Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 648 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

648opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    420
  • 4 Estrellas
    161
  • 3 Estrellas
    34
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Nice Stay

By

11 agosto 2016

club

The Gaithersburg HI , great location, accessible to most of the locations in the area. The staff is pleasant and very accomodating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Human relations

By

06 agosto 2016

club

My stay at this hotel:
- October 2013 : 2 nights
- March 2014 : 4 nights
-August 2014 :7 nights
-July-August 2016 : 7 nights

Expected Reservation : 20- 27 August 2016 because I find it convenient to me as a retiree.

How can I keep my IHG Number permanently for reservation purposes?

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2016
Thank you for your great rating! We truly appreciate your business, and look forward to welcoming you back on 8/20. Please reach out to anyone at the front desk for questions and or issues about your rewards card. have a wonderful night
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Visiting family.

By

02 agosto 2016

Our overall experience was good. The room was quiet, beds were very comfortable and having pillow choices was appreciated. We were able to rest well. The lighting above and near the beds was very favorable. We were glad to have a refrigerator and microwave. Our stay required a refrigerator for medication storage.
Some improvement suggestions are having a nightlight rather than having to leave the bathroom light on and hand bars near the tub to aid in entering and exiting it. While the room was clean, it could be maintained a little better.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall stay

By

01 agosto 2016

club

Holiday Inn experience is always a pleasant experience. Whether it's work or leisure, i always look for a Holiday Inn to stay at when searching for hotel accommodations. The rooms are always clean, the beds are comfortable, and the staff is very nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

01 agosto 2016

club

Clean hotel with comfortable accommodations. Staff was helpful and breakfast was good. Centrally located for the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay

By

30 julio 2016

Comfortable room and good service with freindly and helpful staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room condition

By

28 julio 2016

club

Air condition filter was not clean , Toilet facilities need to be upgraded. the bed sheets was not changed daily.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

安静,环境好,服务一流。

By

26 julio 2016

platinumelite

我们入住时服务员耐心的告诉我们作为会员可以享受到的优惠。有免费的啤酒,如果不想要啤酒可以给点数。床很舒服。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

business

By

25 julio 2016

always reliable reasonable stay
been customer for many years and consistent

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Thank you so much for being a loyal customer! We truly appreciate your business and feedback. Have a great day!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

舊地重遊

By

22 julio 2016

platinumelite

我每次與家人前來 Gaithersburg 必定入住這家旅館,地點方便,鄰近有大型商場,酒店提供免費車位,互聯網速度很理想,只是空調有點舊及有點聲響,其他都很滿意,前台服務員很有禮貌,他們很專業,Checkin 及 Checkout 快速準確.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unclean

By

21 julio 2016

club

The bedding, towels and my clothes was damp from the moisture of the air conditioning. Which was noisy. The lobby had a odor. The Hotel just did not feel clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
thank you for staying with us and letting us know about your stay. We are so sorry you did not feel like the hotel was clean. We have been experiencing some mechanical issues, and have brought on contractors to complete repairs. We sincerely hope you will give us another opportunity to take care of you in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Problems Overcome with Professionalism

By

19 julio 2016

club

I think all companies will have problems. This Holiday Inn knows how to take care of their customers when dealing with an extreme problem. I appreciate the hard work and will return if the opportunity arises.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información