Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 964 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

964reviews

  • 5 Stars
    642
  • 4 Stars
    228
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    20

Great check in and confortable rooms

By

20 October 2017

Had a great stay at the Holiday Inn Gaithersburg. The hotel was very comfortable and the staff were so helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice accomodations

By

18 October 2017

club

I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is traveling in the Maryland/DC area. It has a pool, fitness center, restaurant and bar, and many meeting rooms. The rooms are very nice, large with comfortable furniture and beds.

Read More
Read Less

lovely room

By

17 October 2017

club

loved the room, very comfortable, pool was very nice

Read More
Read Less

Extremely friendly staff

By

14 October 2017

club

My first time staying at this hotel but enjoyed every minute. Staff was extremely friendly including the management. Jagpreet was very professional. Room and hotel was over all clean. Maybe consider utilizing the small waisted space between shower and closet and make the shower larger in next renovation. Current shower was very small. I had two rooms so know that hotel does have bathtubs as well so this is more a suggestion. Again great hotel and great location.

Read More
Read Less

有游泳池,早餐不错,床铺不错

By

12 October 2017

club

总体床铺很舒适,而且有室内游泳池,非常方便,早餐的品种与品质都挺不错的,可以选择自己喜欢的食物。另结账速度非常快,账单都是提前送到房间,很好。

Read More
Read Less

OK for just 1 night

By

11 October 2017

club

The room service was practically absent.
The maintenance fellow was rude.

No water in the room, not enough towels and stuff provided in the room.

Check-in and Check out was fine no problems

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel terrible TV

By

08 October 2017

club

Room and facilities were fine. Restaurant was very good. Tv reception was terrible. No reception or volume dropouts and picture freezes on the major network channels. TV changed out but dudn’ help. They acknowledged that it was a known satellite provider problem. Missed the premiers of several network shows. Ended up reading instead.

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable stay

By

08 October 2017

club

The stay at Holiday Inn Gaithersburg was awesome. The breakfast is good and overall comfortable to stay there.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

06 October 2017

club

My stay was great. The staff was very accommodating and the room was clean

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

05 October 2017

club

Great experience staying at this hotel. Staff was great.

Read More
Read Less

I like this place so much. I know which hotel it is in Hotwire

By

04 October 2017

club

One of the best places in G-Burg! The staff is super friendly and very willing to accommodate someone like me with unique needs and desires to see beautiful Montgomery county sunsets on the uppermost floor of their wonderful building. It is one of the best places to catch a sunset in the area, if you’re facing the right way and on the seventh floor!

Read More
Read Less

Overall Good Experience

By

03 October 2017

platinumelite

It was an overall good experience. Friendly staff, clean room, and simple. It's a good room at a good rate.

Read More
Read Less