Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 428 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

428reviews

  • 5 Stars
    234
  • 4 Stars
    134
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    14

Derby Riverlights, to see the sights ...

By

24 April 2017

club

Well situated for a good night in/around Derby city centre - highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

24 April 2017

club

This hotel is very conveniently located in Derby. Great value for the money. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Riverlights Derby

By

23 April 2017

club

Had a fantastic stay at this hotel recently, room was clean and very comfortable, staff and service were excellent, and got a great deal on my room too.

Read More
Read Less

Derby Riverlights

By

23 April 2017

A really lovely new hotel
But in the wrong place for a quiet nights sleep as all the street noise on a Saturday night is really bad.

Read More
Read Less

Up to standard

By

21 April 2017

club

Convenient location hotel for walking into Derby centre.
Parking fairly convenient but a short walk away, not free but discounted price.
Clean, modern hotel with nice, comfortable room and good bathroom. TV and wifi both good.
Comfortable beds and tea/coffee in the room.
Security safe in the room didn't work which we reported.
We didn't stay for breakfast and thought it a little pricey but we were happy to walk into the local shopping centre close by and had a breakfast there.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel

By

21 April 2017

club

Lovely, cosy, clean and friendly hotel, very welcoming and bed was extremely comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

20 April 2017

club

Stayed at this hotel on two occasions now, first time was great. Second time was okay but would still come again.

Read More
Read Less

weekend away

By

12 April 2017

club

A lovely room that was relaxing when back from shopping, . The bar , restaurant was pleasant with a view over derby.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, comfortable room

By

12 April 2017

club

Really nice modern hotel in a handy spot for shopping and not too far to walk to the restaurants and nightlife. The staff are lovely and very approachable. I would definitely stay here again. If you want a quiet room then ask for one overlooking the internal courtyard as the rooms on the main road can be a bit noisy due to the traffic.

Read More
Read Less

City centre location

By

12 April 2017

club

Good place to stay for night out in derby. Comfy hotel with friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Another stay and still pleased

By

08 April 2017

I have stayed here a few times now and always found the staff helpful and room up to expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

07 April 2017

club

Very friendly staff, took the time to explain through ihg and resolved an issue I had with the room key very quickly. Food and location js great

Read More
Read Less