Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 821 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

821reviews

  • 5 Stars
    429
  • 4 Stars
    183
  • 3 Stars
    88
  • 2 Stars
    67
  • 1 Stars
    54

Staff Assistance

By

April 27, 2017

club

My experience with the staff was excellent. My door key quit working and the front desk reprogrammed it quickly, the maid forgot to leave coffee and the front desk had someone bring it promptly. Check in

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 27, 2017

Polite and friendly staff. Hotel was located in a great location with access to many restaurants and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Not your father's Holiday Inn

By

April 27, 2017

club

This property is a lot nicer than the average Holiday Inn, both in the common areas and in the room. There is a full-height interior courtyard with a nice-looking restaurant and a nice-looking and spacious bar area off the courtyard, as well as a clean and decent-size exercise room. Hotel is very easily accessible from Interstate 70. Well-appointed room with a huge flat-screen TV.

Read More
Read Less

Time for an update

By

April 27, 2017

My second time staying here. First time wasn't my choice second time it was. It's time to redo the whole hotel not just the top couple floors. Find another place to stay. Room was kinda clean.

Read More
Read Less

Friendliest Staff

By

April 25, 2017

club

Attended a conference not at this hotel but within walking distance. The staff was outstanding...from the two shuttle drivers, the lounge bartender, the front desk at check-in and check-out and the restaurant waiter. Did not get to spend much time at the hotel but took advantage of the time I did. Quality of the breakfast was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

What a View!

By

April 24, 2017

platinumelite

Had a memorable birthday weekend with that awesome "mountain view". Staff made me feel special and appreciated. We had a great experience. ( The renovation work was alomost unnoticeable, except for the one time we stayed during the day, other than that we had every night a very good sleep!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Stapleton

By

April 24, 2017

club

Under remodeling causing alarms to go off during the day. Despite that...staff was great.

Read More
Read Less

Avoid at all cost

By

April 22, 2017

Extremely loud construction, wet towel left in bathroom from previous guest, wifi too slow to use Internet, elevators were inadequate and was told I couldn't use stairs, told I could check in at 1 and then was required to sit in lobby till 3, water outage which was planned but management waited till last minute to inform guests and hotel chose to cut off water 30 min before they said it would be. Staff are nice but upper managers are so clearly out of touch,

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

April 22, 2017

club

Short, sweet, comfortable. Internet connection was lagging, but overall great quality

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

April 20, 2017

Love the staff but do not love being forced to come up with ,
My

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed shuttle. Employees

By

April 20, 2017

We were very pleased with our stay. What brought is there is the Shuttle. So happy that is a service offered there. It helps is relax just alittle bit more.... There are so many people working there that we have met and are so friendly.. Love them all!!! We will be back in May. See you then!!!
Lisa

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

April 14, 2017

club

Got in late appreciate the quiet and clean room. Only a few extra dollars for late checkout.

Read More
Read Less