La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Annunci Importanti
Mostra di più Mostra meno
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 476 recensioni
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

476recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    286
  • 4 Stelle
    138
  • 3 Stelle
    34
  • 2 Stelle
    10
  • 1 Stelle
    8

Short Visit

By

ottobre 21, 2020

platinumelite

We only stayed at the hotel one night when it was on the cusp of further national pandemic restrictions. However, we found a very welcoming and professional staff. It has a surprisingly good restaurant and well stocked bar for a town centre Holiday Inn. Overall we were impressed and will be visiting again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable stay

By

settembre 30, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel is currently in a refurbishment and I nearly didn't find it as the sign has been removed from the front of the building.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Sejour agréable

By

settembre 30, 2020

club

Nous avons passé une bonne nuit dans le Holyday Inn car le Express était fermé.
Seul la propreté de la chambre (déchets sous le lit) a été un souci. Mais sinon le reste était au dessus de nos attentes.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Schönes sauberes Hotel!

By

settembre 07, 2020

Schönes sauberes Hotel! Leider wie fast immer teurer Parkplatz!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent value and great location

By

settembre 07, 2020

club

Very comfortable, clean and friendly hotel. Very good access to central Hasselt, and surrounding area. The only criticism would be parking, which is a very expensive option at 16 Euro per night.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Our second stay in HI Hasselt

By

settembre 06, 2020

platinumelite

An enjoyable second stay at this hotel. The hotel was well prepared in COVID cleanliness and everyone was very welcoming and being friendly. I did not use the pool but we were pleased with the hotel’s restaurant.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Ganz gut...

By

agosto 31, 2020

platinumelite

... aber im Zimmerservice viel Luft nach oben. Weder die Mini-Bar wurde aufgefüllt (hatte eine Notiz hinterlassen), noch wurden Teile wie z. B. die Türe oder die Dusche richtig gereinigt. Das ist in Zeiten von COVID-19 schwierig und sollte verbessert werden.
Alle anderen Bereiche des Hotels waren gut und ich komme auch sehr gerne wieder.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent stay in beautiful Hasselt

By

agosto 24, 2020

club

This hotel at the center of Hasselt is just what I was looking for. Newly refurbished rooms are excellent. Restaurant is very very good.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Du 9 au 13 aout

By

agosto 23, 2020

club

Confort cependant lors d’un deuxième séjour j’ai rencontré des problèmes de bruit lié à la ventilation ainsi qu’un mauvais fonctionnement de la climatisation. Le problème a été signalé à la réception mais n’a pas pu être résolu concernant le bruit de la ventilation. La deuxième nuit j’ai changé de chambre pour une plus grande sans modification de tarif.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Trotz Maßnahmen angenehmer Aufenthalt

By

agosto 14, 2020

club

Hotel könnte von außen besser zu erkennen sein.
Wir standen vor dem Hotel und haben es nicht erkannt, bisschen Werbung darf sein (-:

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortabele

By

agosto 10, 2020

club

Great hotel, clean and close to the shopping centers and museums

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Geschäftsaufenthalt

By

agosto 04, 2020

Anreise war problemlos und es gab ausreichen kostenlose Parkmöglichkeiten vor dem Hotel.
Das Bett war durch die fremde Matratze gewöhnungsbedürftigt.
Eine gratis Flasche Sprudel/ Mineralwasser zur Begrüssung auf dem Zimmer wäre wünschenswert.
Das Frühstücksbuffet war eher dürftig, wohl als Folge der COVID-19 Situation.
Sowohl Bad als auch das Zimmer gaben hinsichtlich Sauberkeit keinen Grund zur Beanstandung.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno