Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 853 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

853reviews

  • 5 Stars
    531
  • 4 Stars
    211
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    21

Friendly staff and clean hotel

By

August 05, 2020

club

Very happy with my stay, no complaints at all. The staff is friendly, the beds are comfortable and our room was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional

By

August 03, 2020

Extremely comfortable, very friendly staff, easy access, attractive atmosphere...

Read More
Read Less

Evanston

By

August 03, 2020

platinumelite

Guests next to us were noisy. No food or beverage options and not enough room supplies such as coffee, soap, and toilet paper.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and taking all the necessary covid precautions.

By

July 30, 2020

platinumelite

Best sleep in a hotel, yet. Staff was courteous and implemented covid19 precautions well. I would recommend to anyone. Great view on 12th FL.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed. Clean room. Great service.

By

July 29, 2020

Comfortable bed. Clean room. Great service. Covered parking attached. Restaurant attached. Good, walkable location in Evanston.

Read More
Read Less

Problem

By

July 28, 2020

Do to a problem in the room we were moved to another location after first night.

Read More
Read Less

My amazing stay!!

By

July 28, 2020

I give this cute hotel a 5/5! Great hospitality. The staff helped us in so many’s, by helping us book extra rooms, opening a door when we lost the keys, and just a great hotel to get a night away. I’m definitely coming back soon!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room good location

By

July 24, 2020

Comfortable room, good location, excellent health care

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable in my old neighborhood

By

July 23, 2020

club

I appreciated the service when I walked through the door, and loved how he was able to answer my questions. I appreciated his knowledge of Evanston, and it was helpful because so many things have changed. He did his best to give me a room to my preference, and I had a beautiful view. This put my mind at ease because I checked in so late, and after a long drive I just needed to relax.

Read More
Read Less

Another Great Night

By

July 20, 2020

The check in process during my two day stay was very pleasant. Upon arriving into the Lobby area, the Check In staff was smiling, friendly and provided great customer service. Provided all the comforts available during the COVID19 environment and what services were available. The check in process was smooth and quick.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio del personal

By

July 19, 2020

club

Experiencia en general fue excelente, muy amable el personal, descansé muy bien.

Read More
Read Less

Great time

By

July 18, 2020

club

The hotel is clean. The workers are friendly and extremely helpful. The rooms are always cozy and clean, with the perfect amount of towels and soap. I would highly recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less