Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 372 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

372reviews

  • 5 Stars
    192
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    13

Such a great City Centre Hotel

By

03 December 2016

Staff always welcoming, Room service food exceptional and the room [exec] very well appointed.

And the location just perfect for a days work the day after in the east Midlands

Read More
Read Less

just what you need

By

30 November 2016

club

Good hotel and staff very attentive. Happy atmosphere and surroundings. Had a big family Christmas dinner provided by hotel, good value for money.

Read More
Read Less

nice room terrible breakfast

By

25 November 2016

club

nice staff don't have breakfast terrible
Was recommened by a friend

I normally stay at a rival hotel

Will go back

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

24 November 2016

club

Lovely hotel to stay at. The staff are very attentive and friendly and will sort out any query quickly and efficiently.
Room was very comfortable and very clean.
Room service and breakfast were excellent and would definately stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

23 November 2016

One of the best Holiday inn's we have stayed. very large bedroom, modern throughout. Better than normal breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Derby stay very good

By

17 November 2016

club

We liked this hotel as it was close to the shops, parking was across the road and easy to get to.Would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

large room great service

By

09 November 2016

club

only stayed one night but could easally stayed longer great location

Read More
Read Less

Clean Tidy and great friendly service

By

09 November 2016

platinumelite

If you want to stay in Derby in a central location, at a hotel that is clean, tidy and has great friendly staff then look no further than the Holiday Inn Derby - Riverlights

Read More
Read Less

客房很干净,有香水味很好闻

By

07 November 2016

club

总体很满意,比在伦敦住的酒店好多了,床很舒服,就是客房到电梯的路有点绕,每次都向走迷宫一样。其他的都很不错。

Read More
Read Less

Great Option for Business Stays

By

31 October 2016

I have been staying with HI Derby since late November last year. Mostly I had pleasant stays with the hotel. The reception team (Dave, Bessie, Kamala, Kieran and Sara) is friendly and make me feel at ease. Breakfast crews (Aneta and Emi) are the most professional folks around. They greeted me politely and always remember my food/drink preference which is a nice touch. The restaurant crews (Elena, Sara, Craig and others) in the evening are lovely people and sometimes went out their way especially when I'm feeling unwell. My room always kept clean and tidy. The recent launch on complimentary drinks/snack is definitely a delight for me. I appreciate the hotel staffs of their dedication and being cheerful all the times.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable stay in central Derby

By

31 October 2016

club

Excellent hotel within touching distance of Derby city centre. Impressed with all aspects of the hotel, and would stay again without hesitation.

Read More
Read Less

unexpected night time stroll

By

26 October 2016

club

enjoyed the stay until the fire alarm went off in the middle of the night.
Was promised points on my card for a free night away but so far nothing has been done about it.

Read More
Read Less