Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 803 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

803opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    528
  • 4 Estrellas
    193
  • 3 Estrellas
    40
  • 2 Estrellas
    23
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

Great service

By

26 marzo 2017

club

Very comfortable hotel, very good service form staff, would definitely stay here again and recommend to friends and colleagues

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel Staff

By

26 marzo 2017

My wife and I had a great stay. Highly professional staff, clean comfortable room, convenient location and a good value.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great sleep during business stay

By

25 marzo 2017

club

I would stay again because the beds are comfortable and the staff is courteous and professional, albeit one minor exception.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Do not use the pool

By

22 marzo 2017

club

If you decide to use the pool be ready to deal with cranky employees. They will kick you out of the pool at least 5-10 before the closing time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Jeep

By

21 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Best destination for your relaxation times
People here are friendly and staff are doing an excellent job keeping
Up with customers

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

21 marzo 2017

club

My review is that I had a great experience while staying at the Holiday Inn Gaithersburg I would recommend this hotel to other that in town and want a getaway or out of town for a short stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Montgomery county should not control hotel pools.

By

20 marzo 2017

Great hotel, but due to county laws that force hotels to contract out lifeguard services and lower the water temperatures, the pool and hot-tub experience is ruined. Stay in another county.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home away from home

By

20 marzo 2017

Awesome stay. Friendly staff. Will take you within 5 miles to restaurants.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfort excellent close to restaurants

By

19 marzo 2017

platinumelite

I will definitely stay at this hotel again for business and or leisure staff was excellent during my check in and out

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Extremely friendly staff , clean facility well kept

By

15 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Great place with exception they only offer rooms with double beds , we prefer queens when we travel with our granddaughters and for some reason the lifeguard said the heater was not on Saturday night and could not give any explanation . Really it was a very lovely hotel , one of the nicest Holiday inns we have stayed at!

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your recent stay at Holiday Inn Gaithersburg. We want to thank you for being a Platinum IHG Rewards Club Member with us, we really appreciate your loyalty. We really value your feedback! We apologize for the inconvenience you encountered during your stay and have discussed your concerns with the Team as well. We appreciate you giving us a 4 star review and your family away from home will be waiting for your next visit while in Gaithersburg. Sincerely, Jagpreet Kaur
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay away from restaurant

By

14 marzo 2017

Hotel is wonderful, however, restaurant is not so great. The service is slow and the food is over priced. I asked for 3 burgers well done. 2 were burnt and one was red in the middle. I also asked for one without cheese but it came with cheese. I did not want to send it back because it took entirely to long to get it in the first place. Save your money and go eat somewhere else!

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 marzo 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We really apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your feedback and will surely share this with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. However, we do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Jagpreet Kaur
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Restless one night stay

By

14 marzo 2017

I have been staying at this hotel for many times but I recent stay was restless. The bed was very soft uncomfortable. The rest is ok.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 marzo 2017
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent stay. We apologize regarding the inconvenience you had encountered during your recent stay with us. We value your feedback and will surely address it with our team. However, we still hope you will give us another chance soon to serve you again. Sincerely, Jagpreet Kaur
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información