Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 782 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

782reviews

  • 5 Stars
    513
  • 4 Stars
    191
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    18

Nice Hotel

By

22 February 2017

The room was difficult to cool and was above the comfort temperature most of the stay

Read More
Read Less

Amazing hotel

By

22 February 2017

club

Overall it exceeded our expectations. Really enjoyed the indoor pool and hot tub. The bed was very comfortable and provided a great nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less

静かな環境と朝食

By

22 February 2017

広々とした立地にあり、客室は静かで快適だった。朝食の種類は豊富で、レストランの雰囲気もよかった。ただ、IHGの優待特典がよくわからず、結局、優待を受けられなかったように思う。

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable business trip

By

22 February 2017

club

Great hotel for a business trip.

Quiet, comfortable and spacious rooms. When maintained by cleaning staff and excellent restaurant and bar services.

Thanks for the great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 February 2017
Thank you so much for your recent visit at Holiday Inn Gaithersburg while you were in the area for business. We really appreciate you taking the time out to give us a 5 star review & giving your valuable feedback. We are pleased to hear that you had a great stay with us and like our quiet, comfortable and spacious rooms. Thank you for giving a shout out to our excellent staff, who take great pride in their work and make sure the guest needs are met. We hope you will join us again soon when you visit the Gaithersburg area. Best Regards, Jagpreet Kaur
Read More
Read Less

Exceptional service and comfortable guest room!

By

21 February 2017

club

The hotel was beautiful. The service was amazing, everyone was very polite and easy-going. The breakfast the next morning was great. We really enjoyed everything!

Posted byHotelStaff
22 February 2017
Hi Ms. Lina, We appreciate you choosing our hotel for your recent stay in Gaithersburg. We are very glad to hear you liked our hotel & enjoyed our service from our exceptional staffl. We really want to thank you for taking the time out to give us a 5 star review and shout out to our staff for their outstanding service. We hope you will give us another chance soon to serve you in near future. Best Regards, Jagpreet Kaur
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay. Convenient Location. Near Shopping.

By

12 February 2017

If you are looking for an honest, simple, clean hotel, then this is it! The hotel restaurant is spacious and serves excellent, well proportioned meals. The breakfast buffet is particularly good. The rooms are clean and provide many outlets for plugging in your devices.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2017
Thank you so much for giving us a 5 star review for your recent stay with us at Holiday Inn Gaithersburg. We are pleased to hear you were able to enjoy the delicious food served at our Harvest Plates & Pints restaurant. We are glad to hear everything worked very well for you during the stay. We really value your feedback and look forward to serve you soon in near future. Best Regards, Jagpreet Kaur
Read More
Read Less

Regional Manager

By

10 February 2017

platinumelite

Great stay
Met all my needs I am a very frequent business traveler getting into hotels are various times of the day and night pending on where I am mostly on the north east of the United States

Posted byHotelStaff
15 February 2017
Cliff, Thank you very much for taking the time out to give us a 5 star review. We appreciate your valued feedback. We are definitely pleased to hear our hotel & services provided by our exceptional Team met all your needs. We hope to see you again in the near future! Best Regards, Jagpreet Kaur
Read More
Read Less

Weekend with family

By

10 February 2017

club

Spent the weekend with daughters and grandchildren had a great time. Love the large room we were able to spend time with the grandkids and played board games. The internet was great the kids were able to use their phones and my daughter even did work on her computer as we played the game

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent visit in the Gaithersburg area. We extremely appreciate you taking the time out to give us a 5 star rating and to share your experience with us. We are pleased to hear you liked our rooms and were able to spend some quality time with your daughter & grandchildren. We hope you will give us a chance to serve you again in near future when you are in town again. Best Regards, Jagpreet Kaur
Read More
Read Less

The best stay yet

By

05 February 2017

I cannot stress enough how wonderful my stay was. On every topic and on every level.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 February 2017
Georgia, Thank you so much for giving us a 5 star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are highly pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our Team always takes great pride in providing every guest an exceptional experience during their stay at our hotel, so we value your time and feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon! Best, Jagpreet
Read More
Read Less

outstanding staff and management

By

04 February 2017

been utilizing this facility the past 13 years and will continue to do so.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 February 2017
John, Thank you so much for your for your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Gaithersburg. We highly appreciate your continued business and thank you for your exceptional loyalty to us. We hope to maintain this relationship with you for many more years to come. Thank you for taking the time out to give our Team a 5 star review and shout out for their service. Our Team is always striving to provide the best service to our guests to enjoy their time while they are relaxing with us. We hope to serve you soon again in near future! Kind Regards, Jagpreet GSSM
Read More
Read Less

Excellent renovated room!

By

01 February 2017

club

We are living only 2 miles far from the hotel and used the hotel relaxing and enjoy on Friday night. The restaurant food is very good much better than the local restaurants foods! Besides, the hotel have a large inside pool and opened by 10pm!
The room had been renovated and that have what we want!

Why don't you come

Posted byHotelStaff
06 February 2017
Thank you very much for your recent stay at Holiday Inn Gaithersburg. We are pleased to hear your reviews about our food at Harvest Plates & Pints. Our Team is always striving to provide the best service to our guests to enjoy their time while they are relaxing with us. We hope to see you in near future! Best, Jagpreet
Read More
Read Less

Great Price

By

26 January 2017

club

Great price for a one day trip for business and I did enjoy the indoor swimming pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 January 2017
Thank you for staying with us during your recent visit in Gaithersburg. We truly appreciate you taking the time out to give us a 5 star rating. Glad to hear that you enjoyed our indoor swimming pool during your stay. We look forward to serve you again in the near future. Best, Jagpreet Front Desk
Read More
Read Less