Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1535 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1535Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    970
  • 4 Sterne
    347
  • 3 Sterne
    104
  • 2 Sterne
    60
  • 1 Sterne
    54

43648487

By

07. August 2021

club

Holiday Inn set up a reservation (43648487) to a property that was closed for renovation. I've tried several times to contact HI to no avail to credit my credit card for a room that was impossible to be in.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay and awesome showers

By

01. April 2020

club

Great place everything was perfect.the staff was friendly. The resturant have great choices for all meals.rooms were clean. .the shower water pressure was spot on .lol didn't want to get out of it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff and great service

By

01. April 2020

club

The hotel was clean and very welcoming the staff was amazing . The rooms snd beds were very clean the pool and hot tub were great . Breakfast was fabulous

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Front Desk and Room

By

31. März 2020

Front desk was rude. He was not paying attention and frequently leaving the desk delaying the check in. He was trying to ridicule a guest who was already tired and not in a mood for that after 11PM
The room was extremely noisy because of the faulty AC.
Again, the front desk was rude when I asked to change my room.
Finally, a young gentleman changed my room. This person was very helpful and professional.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel. Good value

By

24. März 2020

Friendly staff. Comfortable rooms at a reasonable price. We enjoyed the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room was clean and extremely comfortable

By

22. März 2020

club

I know there was a mandated shut down of sit in restaurant service, however breakfast was included in my reservations and was inconvenient to have to leave the premises when room service should have been offered since no notice was posted ahead of time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Holiday Inn

By

22. März 2020

club

Very nice hotel. The rooms were clean. We enjoyed the swimming pool. No issues at all.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent customer service and location

By

18. März 2020

club

The check-in was very friendly and easy, room perfect and loved closeness to shopping and restaurants. Good value for the money.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great price and food.

By

18. März 2020

Spent two night here for a convention. The room was great. Large, clean, and quiet. The food in the bar/restaurant was excellent. I don’t know who the chef is but I would love to stay and eat here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful hotel

By

16. März 2020

club

Very clean and comfortable rooms. Love the room service and friendly staff and highly recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room and excellent restaurant staff.

By

10. März 2020

The room I had was very clean and the bed was very comfortable.
When going to the restaurant, staff is very attentive and the food is excellent. No need to leave and go searching for restaurants in the area.
Would definitely stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Surprisingly really nice

By

07. März 2020

My short stay was nothing glamorous or captivating. It was, though, a surprisingly nice to face a full fledged inhouse restaurant. The food was ok. I had the crab cake. To be honest, it was extremely small crabcakes. It was nothing special. Now, on the other hand, the server was extremely nice. Tge main problem I had was, while in the room, you heard almost every guestroom door be shut (seemed more like "slammed") . It got really tiring when trying to sleep, but unfortunately not enough to fall asleep from. Overall I did enjoy my stay. I would definitely do it again if need be.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen