La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
89%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 863 recensioni
89%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

863recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    537
  • 4 Stelle
    211
  • 3 Stelle
    60
  • 2 Stelle
    33
  • 1 Stelle
    22

Northwestern campus go to

By

settembre 17, 2020

I have stayed here several times while my son attended Northwestern. It's the closest place for on campus for an overnight stay unless you are a student in the dorms. The lobby computer / printer was a livesaver when I needed to print some documentation in a hurry for the school... and its free for guests.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent service and value

By

settembre 13, 2020

platinumelite

I came to your hotel after a very unsatisfactory stay at another IHG site. This stay convinced me to continue to stay at IHG sites.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Undisclosed rate increase

By

settembre 08, 2020

Front desk was very courteous, friendly and helpful.
Disappointed by an obviously stained bed covering.
Largest disappointment was bait and switch on the rate I paid. Initial rate was applied 85. I had to adjust reservation twice. Ea h time I was told rate was the same. I was not until check out that I saw a bill for 250dollars for two days. Worse yet, the charge on my bank statement was 299 dollars. I assume 50 is the charge for incidentals which, I assume will come off. To raise my rate over a third with no disclosure felt dishonest to me. That is the primary driver of my base feelings.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Ask if the train noise will be an issue in the Room?

By

settembre 06, 2020

My review for this hotel is "Not that good!"
They put me in a room where the noise from trains was loud throughout the night!!!
I lost sleep and I needed to get a good night's sleep because the next morning I would be doing important work and then traveling again... I (as I would imagine you also) don't like to travel when I am exhausted from lack of sleep!

Poor (horrible) management response to issues!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed best services

By

settembre 05, 2020

I love the hotel and will return anytime I'm in any town they're always welcoming maje you feel at home. The management make sure the hotel room are organized and service is spot on I just wish they would upgrade their tv to atleast have customers go on youtube or even Netflix if possible it's boring when you cant watch what you like

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed, clean and friendly staff

By

settembre 02, 2020

Everything was real cool! No problems at all. I had a great stay and the window view was headed toward the skyline of Chicago! Priceless!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

horrid rooms

By

agosto 28, 2020

The first room I was put in smelled horrible. smelled as if their were people in there before us and it hadn’t been cleaned after. Me and my spouse spend three minutes in the room before have to immediately leave and ask for a new room. The second room did not have a scent but the sheets smelled horrible. We were forced to sleep on the coach with towels. It was already 3 in the morning when we checked in after a long drive so we had no choice. I will NOT be recommending this hotel to anyone and if I’m able to get a refund that would be great.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Lucy's B-day

By

agosto 26, 2020

Only things not a 10 were poor water pressure in bathroom sink and less than top-quality toilet paper.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed

By

agosto 25, 2020

club

Their were screaming and fighting for a few nights, slamming doors until late in the evening. Partying a couple of late nights. They would not clean the room with fresh towels,, or make our beds or take out trash.I had to ask them to twice. When I asked for fresh towels, gal in front counter, asked with a rude response what else!. I was pleasant to them and was only given one washcloth with 2 bath towels for two people. I understand that no breakfast given due to the virus., but felt for that type of service, we should have got more of a discount. I love staying in Holiday inn express hotels, but this particular one, I wish I had not picked it.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice stay

By

agosto 10, 2020

platinumelite

Clean room, warm welcome, relaxing visit. I appreciated the receptionist's kind and informative greeting and all the measures the hotel was taking to make it safe for visitors.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly staff and clean hotel

By

agosto 05, 2020

club

Very happy with my stay, no complaints at all. The staff is friendly, the beds are comfortable and our room was clean.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Exceptional

By

agosto 03, 2020

Extremely comfortable, very friendly staff, easy access, attractive atmosphere...

Mostra di più
Mostra meno