Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1961 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1961reviews

  • 5 Stars
    970
  • 4 Stars
    443
  • 3 Stars
    223
  • 2 Stars
    168
  • 1 Stars
    157

Holiday Inn you can do better

By

October 15, 2021

Stayed in Denver east for a leisure trip to the mountains and sights.
Hotel was dated, smelled musty and the décor was stark and dreary.
The rooms were clean however, the shower handle was broken, hot waster not consistently hot, shower floor felt unstable and at times I felt like I was going to drop to the floor below. Bathroom amenities were scarce. No balcony furniture to sit and relax, room furniture was broken and in need of repair. If we needed amenities, we had to go to the front desk instead of them bringing them to us.
We stayed because of the Holiday Inn reputation and I had to second guess if this was truly owned by Holiday Inn as the quality of the property was so poor.

Read More
Read Less

Pretty basic for a Holiday Inn

By

October 15, 2021

platinumelite

Beds were comfortable, all inside doors, safe with key cards. Nice out of the city hotel with short drives to everything you need

Read More
Read Less

Relaxation

By

October 12, 2021

We loved how open and nice it was and comfy! Our kids loved this place. We will definitely be returning! The two girls that checked us in were great. We went out to eat and went to the zoo and came back and asked for a key to the pool because the note on the door stated that you needed to ask the front for a key to get in. So we thought
we’d go ask before we got changed so that way when we changed we could just head straight there. When we asked the two girls that were working, which were different than the ones that checked us in they said “ oh you don’t need a key that was during covid times” and I said oh well there is still a sign on the door. Well the one tall blonde said “oh, well.” and rolled her eyes…I just thought it was rude. If the sign was
During covid times then why not take it down? I do hope this gets
addressed with the two evening check in ladies. I am not one to usually complain about things ever. I just think her attitude could definitely be a little bit different. If it’s some thing that is no longer than why keep the sign up it’s only making their job harder when people are coming to them asking for keys when they could be getting other tasks done.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Stay

By

October 08, 2021

platinumelite

Overall very good. Very friendly and helpful staff especially front desk. Room could use an update but was clean and bed very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and above industry standard rooms

By

October 06, 2021

Awesome things - parking garage, great room, great view, balcony, very large room with more amenities than you usually see in a hotel room. Not so awesome things - not as clean in the room as it could have been. Bed and bedding were great, needed vacuuming. I was on the 4th floor and the bathroom tub and sink didn't drain well. It's a tower with rooms around a central opening so VERY LOUD acoustics when people let their kiddos run around crazy on the floors or loud people are moving about the floors. I'm sure they haven't got the staff to run around after hours and ask people to keep it down but that's what I left off a star for. I was there 3 nights and it was hard to sleep with the noise levels outside in that central area. If you are staying multiple nights, plan on stopping at the desk every day to get your keycard reset to your room. For some reason it lets you into the hotel and elevator but when you get to your room won't open the door. It's a flaw in their system they know happens and it's a pain when you're super tired and want to get in your room but they have a desk full of people to check in. Plan ahead. Staff is super nice. Just small issues if you know and are patient it's a comfortable place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Good place ok

By

October 06, 2021

club

Great service clean rooms I enjoy the food very nice to be able to eat there and the pool and jacuzzi are a great add on

Read More
Read Less

Worse hotel ever

By

October 06, 2021

Never stay here, room was so noise couldn’t sleep, hair in the bathroom and in the shower, bathroom sink wouldn’t drain!

Read More
Read Less

Meh

By

October 05, 2021

club

The staff was very friendly. This is probably the best hotel in the particular area. The lobby smell bad and the ice machine was not working.

Read More
Read Less

Spire elite useless

By

October 05, 2021

Ihg after hours customer service terrible. Dropped calls. Operators that ignore what your saying. A complete joke.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible for the price you pay!!!

By

October 05, 2021

Do not use your main credit or debit cards to book.

Read More
Read Less

Wouldn't Reccomend

By

October 04, 2021

club

Staff was unpleasant to work with, called ahead of time to let them know I have a service animal and when I arrived they were unaware and questioned whether or not my dog was a real service animal or not. As soon as I got to the room the tub wouldn't drain, the sink wouldn't drain and there was a leak at the bottom of the sink. Glad I only stayed for one night it was a disaster.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quiet.

By

October 04, 2021

club

This is close to my old neighborhood as well as close to shopping. The use of the shuttle was great. Wished I could've booked it in advance, it would have put my mind at ease.

Read More
Read Less