Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1843 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1843reviews

  • 5 Stars
    927
  • 4 Stars
    409
  • 3 Stars
    209
  • 2 Stars
    156
  • 1 Stars
    142

Short notice

By

30 June 2021

club

I needed a room and reserved a room on the app. I would suggest using the app because people who used the third party to reserved didn't have a room. That was the add for me and my family. The room we got was small but we was happy to be in a room when a lot of people was turned around.

Read More
Read Less

Leisure Trip

By

29 June 2021

platinumelite

The location of our hotel was perfect as we were there to visit our daughter who lives 11 minutes away. There were restaurants and some shopping nearby. There is also a brewery within walking distance. At first, I thought the area was questionable as the parking wasn't most ideal, but there is a garage nearby. However, the lot was gated in the rear of the building and that is where we parked. We enjoyed our walks at Central Park (just a 6 minute drive from the hotel) We wished the fitness center was larger. We were not too far from 16th Street Mall and did check that out one day. Overall, a good stay. The room was smaller than I hoped for but it was clean. The lobby was nice and the free coffee in the morning was good.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

28 June 2021

Rooms are actually half a suite, suites cut in half, in this former all suites building,resulting in very small rooms. The A/C unit was so loud ear plugs did not block out the noise. The A/C blows directly in your face while in bed. The sliding glass doors, which were locked, did nothing to block the high speed road noise on the front side of the building. The coffee maker had one K pod and 2 tea bags. The bathroom shower drain was very slow. The receptionist let customers with reservations stand waiting late at night while talking with a lone person without a reservation that there was no room for in the hotel that night. The only bright spot was the shuttle driver who helped us get something to eat even at our late arrival and got us to our meeting place in a timely fashion the next morning. He is a valued employee.

Read More
Read Less

Best night of our vacation

By

28 June 2021

We had to switch motels due to the previous being unsafe. This motel was awesome. The parking garage was connected to the lobby. The rooms were clean and comfy. Overall it was amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

28 June 2021

Helped us out wen our vrbo was very bad an we left with no where to go they got us into a nice room for good price

Read More
Read Less

Great Room

By

28 June 2021

It was short notice for my team we needed help
Early the next Morning so I booked a room for one of my staff
Close to our job site! It worked Perfect!

Read More
Read Less

Great AC and staff - that's about it

By

27 June 2021

We found trash in our room that wasn't ours, the bathtub was dirty, and there was a bug in the sheets as well. I know it's an Express, but the bathroom was TINY. The AC worked extremely well, and we froze all night, but it was too hot without it. The front desk staff was nice. Although inconvenient at times, we did appreciate the extra security feature of having a key to access the floor and return to the lobby. The atmosphere was nice, and snacks were available, albeit pricey. It was a long trek with bags (and no luggage carrier) plus kids from the parking garage, to the elevator, to the room. Overall, I would not recommend this place if you're with your family, or if you're staying longer than a night. It wasn't the worst, but definitely not the best.

Read More
Read Less

Lengthy checkin, short stay

By

26 June 2021

Very lengthy checkin, when I checked in online the prior day. Low floor when asked for higher floor. Close to elevator when asked for further away. Noisy side of hotel when asked for quiet. Hmmm

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

25 June 2021

club

The employees were all very professional, friendly and helpful. I do wish there were more dining options.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

25 June 2021

I thought the hotel had good light throughout the building and every floor. The lobby was well lit. There was always a housekeeper someone the floors. They gave me toilet tissue right away. They where willing to accommodate so I didnt have to wait for the front desk send it up.

Read More
Read Less

enjoyable stay

By

24 June 2021

platinumelite

I love this hotel and stay every time. I plan on staying again, and again and again.

Read More
Read Less

Non-Secure Parking Garage

By

23 June 2021

platinumelite

My family and I stayed here while passing through Denver on our most recent road trip. The parking garage is under another rpart of the building. I mention this only becaise it's not secure. We didn't need any code or pass to get into or out of the garage. We felt unsafe about who might be in the garage and what would happen to our stuff in there overnight. Thankfully there was no issue, but it kept us from really being comfortable. Our second issue was with the bathroom drain. My wife and daughter were both standing in ankle deep water by the end of their shower. It was 11:00 when we found this out, so we didn't have time to resolve it before we left.

The rest of the room was nice and updated and the lady at the front desk was super nice. The location was across from a shopping center, outside of downtown, but close enough to downtown to be convenient. This is exactly what kind of spot we normally choose.

In the end, it's a nice hotel, but the unsecured parking garage and clogged shower drain kept us from having a good experience

Read More
Read Less