Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 853 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

853opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    531
  • 4 Estrellas
    211
  • 3 Estrellas
    58
  • 2 Estrellas
    32
  • 1 Estrellas
    21

Friendly staff and clean hotel

By

05 agosto 2020

club

Very happy with my stay, no complaints at all. The staff is friendly, the beds are comfortable and our room was clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceptional

By

03 agosto 2020

Extremely comfortable, very friendly staff, easy access, attractive atmosphere...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Evanston

By

03 agosto 2020

platinumelite

Guests next to us were noisy. No food or beverage options and not enough room supplies such as coffee, soap, and toilet paper.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel and taking all the necessary covid precautions.

By

30 julio 2020

platinumelite

Best sleep in a hotel, yet. Staff was courteous and implemented covid19 precautions well. I would recommend to anyone. Great view on 12th FL.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed. Clean room. Great service.

By

29 julio 2020

Comfortable bed. Clean room. Great service. Covered parking attached. Restaurant attached. Good, walkable location in Evanston.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Problem

By

28 julio 2020

Do to a problem in the room we were moved to another location after first night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My amazing stay!!

By

28 julio 2020

I give this cute hotel a 5/5! Great hospitality. The staff helped us in so many’s, by helping us book extra rooms, opening a door when we lost the keys, and just a great hotel to get a night away. I’m definitely coming back soon!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room good location

By

24 julio 2020

Comfortable room, good location, excellent health care

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable in my old neighborhood

By

23 julio 2020

club

I appreciated the service when I walked through the door, and loved how he was able to answer my questions. I appreciated his knowledge of Evanston, and it was helpful because so many things have changed. He did his best to give me a room to my preference, and I had a beautiful view. This put my mind at ease because I checked in so late, and after a long drive I just needed to relax.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another Great Night

By

20 julio 2020

The check in process during my two day stay was very pleasant. Upon arriving into the Lobby area, the Check In staff was smiling, friendly and provided great customer service. Provided all the comforts available during the COVID19 environment and what services were available. The check in process was smooth and quick.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente servicio del personal

By

19 julio 2020

club

Experiencia en general fue excelente, muy amable el personal, descansé muy bien.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great time

By

18 julio 2020

club

The hotel is clean. The workers are friendly and extremely helpful. The rooms are always cozy and clean, with the perfect amount of towels and soap. I would highly recommend this hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información