Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1534 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1534reviews

  • 5 Stars
    970
  • 4 Stars
    347
  • 3 Stars
    104
  • 2 Stars
    60
  • 1 Stars
    53

Great stay and awesome showers

By

01 April 2020

club

Great place everything was perfect.the staff was friendly. The resturant have great choices for all meals.rooms were clean. .the shower water pressure was spot on .lol didn't want to get out of it.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great service

By

01 April 2020

club

The hotel was clean and very welcoming the staff was amazing . The rooms snd beds were very clean the pool and hot tub were great . Breakfast was fabulous

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk and Room

By

31 March 2020

Front desk was rude. He was not paying attention and frequently leaving the desk delaying the check in. He was trying to ridicule a guest who was already tired and not in a mood for that after 11PM
The room was extremely noisy because of the faulty AC.
Again, the front desk was rude when I asked to change my room.
Finally, a young gentleman changed my room. This person was very helpful and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel. Good value

By

24 March 2020

Friendly staff. Comfortable rooms at a reasonable price. We enjoyed the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Room was clean and extremely comfortable

By

22 March 2020

club

I know there was a mandated shut down of sit in restaurant service, however breakfast was included in my reservations and was inconvenient to have to leave the premises when room service should have been offered since no notice was posted ahead of time.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Holiday Inn

By

22 March 2020

club

Very nice hotel. The rooms were clean. We enjoyed the swimming pool. No issues at all.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service and location

By

18 March 2020

club

The check-in was very friendly and easy, room perfect and loved closeness to shopping and restaurants. Good value for the money.

Read More
Read Less

Great price and food.

By

18 March 2020

Spent two night here for a convention. The room was great. Large, clean, and quiet. The food in the bar/restaurant was excellent. I don’t know who the chef is but I would love to stay and eat here again.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel

By

16 March 2020

club

Very clean and comfortable rooms. Love the room service and friendly staff and highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and excellent restaurant staff.

By

10 March 2020

The room I had was very clean and the bed was very comfortable.
When going to the restaurant, staff is very attentive and the food is excellent. No need to leave and go searching for restaurants in the area.
Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Surprisingly really nice

By

07 March 2020

My short stay was nothing glamorous or captivating. It was, though, a surprisingly nice to face a full fledged inhouse restaurant. The food was ok. I had the crab cake. To be honest, it was extremely small crabcakes. It was nothing special. Now, on the other hand, the server was extremely nice. Tge main problem I had was, while in the room, you heard almost every guestroom door be shut (seemed more like "slammed") . It got really tiring when trying to sleep, but unfortunately not enough to fall asleep from. Overall I did enjoy my stay. I would definitely do it again if need be.

Read More
Read Less

Great Management Team

By

02 March 2020

Hotel manager went extra mile help me solved my problem. Truly appreciate it.

Hotel room is well designed for business travel purpose. Bed is comfortable.

Read More
Read Less