past year. We are IHG platinum and have stayed at this hotel many times over the last 5 years. This last visit will be the last.
Management needs to step up and bring this property to HI standards. It affects the brand overall, which we have some loyalty to. Disappointed to see this.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

This was an excellent stay!!! Great staff, great food, great bed, and great view.

By

maggio 24, 2022

This was awesome. We didnt want to leave the hotel. The view from the balcony was stunning and the staff was exceptional. The breakfast was phenomenal! The bed was perfect and they brought us extra pillows with no hassle!!! Bravo!!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE

By

maggio 22, 2022

This was the worst hotel experience I have ever had at any hotel. From our check-in to our check-out, the staff was rude and uncooperative and verging on hostile. At no point, were we treated with any respect or courtesy.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Wonderful hotel to stay at

By

maggio 17, 2022

Upon arriving at the hotel greeted by staff front counter very friendly and extremely helpful. Checking was quick no problem whatsoever. Got up to the room just as described to the ad. Beautiful view of the surrounding area comfortable bed. Nice balcony everything was extremely clean in the room and outside. I would recommend this facility to anyone looking to stay for leisure business or any other reason they're passing through can't go wrong by choosing this hotel. I will definitely stay again in the future.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Adequate with room for improvement

By

maggio 17, 2022

Only noticeable matter was the smell at the hotel upon arrival. It wasn't terrible, but it was distinct.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday Inn

By

maggio 10, 2022

I love staying at this Holiday Inn. The staff is friendly and always willing to help. The food is really good and the bartender, Isabella, is truly remarkable. My hubby and I have been staying there, when we travel, for over 10 years now!! I highly recommend this hotel for any occasion.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not good

By

maggio 09, 2022

No hot water, No elevator and need adequate staff. Windows in my room were impossible to see out of. Cannot recommend this old property. Also a noisy area with ambulances going by. Cable TV went out and was causing the TV to make a popping noise all night.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable and able to unwind

By

maggio 05, 2022

Nice to have a hot meal late with an adult beverage. Also nice to have snack available for purchase.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Service can be improved

By

maggio 03, 2022

The service is mediocre. I am used to friendly staff with great customer service. The front desk clerk was ok.
We could not find a parking space and the parking garage was under maintenance. Had to finally call the front desk and ask if we could park next door. He said, yes but not directly in front of their doors. Parking cost is $30 per day too!
We were jolted out of bed at 6 am on Saturday morning due to a fire alarm. Very inconvenient and not good if a person wishes to sleep in a bit.
Our room was NOT cleaned or restocked on Saturday night. I had to go to the front desk and ask for towels and he gave me the towels that you step on after a shower! On Saturday, I asked the housekeeper for some towels and she was not friendly at all.
Location is great but the customer service/housekeeping can use improvement.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

My Fave!!!

By

aprile 28, 2022

Love this hotel. Will stay here every time I travel to Denver.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Issues with Hot water

By

aprile 28, 2022

club

Room was too small for the rate they charge for 2 queen double beds and the water was way too hot! We had to run the water for 30 mins before we could shower. We notified the front desk and they recommend to run water for 30 mins before getting in. Not exactly good for someone who is in a rush. Our kids had to wait that long after their swim to shower up.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno