Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 930 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

930opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    577
  • 4 Estrellas
    226
  • 3 Estrellas
    63
  • 2 Estrellas
    38
  • 1 Estrellas
    26

Clean and updated hotel

By

21 abril 2021

club

This location looks to be recently updated the paint, wall paper, flooring, elevators all look neat and clean. The room fixtures all seemed the same. We arrived at night, parked on the second level and found it dark and there were a few steep narrow steps to get to the entrance. The room had a great view of the city skyline. There is noise from a metro rail going by right next door, but I am not a light sleeper so no problem for me. Good hotel stay, I would recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

20 abril 2021

club

To whom this may concern, This was our eight stay on this property and we love it. The staff is awesome and always very helpful. However, we requested a larger bathroom during this stay and didn’t receive one; also, the fire alarm went off at 3:45 am. Plus, this time the hotel smelled like pot during our entire stay and that wasn’t pleasant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

loud train/tram going by/ cool water in shower

By

20 abril 2021

club

I heard the train/tram every 30min and it was very difficult to sleep with that noise. The water was cool in shower. It did not get hot even after running water for 20 min.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient, needs update

By

17 abril 2021

May benefit from firmer newer beds. The beds were sagging causing backache.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great bed , poor service

By

16 abril 2021

club

I left an item there and still yet hear from them I know for SURE I left my item my feelings are hurt because they keep saying housekeeping haven’t found anything and I know I left it there, also I paid for snacks and did not receive anything so it was just that extra money on my card for me to just stay there and I did not get any snacks or anything

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great deal!

By

14 abril 2021

We’re had a wonderful stay, as usual! But we couldn’t check in till 4. That was kind of inconvenient.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

10 abril 2021

club

Everything was beautiful. Nice and well manner. Didn’t have any problems with anyone.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Run down mess

By

06 abril 2021

I I have been staying in this hotel for years but the last two times have been very disappointing. Hair in the tub, patched ceiling not painted, leaking around toilet, broken coffee maker, filthy carpet in elevators, one elevator out of order two days straight. Worst of all the smell of pot seeping into my room from the hallway all night long. I will not stay in this Hotel again. I do think it has the easiest parking of all the Evanston hotels but I’d rather walk.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great and comfortable stay!

By

06 abril 2021

club

Staff was amazing!
Everything about the hotel was really good and we felt ver safe.
My only complaint would be the water pressure in the bathroom, but it was so minor that i would pay again for the exact same room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Title

By

05 abril 2021

Hygeine was paramount and well demonstrated in my stay. Noisy neighbors diminished quality of comfort and satisfaction

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location in desperate need of updating

By

04 abril 2021

The hotel location was very convenient, but that’s really where the positives start and stop for me. The walls are super thin so I heard everything going on in the rooms surrounding me and in the hallways. The bathroom needed some serious updating as well—Shower head wasn’t fully functional, the toilet was leaking. We had to use the provided towels to soak up the water that was on the floor, and when I asked for more towels the next day they only had 1 clean set left to give me. The hotel staff was nice, but I wouldn’t stay here again unless it was a last resort unfortunately.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just what I needed

By

02 abril 2021

club

I arrived at this motel extremely exhausted due to spending the day with my hospitalized son. What I needed was rest and quiet, both of which I found at the room, from the thoughtful staff member who checked me in to the immaculatedly clean and quiet room I was given.
By the time morning came, I was ready for another day at the hospital.
Thank you!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información