La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Annunci Importanti
Mostra di più Mostra meno
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
89%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 874 recensioni
89%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

874recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    546
  • 4 Stelle
    212
  • 3 Stelle
    60
  • 2 Stelle
    34
  • 1 Stelle
    22

A Night at the INN

By

ottobre 22, 2020

A warm comfortable stay. I was sad to see that the restaurant was closed.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Fantastic sleep

By

ottobre 21, 2020

club

Beds, sheets, comforter and pillows provide great nights sleep

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice hotel, great location

By

ottobre 21, 2020

club

The hotel is nice. The bed and pillows are comfortable. The location is great. We can walk to the train stop (less than 2 blocks away), shops, restaurants, Northwestern University and Lake Michigan. After spending the day in Chicago it's nice to take the train out to Evanston where the pace is slower and it feels very safe.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

comfortable room

By

ottobre 09, 2020

club

the room and staff were very nice and respectful. the room was very clean. we didnt get to experience the food due to the pandemic but in all the places around it were nice

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Fire alarm clown

By

ottobre 05, 2020

club

Great place great staff ridiculous guest who pulled fore alarm at 4am

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Just visiting

By

settembre 30, 2020

club

Very nice hotel we will most definitely come back in the near future.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

comfortable bed and great service

By

settembre 29, 2020

the front desk is nice and helpful. everything about the room is clean and the view at 6th floor is so amazing. I will definetly coming back at holiday inn evanston!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

EVANSTON

By

settembre 28, 2020

The location was very convenient for me. There were a lot of places to go. Dining was pretty much restricted to delivery or carryout because of Covid restrictions in Chicago but the people in Chicago seem to be intelligent enough to respect the health of others so were compliant.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

One night stay

By

settembre 24, 2020

Nice hotel, good location for meeting family. Room was clean and I felt safe staying at this hotel in time of covid.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location, clean, very poor guest service

By

settembre 22, 2020

The location was very convenient for walking to businesses throughout Evanston. I booked a room with a king-sized bed, which was very comfortable. The room itself was clean and aside from some peeling paint on the ceiling in the bathroom, updated and well maintained. The price of the room
was very affordable as well. The only reason I would not recommend this hotel is due to my experience with the guests in the room next to me and the hotel staff not resolving the
issue. I was unaware when booking the room that I would be put into a room with adjoining doors to the rooms next to me. The one room obviously had guests in it, as I could clearly hear them in my room. It sounded like there were about a dozen people and they were obviously partying. Loudly. It honestly was so loud that it was like the adjoins door was open. I called the front desk at 10:00 pm to let her know how incredibly loud they were and asked if I could switch rooms. She said that was impossible as there weren’t any available (which I find very hard to believe), but that she would talk with them. About 5 mins later, they did quiet down, but only for a brief moment. They even began messing with the door that adjoined our rooms. I waited an hour and called the front desk again and asked if she was certain I couldn’t switch rooms. Again her answer was no, but that she would send the security guard up. It did sound like some people left after that, but I could still very clearly hear the people who remained as if they were in my room—they were talking, laughing, playing music until 5:45 in the morning. Honestly, I could even hear them using the bathroom! I had to leave the television on to drown them out, and barely slept. At check-out I politely mentioned this all to the staff member working and all she did was apologize and said that the next time I came they would be sure to not put me in an adjoining room. There will not be a next time.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

The best get away week.

By

settembre 20, 2020

I ran away from home because I just needed some “me time”. I was only suppose to stay overnight and ended up staying a week. I just couldn’t help myself. The prices were amazingly reasonable. The entire Hotel was clean, quiet and peaceful. The staff was amazing. I wasn’t disturbed or hounded at all. And when I extended my stay it wasn’t a hassle. Next time I run away from home I will definitely be stay there again. Thank you guys so much.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Northwestern campus go to

By

settembre 17, 2020

I have stayed here several times while my son attended Northwestern. It's the closest place for on campus for an overnight stay unless you are a student in the dorms. The lobby computer / printer was a livesaver when I needed to print some documentation in a hurry for the school... and its free for guests.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno