Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 777 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

777opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    509
  • 4 Estrellas
    190
  • 3 Estrellas
    37
  • 2 Estrellas
    23
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

Wonderful Stay. Convenient Location. Near Shopping.

By

12 febrero 2017

If you are looking for an honest, simple, clean hotel, then this is it! The hotel restaurant is spacious and serves excellent, well proportioned meals. The breakfast buffet is particularly good. The rooms are clean and provide many outlets for plugging in your devices.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for giving us a 5 star review for your recent stay with us at Holiday Inn Gaithersburg. We are pleased to hear you were able to enjoy the delicious food served at our Harvest Plates & Pints restaurant. We are glad to hear everything worked very well for you during the stay. We really value your feedback and look forward to serve you soon in near future. Best Regards, Jagpreet Kaur
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Regional Manager

By

10 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Great stay
Met all my needs I am a very frequent business traveler getting into hotels are various times of the day and night pending on where I am mostly on the north east of the United States

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Cliff, Thank you very much for taking the time out to give us a 5 star review. We appreciate your valued feedback. We are definitely pleased to hear our hotel & services provided by our exceptional Team met all your needs. We hope to see you again in the near future! Best Regards, Jagpreet Kaur
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend with family

By

10 febrero 2017

club

Spent the weekend with daughters and grandchildren had a great time. Love the large room we were able to spend time with the grandkids and played board games. The internet was great the kids were able to use their phones and my daughter even did work on her computer as we played the game

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent visit in the Gaithersburg area. We extremely appreciate you taking the time out to give us a 5 star rating and to share your experience with us. We are pleased to hear you liked our rooms and were able to spend some quality time with your daughter & grandchildren. We hope you will give us a chance to serve you again in near future when you are in town again. Best Regards, Jagpreet Kaur
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The best stay yet

By

05 febrero 2017

I cannot stress enough how wonderful my stay was. On every topic and on every level.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 febrero 2017
Georgia, Thank you so much for giving us a 5 star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are highly pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our Team always takes great pride in providing every guest an exceptional experience during their stay at our hotel, so we value your time and feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon! Best, Jagpreet
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

outstanding staff and management

By

04 febrero 2017

been utilizing this facility the past 13 years and will continue to do so.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 febrero 2017
John, Thank you so much for your for your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Gaithersburg. We highly appreciate your continued business and thank you for your exceptional loyalty to us. We hope to maintain this relationship with you for many more years to come. Thank you for taking the time out to give our Team a 5 star review and shout out for their service. Our Team is always striving to provide the best service to our guests to enjoy their time while they are relaxing with us. We hope to serve you soon again in near future! Kind Regards, Jagpreet GSSM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent renovated room!

By

01 febrero 2017

club

We are living only 2 miles far from the hotel and used the hotel relaxing and enjoy on Friday night. The restaurant food is very good much better than the local restaurants foods! Besides, the hotel have a large inside pool and opened by 10pm!
The room had been renovated and that have what we want!

Why don't you come

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 febrero 2017
Thank you very much for your recent stay at Holiday Inn Gaithersburg. We are pleased to hear your reviews about our food at Harvest Plates & Pints. Our Team is always striving to provide the best service to our guests to enjoy their time while they are relaxing with us. We hope to see you in near future! Best, Jagpreet
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Price

By

26 enero 2017

club

Great price for a one day trip for business and I did enjoy the indoor swimming pool.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 enero 2017
Thank you for staying with us during your recent visit in Gaithersburg. We truly appreciate you taking the time out to give us a 5 star rating. Glad to hear that you enjoyed our indoor swimming pool during your stay. We look forward to serve you again in the near future. Best, Jagpreet Front Desk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value

By

23 enero 2017

Close to location I visit for work, close to and convenient access to I-270, helpful, friendly Staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 enero 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us while in Gaithersburg, we truly appropriate the business. We are thrilled you rated us 5 stars, and our staff works tirelessly to earn them. We look forward to taking care of you again in the near future!!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front desk

By

19 enero 2017

club

The employees were great!!!!, everyone was so nice . The only thing is, this hotel does not have free breakfast . . The good can be pricey . Other then that, the museums are close by. Lot of things to do. Tons of restaurants.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 enero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to give a shout out to our service staff. They love our guests, and I am so pleased it shows. On your next visit to Gaithersburg, you may want to purchased the bed and breakfast package, as it is very reasonably prices and comes with our hot; fresh cooked; breakfast buffet. thanks you again and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente Atendimento na Recepção

By

18 enero 2017

club

A senhorita Lurdes nos atendeu com bastante profissionalismo e cordialidade. Parabéns para recepção do Holiday Inn Gaithersburg!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Thank you for choosing our Hotel while in Gaithersburg Maryland,. we truly appreciate the 5 star rating, and we are thrilled that Lourdes went out of her way to make your stay great. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Stay

By

16 enero 2017

club

Room was clean, neat, and very comfortable. The pool and fitness room was clean and relaxing.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Thank you for your business and rating us 5 stars! We are so pleased you enjoyed not only your room, but our fabulous pool and new fitness center. We look forward to taking care of you the next time you are in Gaithersburg.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outdated everything

By

15 enero 2017

club

Everything in the hotel is old and dirty, the exterior and interior features are old and outdated, very disappointing

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Thank you for your recent stay. we apologize you were so disappointed. We will share your observations with our team. have a great day.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información