Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 475 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

475reviews

  • 5 Stars
    257
  • 4 Stars
    148
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    17

員工熱情服務

By

19 July 2017

club

櫃台服務人員提供親切熱情的服務,本人對飯店整體服務滿意。建議可改善:浴室燈有點太暗,也沒設計女生化妝鏡,冷氣空調不涼,太熱。

Read More
Read Less

Falls short in certain key areas

By

19 July 2017

Hotel room looks great at first impression but a number of design and implementation flaws let it down. Not enough bathroom lighting, air con woefully inadequate, bed too small and quite uncomfortable, too few power points even when you find the 'hidden' ones, only window view is onto another building so little natural light gives a feeling of a prison cell, and inadequate water pressure - needs to be at least 50% higher

It's a shame as it is a new, clean room, staff are friendly, the in room breakfast was decent

But the flaws let it down, so doubt I will be back

Read More
Read Less

Derby

By

16 July 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff. Comfy beds. No swimming pool unfortunately.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel - parking barely adequate

By

15 July 2017

This really is a nice city centre hotel but the parking garage alongside is not a very pleasant experience at all, the stairwells are pretty disgusting and it is difficult to find your way out once you have parked your car and even more difficult to find your way in - £10.00 per night strikes as being a bit of a rip-off. Rest assured if you are not driving this is a lovely hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Ihg

By

09 July 2017

The points system is a nightmare and should be handled better

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

08 July 2017

Everything was excellent apart from the fact that someone had not put a sign up to say that we had to get the reception staff to come and serve on the bar. We went to the bar, it was closed around 11pm with all lights off. Rang from the room to check it was open and the guy said yes, we went back to the bar and waited for ten minutes.. I rang from the phone on the bar to see if anyone was serving, the night staff came up to help. Just needed to see a sign so we weren't stood around waiting.
Apart from that everything else was amazing! Vanessa (I think, a new member of staff) was really helpful on reception!
Would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

静かな部屋

By

04 July 2017

club

エアコンの異音が気になった。  かなり大きな音が定期的に鳴り出したり、止んだりしていた。 周りの客室から苦情がくるのではと、心配したがそれは無かった。 

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and good service

By

01 July 2017

platinumelite

Most convenient location for my business purposes and a comfortable stress free travel hotel. Staff is always great and the breakfast is a good start to my day.

Read More
Read Less

Does not live up to the brand name

By

30 June 2017

The check in staff was friendly and check in was quick.

Unfortunately it went downhill from there on .. the air-conditioning in the room was not working. Temperature outside was 30 degrees Celsius.

Filled the in-room rating card and requested that the AC be looked at. No action was taken. Complained the next day at reception and someone came to re set the AC. No improvement. Was given a table fan for the night.

Room change was promised for the next day, but as that staff was absent, no follow up happened. Front desk did not have an idea of the issue.

Complained the next day and was asked to pack up on a Saturday morning at 8 to change the room. :((
Was fast asleep as couldn't sleep in the night coz of the heat in the room .. And missed it.

I leave at 0630 to take the bus to work .. and no breakfast is available before that. Was advised that sandwiches and coffee are available at reception at that time for people who leave early .. but didn't see any over the next 10 days.

The feeling one gets is that the staff really don't care.

Very poor service for such a reputable brand. Have seen smaller hotels in Asia provide better services, and care for guests.

Extremely disappointed!

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

28 June 2017

club

good hotel in great location. friendly staff and good value

Read More
Read Less

Excellent when the weather is cool

By

28 June 2017

club

The staff, hotel property, restaurant, and bar were excellent. However, I had the misfortune to stay during a hot spell in Derby, which made the lack of air conditioning in my room very unpleasant. I tried to call the otherwise responsive front desk to get a fan, but they did not answer several calls. Sleeping was especially difficult with the heat, and opening the window let little in besides the bus station noise next door.

Read More
Read Less

No Air Conditioning

By

26 June 2017

During one of the hottest weeks, no air conditioning in the guest rooms and lack of fans

Read More
Read Less