Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1781 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1781reviews

  • 5 Stars
    890
  • 4 Stars
    398
  • 3 Stars
    204
  • 2 Stars
    150
  • 1 Stars
    139

Dallas to Denver

By

October 26, 2020

club

We enjoyed our stay! Staff was nice and friendly! Our room was spotless! The bed was amazingly comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Thank you balcony

By

October 23, 2020

club

The reason I chose this hotel is because I stayed there before and enjoyed the stay. If I return, it will be because the staff is very friendly. This go round, my clean sheets were stained (most likely by housekeeping). So I changed rooms only to have a slow draining tub. I didn’t want to pick up again and change rooms again so I dealt with it.

Read More
Read Less

I had a great stay and the pillows are excellent. The mattresses are g

By

October 21, 2020

club

I had a great stay and the pillows are excellent. The mattresses are great too.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service!

By

October 20, 2020

club

Our Check in was quick and easy! The bed was amazingly comfortable! Everything was nice and clean! We will definitely choose this location again!

Read More
Read Less

Love the hotel

By

October 20, 2020

Comfortable bed great service complimentary room hot tub pool beautiful views! Couldn’t have asked for a better place to celebrate my birthday!

Read More
Read Less

As always excellent stay

By

October 17, 2020

platinumelite

I had a very excellent and exceptional stay as always I love this property because of the balconies. However being that I have a service dog, guest rooms shouldn’t be placed back to back with dogs. The only bad experience I had was both rooms next to me had dogs that would bark all night. Brought to guest services attention and NOTHING was done.

But overall was a good night

Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay!

By

October 16, 2020

The staff was absolutely amazing! The hotel was just a 10 minute drive from all the places we wanted to see! Plus there were several restaurant's within walking distance! 10/10 would recommend!

Read More
Read Less

This hotel Is AWESOME!!!

By

October 15, 2020

I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is looking for a comfortable, relaxing place to stay.
Hotel Staff were kind and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome service

By

October 12, 2020

The hotel staff is what made this place so great! Everyone was so nice and so accommodating especially Allie at front desk!

Read More
Read Less

Bed was to soft for me , but the customer service was great

By

October 12, 2020

club

I recommend this hotel , it's was clean and cozy. The view from the balcony was awesome

Read More
Read Less

Great Employees

By

October 12, 2020

It was so-so and I wouldn't spend another trip at this location.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

October 11, 2020

club

Although it was a little pricey, it was a great stay. I'd highly recommend this hotel. Only negative is that if getting a military discount, breakfast is excluded.

Read More
Read Less