Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 13 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 14 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 555 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Facility Rooms provided excellent space with a couch and a pull out desk. Rooms were quite. Pool and hot tub were large and spacious, a great way to relax after a long day. February 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Celebrating Birthday with Family All in all, a very pleasant stay; rooms and restaurant were comfortable and met our needs. February 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay and nice pool Stay for a weekend day there to visit Rockville, MD. Overall nice stay, hotel is clean. It has a good size indoor pool, which my kid loved it. Staff are also friendly. It would better to offer complimentary breakfast. February 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gaithersburg Business trip The motel was at a reasonable price and conveniently located close to my business meetings. The room was quite and comfortable. There were a lot of good choices for breakfast in the morning. Overall, I enjoyed my stay and would recommend this motel to others. January 29, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Amazing hotel for amazing price! Booking was easy through IHG.com and customer service was impressive. Room was pristine and we were able to check in early and provided with fast wi-fi upon check in. Hotel was in prime location with everything you may need within 1 mile or so. Will definitely plan to stay here monthly in my future business visits! January 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Worked well for Business Trip to NIST This hotel is very close to the NIST location and provided a great environment to relax after training each day. I would definitely use this hotel again. I especially loved the room. It had wired internet (in addition to wireless), a mini fridge and microwave, a roll-out / hideaway work desk, and even a bottle opener tucked in the corner. January 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Bar Friendly staff, dinner was nice, good food. Beer cost was a little high, but not outrageous. January 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, Clean, and Quiet Stayed on business. Would definitely stay here again. Staff was professional and friendly, and facilities were clean and comfortable. January 23, 2016
  • 2016-02-12 T10:57:14.528-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_555, tr_555
  • loc_en_US, sid_WASRV, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>