Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 895 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

895reviews

  • 5 Stars
    557
  • 4 Stars
    218
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    22

Comfortable bed and good window view

By

26 January 2021

club

Needs to improve on toiletries and checking in time

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

21 January 2021

club

Overall a bad experience. Hotel not maintained well. Services poor. Heat unit broken and not repaired. Not staffed well.

Needs significant improvement in quality. I got a parking ticket from Evanston Public parking services, while checking into hotel. No parking meter or signage warning us of this possibility. I later saw other hotel guests park in same spot while checking in and same guy ticketed every car. No one at front desk warned us of this when checking in. Shameful!!

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

20 January 2021

platinumelite

Everything was great nice and quiet hotel. Staff was very professional. Nice quick and easy check in

Read More
Read Less

Clean and safe environment

By

19 January 2021

club

Great location close to food and activities.

Hotel has taken great precautions to mitigate the pandemic. It’s one of the best I’ve stayed in from that respect.

I’ve stopped over 3-4 times and each time the check in and out process has been very well managed. The rooms are clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place close to “L” and very nice neighborhood

By

19 January 2021

I have stayed here many times. Nice hotel, love the area. Wish they offered coffee but there are several nice coffee shops near by. Great staff. Parking garage was one way in and out with blind spots on entry and exit.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and safe.

By

14 January 2021

Great beds and clean rooms. Covid has changed many things but the service here is not one of them, I don't stay anywhere else, glad to be a member.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

12 January 2021

club

Nice neighborhood, great rooms. Had to pay for parking though.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay

By

12 January 2021

It was an amazing stay considering the difficult time that we are in. The hotel was amazing, clean and super comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Bedbugs

By

09 January 2021

Found bedbugs on bed and on ottoman. Took pictures. Showed staff. No other room available. So had to stay in bedbug room 903.

Read More
Read Less

Good location, beware of noisy trains.

By

08 January 2021

Nice property and location. Close to trains and regular noise as the rush by. Bathtub drain slow and water backed up. Parking a bit inconvenient.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

06 January 2021

club

Amazing stay and I'm definitely willing to do it again soon

Read More
Read Less

Overall good experience.

By

27 December 2020

Overall good experience. Unfortunate no food service available. Crying baby across hall made experience difficult. I understand but.

Read More
Read Less