La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Annunci Importanti
Mostra di più Mostra meno
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
79%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4

in base a 1781 recensioni
79%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1781recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    890
  • 4 Stelle
    398
  • 3 Stelle
    204
  • 2 Stelle
    150
  • 1 Stelle
    139

Dallas to Denver

By

ottobre 26, 2020

club

We enjoyed our stay! Staff was nice and friendly! Our room was spotless! The bed was amazingly comfortable!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Thank you balcony

By

ottobre 23, 2020

club

The reason I chose this hotel is because I stayed there before and enjoyed the stay. If I return, it will be because the staff is very friendly. This go round, my clean sheets were stained (most likely by housekeeping). So I changed rooms only to have a slow draining tub. I didn’t want to pick up again and change rooms again so I dealt with it.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

I had a great stay and the pillows are excellent. The mattresses are g

By

ottobre 21, 2020

club

I had a great stay and the pillows are excellent. The mattresses are great too.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Service!

By

ottobre 20, 2020

club

Our Check in was quick and easy! The bed was amazingly comfortable! Everything was nice and clean! We will definitely choose this location again!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Love the hotel

By

ottobre 20, 2020

Comfortable bed great service complimentary room hot tub pool beautiful views! Couldn’t have asked for a better place to celebrate my birthday!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

As always excellent stay

By

ottobre 17, 2020

platinumelite

I had a very excellent and exceptional stay as always I love this property because of the balconies. However being that I have a service dog, guest rooms shouldn’t be placed back to back with dogs. The only bad experience I had was both rooms next to me had dogs that would bark all night. Brought to guest services attention and NOTHING was done.

But overall was a good night

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A great place to stay!

By

ottobre 16, 2020

The staff was absolutely amazing! The hotel was just a 10 minute drive from all the places we wanted to see! Plus there were several restaurant's within walking distance! 10/10 would recommend!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

This hotel Is AWESOME!!!

By

ottobre 15, 2020

I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is looking for a comfortable, relaxing place to stay.
Hotel Staff were kind and courteous.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Awesome service

By

ottobre 12, 2020

The hotel staff is what made this place so great! Everyone was so nice and so accommodating especially Allie at front desk!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Bed was to soft for me , but the customer service was great

By

ottobre 12, 2020

club

I recommend this hotel , it's was clean and cozy. The view from the balcony was awesome

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Employees

By

ottobre 12, 2020

It was so-so and I wouldn't spend another trip at this location.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Stay

By

ottobre 11, 2020

club

Although it was a little pricey, it was a great stay. I'd highly recommend this hotel. Only negative is that if getting a military discount, breakfast is excluded.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno