La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
89%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 937 recensioni
89%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

937recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    515
  • 4 Stelle
    273
  • 3 Stelle
    81
  • 2 Stelle
    40
  • 1 Stelle
    28

Excellent

By

agosto 06, 2020

club

Excellent value, service, can not fault. Staff extremely friendly, very clean hotel. Would certainly recommend.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Love this place!

By

agosto 03, 2020

My family and I could not have had a better stay. Despite the concerns caused by Coronavirus, the staff at the hotel dealt with it wonderfully. We felt safe at all times. They were so professional and friendly too. The food was limited but enjoyed by us all, especially the children who were also made to feel special by the staff. The rooms were so clean and comfortable. The location is great for exploring Derby and we will definitely be back!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good Hotel

By

agosto 03, 2020

platinumelite

Apart from postcode for the local car park being a little confusing the rest made up for it, very comfortable indeed and good service

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

lovely new hotel

By

luglio 31, 2020

club

Good:
furnishings
quiet
bathroom
spacious
value for money

Could be better:
the coffee available in the room
the enthusiasm of staff to clean the room for me

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay except for the air con

By

luglio 30, 2020

We stayed 3 nights and the service we received was excellent.
There was however a major problem with the air con. It would switch itself off and then a buzzing sound would start.
The noise of the buzzing was really loud and woke us up frequently.
I complained of this at breakfast and it took all day and further complaints before it was looked into.
There were issues around this but we were upgraded to a better room.
I would like to point out that if we had not of had the problem I would have scored excellent on every aspect of our stay.
The problem was this overshadowed what was an excellent Hotel staffed by some really great people given the circumstances.
I would recommend staying here.
We will be returning in the future.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location, comfy clean

By

luglio 22, 2020

club

Great stay would recommend to anyone, easy quick book in and book out. Room was comfy and clean. Bar was great. Location was perfect. Price was well worth it.
Excellent 10 out of 10

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent service!

By

luglio 20, 2020

Excellent service provided.I stayed over a week with my mum, we both had a positive experience.Our room was spacious,clean and the bed was comfortable. The staff are friendly,and your always greeted with a smile which is nice.The river is a short walk away which offers beautiful scenery.You also have some great restaurants near by! I would highly recommend staying here!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Recent stay

By

luglio 20, 2020

Given this hotel was so quiet not sure why wasn’t offered an upgrade due to my IHG status and instead allocated room overlooking the noisy bus station.

This was sorted by receptionist after I asked to change room

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Staff Excellent - Unforgivable overcharging

By

luglio 17, 2020

club

The staff were excellent however I was overcharged twice. Once for eighty seven pounds before we checked in and again for nearly two hundred pounds after check out. I have brought this to the venues attention via email and a refund advised on the way.
During the stay the staff made great effort to resolve any issues, it's a real real shame I've been overcharged so badly otherwise this would have been a much higher rated experience. But there is no excuse for overcharging me over two hundred pounds.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very Poor Experience, despite Helpful Staff.

By

luglio 16, 2020

Due to a fault on the key system, had to have the room key cut at least four times. This required going down to reception on each occasion.

When I went for breakfast. I found that there was nothing on offer and no staff in the restaurant. When I went to reception I was told there was a “problem with the kitchen,” even though I had booked a bed and breakfast rate. The reception reception staff quickly put together a little breakfast bag which was appreciated.

Overall, as a business user, I would not recommend this hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A great hotel

By

luglio 15, 2020

club

A great hotel that is well situated and has convenient parking nearby.
The staff are more than helpful and you are made to feel part of the family.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Our stay

By

luglio 14, 2020

club

On arrival we was greeted by a lovely lady called Priya , who was so helpful and nothing we asked was to much trouble . We was given a lovely room on the 3rd floor that was lovely and quite . The only thing that wasn’t so great was not being able to eat a good breakfast to start our day , As I booked a fcooked breakfast was in with our price , a grab and go breakfast was offered , but due dietary needs we can’t eat pre packed goods , but money was reimbursed for the breakfast , apart from that we couldn’t fault our stay , and if you needed any thing during your stay it was bought to your room in good time , thank you again Holiday Inn our favourite hotel in derby , we always stay when visiting our grandchildren .

Mostra di più
Mostra meno