Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 860 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

860opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    569
  • 4 Estrellas
    205
  • 3 Estrellas
    42
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    20

Great room! Breakfast too busy

By

24 junio 2017

club

By chance I was given a suite instead of a regular room! Excellent! Loved it. It must have been because the hotel was invaded by a bus load of teenagers. An old man must have been a better bet for that suite. I was however a little disappointed about the breakfast service. It was terribly slow and sloppy. Not impressive like was with the room and hotel itself.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Reception

By

22 junio 2017

club

The greeting at reception was great. Later though, my husband complained that the front desk staff was not at all friendly (Surly is how he described them). Overall, the hotel was fine, it just was not a great value for what you got. The room was small, the bathroom REALLY small, the air conditioning didn't work properly, and the laundry room was a filthy mess. Other than that, it was OK - nothing to write home about.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and efficient

By

21 junio 2017

Room was clean, amenities were plentiful and useful. Staff was helpful and nice. Enjoyable experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good stay

By

21 junio 2017

SUrvey is too long-all answered already dont want to write more

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not the cleanest Holiday Inn

By

20 junio 2017

1st- Supposed Penthouse suite was outdated, some of the furnitures were broke. A few dried rose petals were scattered throughout room; cleaning crew did not thorough cleaning job.
2nd - ant infested suite. Late check in late so I just wanted to shower and go to bed. All night long kept feeling like something was crawling on me. In the morning I opened the curtains, I realized it was ants. Not exaggerating, the entire hotel floors, dining table, chairs, couch, bed was crawling with ants. My sister works a night job where she sits outside hotel rooms as chaperones for traveling middle school kids to DC. She stated she saw a mouse. When she notified the manager he told her she did not and that they regularly spay for rodents and bugs. She tried to warn me not to say saying the hotel was dirty on several occasions that she had to work there. Which leads me to the next thing.
3rd - common areas were not clean. Usually Holiday Inn's hallways and outside areas are very clean. This one looked their cleaning staff was off.
4th - the front desk rep gave me the impression that I was just out to get a free stay when I spoke to her about my issues. I think she got mad when I told her "this is the worse Holiday Inn I've stayed." I shared with her how I've been stayed at Holiday Inns throughout the USA for over 12 years with different traveling sport teams. Which was the reason I joined The Holiday Inn Vacation Club. Sad to say, if this was my only experience with Holiday Inn, I would not have joined the club.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service Nice pool

By

20 junio 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay! We will be back. We enjoyed the breakfast bar, well stocked and they had a nice bar area we never had a chance to grab a drink at. Very nice hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

This place is comfortable and elegant

By

19 junio 2017

This place over exceeded our expectations. The place is very elegant and staff are very friendly. The rooms are very spacious and comfortable. Everything in the room is top notch. Also they push recycling and make it very easy to understand

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean comfortable rooms. Great staff!

By

15 junio 2017

club

Have stayed at Holiday Inn in different states. They are consistently clean, comfortable and always feels like a safe place to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

School trip

By

13 junio 2017

club

Nice clean room with a comfortable bed and friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall

By

11 junio 2017

club

Everything was great expect I think compared to other hotels the price and no free continental breakfast. Everything else was very good

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

wonderful atmosphere

By

10 junio 2017

club

place friendly, outstanding breakfast , service fast when a problem occurs they help you solve the problem quick and easy. They try to come a date your needs thank you again Debbie

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great breakfest Worst room ever

By

10 junio 2017

club

Frist I will say the breakfest is one of the best, get free buffet if possible. The staffs are the best and food are the best.

But I will give 2/5 for the room. first it's much lower than usual, I am 6'1'' and I felt very unconformtable about the ceiling would touch my head. Second, the room is super small, hardly move around and not much space for placing many lugguges. Third, the worst, the wall is so thin and the air-conditioner is super loud. I had only 2-3 hours of sleep due to the noise from the AC and the people waling in the hallway and people upstairs. One of the worst sleep ever in the hotel!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información