Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 648 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

648reviews

  • 5 Stars
    420
  • 4 Stars
    161
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    15

Nice Stay

By

11 August 2016

club

The Gaithersburg HI , great location, accessible to most of the locations in the area. The staff is pleasant and very accomodating.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Human relations

By

06 August 2016

club

My stay at this hotel:
- October 2013 : 2 nights
- March 2014 : 4 nights
-August 2014 :7 nights
-July-August 2016 : 7 nights

Expected Reservation : 20- 27 August 2016 because I find it convenient to me as a retiree.

How can I keep my IHG Number permanently for reservation purposes?

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
Thank you for your great rating! We truly appreciate your business, and look forward to welcoming you back on 8/20. Please reach out to anyone at the front desk for questions and or issues about your rewards card. have a wonderful night
Read More
Read Less

Visiting family.

By

02 August 2016

Our overall experience was good. The room was quiet, beds were very comfortable and having pillow choices was appreciated. We were able to rest well. The lighting above and near the beds was very favorable. We were glad to have a refrigerator and microwave. Our stay required a refrigerator for medication storage.
Some improvement suggestions are having a nightlight rather than having to leave the bathroom light on and hand bars near the tub to aid in entering and exiting it. While the room was clean, it could be maintained a little better.

Read More
Read Less

Overall stay

By

01 August 2016

club

Holiday Inn experience is always a pleasant experience. Whether it's work or leisure, i always look for a Holiday Inn to stay at when searching for hotel accommodations. The rooms are always clean, the beds are comfortable, and the staff is very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

01 August 2016

club

Clean hotel with comfortable accommodations. Staff was helpful and breakfast was good. Centrally located for the area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

30 July 2016

Comfortable room and good service with freindly and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Room condition

By

28 July 2016

club

Air condition filter was not clean , Toilet facilities need to be upgraded. the bed sheets was not changed daily.

Read More
Read Less

安静,环境好,服务一流。

By

26 July 2016

platinumelite

我们入住时服务员耐心的告诉我们作为会员可以享受到的优惠。有免费的啤酒,如果不想要啤酒可以给点数。床很舒服。

Read More
Read Less

business

By

25 July 2016

always reliable reasonable stay
been customer for many years and consistent

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Thank you so much for being a loyal customer! We truly appreciate your business and feedback. Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

舊地重遊

By

22 July 2016

platinumelite

我每次與家人前來 Gaithersburg 必定入住這家旅館,地點方便,鄰近有大型商場,酒店提供免費車位,互聯網速度很理想,只是空調有點舊及有點聲響,其他都很滿意,前台服務員很有禮貌,他們很專業,Checkin 及 Checkout 快速準確.

Read More
Read Less

Unclean

By

21 July 2016

club

The bedding, towels and my clothes was damp from the moisture of the air conditioning. Which was noisy. The lobby had a odor. The Hotel just did not feel clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
thank you for staying with us and letting us know about your stay. We are so sorry you did not feel like the hotel was clean. We have been experiencing some mechanical issues, and have brought on contractors to complete repairs. We sincerely hope you will give us another opportunity to take care of you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Problems Overcome with Professionalism

By

19 July 2016

club

I think all companies will have problems. This Holiday Inn knows how to take care of their customers when dealing with an extreme problem. I appreciate the hard work and will return if the opportunity arises.

Read More
Read Less