La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
89%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 1043 recensioni
89%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1043recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    573
  • 4 Stelle
    303
  • 3 Stelle
    90
  • 2 Stelle
    45
  • 1 Stelle
    32

Reasonable hotel, hard bed, poor breakfast

By

luglio 13, 2021

club

Decent sized family room. Shame about breakfast otherwise would have been 4* review.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Large room, comfortable bed

By

luglio 12, 2021

Stayed one night.
Room was clean and spacious.
Best nights sleep I’ve had in a hotel. We were to the rear of hotel which may have made a difference it was super quiet.
Breakfast was nice with good quality products (could have been warmer though). Staff member serving breakfast was really friendly.
Location was great 10 minutes walk from train station and right near to shopping centre.
If staying overnight again in Derby I would use this hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Spacious rooms great breakfast

By

luglio 11, 2021

Excellent location opposite the Eagle Market/Intu. Large spacious rooms. Fantastic breakfast. Would advise parking in NCP Car park which is 3 pounds for 24 hours. Great

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Extremely helpfully staff

By

luglio 10, 2021

All staff were very helpful
Room very clean
Good nights sleep on a very comfy bed

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Business Trip

By

luglio 10, 2021

platinumelite

I'm used to stating in covid conditions however despite rising case numbers residents were allowed to move through public spaces without face coverings and being challenged, felt uneasy. The rest of the hotel was its usual high standard

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

disappointed

By

luglio 06, 2021

Great location and on this and only occasion of visiting the hotel it lacked certain customer service compared to your sister hotels within the chain when it is regarding repairs and the timescale to rectify, i had to chase up the repair. On booking in we were not told to book in breakfast which we enquired later that day and the staff member a trainee on her own tried to charge me for breakfast even though it was already paid for on booking . The breakfast was not hot apart from 2 items and the bacon was over fatty and wasn't edible, very disappointed on this occasion

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Derby Hotel

By

giugno 30, 2021

club

All round good hotel, location, staff, rooms, cleanliness, gym, etc....

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great experience

By

giugno 30, 2021

platinumelite

Great location, hotel was very comfortable and very accommodating. The room was great, spacious and extremely comfortable. Would stay again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Quick stop over

By

giugno 29, 2021

club

Once worked where to park, had a lovely stay. Perfect room and view. Very clean. Enjoyed restaurant on top floor.
Hotel very quiet still with Covid pandemic we suspect.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Lovely welcoming staff

By

giugno 28, 2021

The staff were all very friendly and helpful. The two receptionists on arrival were attentive and made sure our rooms were adjoining in case I needed to assist my elderly mother with anything during our stay. The staff at breakfast were very welcoming and the restaurant had loads of space so it felt very covid-safe. The guys serving behind the counter were lovely and made getting what we wanted really easy.
The rooms were spotless and it was a nice bonus to have a mini fridge to use for our own drinks etc without any fuss.
It's a shame I hadn't brought any trainers or gear for exercise as the gym was right across the corridor from our rooms and looked to be well equipped.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable

By

giugno 28, 2021

Very clean and extremely comfortable for such a good price.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Stay here!

By

giugno 27, 2021

club

Lovely hotel in Central Derby. Great staff who were friendly and helpful. Rooms large and clean. Bed very comfortable. Thoroughly enjoyed the stay here!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno