La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
90%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 1534 recensioni
90%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1534recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    970
  • 4 Stelle
    347
  • 3 Stelle
    104
  • 2 Stelle
    60
  • 1 Stelle
    53

Great stay and awesome showers

By

aprile 01, 2020

club

Great place everything was perfect.the staff was friendly. The resturant have great choices for all meals.rooms were clean. .the shower water pressure was spot on .lol didn't want to get out of it.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly staff and great service

By

aprile 01, 2020

club

The hotel was clean and very welcoming the staff was amazing . The rooms snd beds were very clean the pool and hot tub were great . Breakfast was fabulous

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Front Desk and Room

By

marzo 31, 2020

Front desk was rude. He was not paying attention and frequently leaving the desk delaying the check in. He was trying to ridicule a guest who was already tired and not in a mood for that after 11PM
The room was extremely noisy because of the faulty AC.
Again, the front desk was rude when I asked to change my room.
Finally, a young gentleman changed my room. This person was very helpful and professional.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel. Good value

By

marzo 24, 2020

Friendly staff. Comfortable rooms at a reasonable price. We enjoyed the hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Room was clean and extremely comfortable

By

marzo 22, 2020

club

I know there was a mandated shut down of sit in restaurant service, however breakfast was included in my reservations and was inconvenient to have to leave the premises when room service should have been offered since no notice was posted ahead of time.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice Holiday Inn

By

marzo 22, 2020

club

Very nice hotel. The rooms were clean. We enjoyed the swimming pool. No issues at all.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent customer service and location

By

marzo 18, 2020

club

The check-in was very friendly and easy, room perfect and loved closeness to shopping and restaurants. Good value for the money.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great price and food.

By

marzo 18, 2020

Spent two night here for a convention. The room was great. Large, clean, and quiet. The food in the bar/restaurant was excellent. I don’t know who the chef is but I would love to stay and eat here again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Wonderful hotel

By

marzo 16, 2020

club

Very clean and comfortable rooms. Love the room service and friendly staff and highly recommend this hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable room and excellent restaurant staff.

By

marzo 10, 2020

The room I had was very clean and the bed was very comfortable.
When going to the restaurant, staff is very attentive and the food is excellent. No need to leave and go searching for restaurants in the area.
Would definitely stay here again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Surprisingly really nice

By

marzo 07, 2020

My short stay was nothing glamorous or captivating. It was, though, a surprisingly nice to face a full fledged inhouse restaurant. The food was ok. I had the crab cake. To be honest, it was extremely small crabcakes. It was nothing special. Now, on the other hand, the server was extremely nice. Tge main problem I had was, while in the room, you heard almost every guestroom door be shut (seemed more like "slammed") . It got really tiring when trying to sleep, but unfortunately not enough to fall asleep from. Overall I did enjoy my stay. I would definitely do it again if need be.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Management Team

By

marzo 02, 2020

Hotel manager went extra mile help me solved my problem. Truly appreciate it.

Hotel room is well designed for business travel purpose. Bed is comfortable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno