Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 165 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

165reviews

  • 5 Stars
    85
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    5

Bon dans l'ensemble.

By

08 August 2016

club

Pour un 4 étoiles, la piscine n'est pas grande, l'eau très froide et trouble, les cabines pas propres !
1m40 de profondeur , attention aux enfants en bas âge !

Les fenêtres de la chambre sont très sales !
Le nettoyage de la chambre est fait superficiellement, j'ai demandé de changer les draps après 4 jours ce qui n'a pas plu à la dame !

Manque une brosse wc dans la salle de bain.

Nous avons apprécié le peignoir de bain et la paire de chaussons pour deux !
Nous l'avons signalé à la réception ce qui n'a pas été fait.
Trois jours plus tard, une dame de la réception nous a demandé si tout était correct dans la chambre, nous avons signalé à nouveau qu'il n'y avait que une peignoir pour deux, celui -ci nous a été enfin fourni.

Read More
Read Less

Bitte einen Vergößerungsspiegel im Bad bereitstellen

By

05 August 2016

club

Komfortables Zimmer, sehr gutes Bett, Steckdosen könnten mehr bzw. besser verteilt sein und es fehlt ein Vergrößerungsspiegel im Bad. Ansonsten alles Top.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight on our way to Salzburg

By

28 July 2016

A very good hotel with excellent service. Welcomed with a smile. A little bit of confusion over getting towels for the swimming/sauna. You must collect them at the main reception.
The gym need some rennervation. The equipment is very basic.
The staff moved their car from the front of the hotel so we could park as we had a top box and did not fit in the underground car park

Read More
Read Less

great value city centre hotel,

By

15 July 2016

Very well located hotel, I was given one of the many rooms which had been newly refurbished to an excellent standard. The décor and quality, including the bathroom fittings was excellent.

Municipal car parking located under the hotel with direct lift access into the lobby made for a convenient transition

The hotel has a popular bar and restaurant which draws locals as well as hotel residents which is always a good sign, this gives a relaxed and pleasant atmosphere, important after a hard days work

Overall a great experience for a very reasonable cost

Read More
Read Less

IDEAL CITY CENTRE LOCATION

By

14 July 2016

club

Warm friendly welcome. Nice modern hotel.
Good facilities.
Just the ticket for a business or leisure trip.

Read More
Read Less

plus au niveau

By

30 June 2016

Déjà séjourné dans cet hôtel par le passé et j'en étais ravi.
Cette fois-ci j'ai été très déçu, chambre à mon gout trop moderne et sans âme; elle parait vide.
Une couette trop petite pour la largeur du lit, à deux ce n'est franchement pas l'idéal.
Le petit déjeuner est moyen et en plus subir une remarque car l'on utilise le gaufrier !!! Mettez une pancarte ce sera mieux et moins désagréable.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, nice and clean rooms

By

26 June 2016

club

Great staff in both the hotel and the restaurant. Very attentive when you had questions, and the restaurant staff were friendly and made me feel welcome and valued.

The room was nice and clean, although a little bit dated. However, the bed was very nice and so were towels/robes and the coffee/tea facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Séjour

By

20 June 2016

club

Hôtel confortable. Un problème de propreté de la salle de bain a été signalé à la réception sans qu'il n'ait été solutionné par l'hôtel.

Read More
Read Less

効率的なビジネス目的にも

By

19 June 2016

club

オランダ、ドイツ(フランスにも)近い便利なロケーション。コストパフォーマンスのよいハッセルトでの滞在に大変便利。
客室の清潔さ、広さ、静かさの点から推薦できます。

Read More
Read Less

Variedad en comida de almuerzo

By

31 May 2016

club

Limpieza, servicio son excelentes, solo fato una mejor o mayor variedad en los platillos ofrecidos.

Read More
Read Less

What you'd expect, but don't eat in...

By

20 May 2016

platinumelite

Hotel fine, clean, comfortable. A/C remains an issue in this hotel, doesn't always work well in some rooms, and some of the rooms are a sun trap and are then very warm in the evening. Reception staff helpful. Seems to be a refurb underway, so that might tidy up any issues.

Poor service in the restaurant, large stag group kept being served with alcohol and got louder and louder - think the staff were happy to keep making money, and other customers were less important. Had to move tables ourselves. Asked for a pitcher of iced water, told we were only allowed purchase bottled water at 6euro per litre. Apparently 'this is normal in Belgium'. We didn't eat in again and went into the city, where the restaurants were happy to provide us with jugs of water on the tables - they must not have received the 'this is normal in Belgium' memo.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 May 2016
Dear guest thank you for your time to share your experiences during you stay in our hotel with us. Thank you for informing us that your stay was comfortable and the hotel was clean and fine. Our apologies however for the not so positive experience concerning you visit in our Brasserie. We will surely look into this matter and see how we can meet your needs during your next stay with us as it is our aim to keep our guest in house to have dinner and give them a good and welcome feeling. Thanks again for letting us know these points as well. Only in this way we are able to improve our service there where necessary. Filip Caluwaert - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

The Only Hotel to Stay In in the Area

By

18 April 2016

Best hotel in the area - highly recommended.
Great staff, makes it a true home from home

Read More
Read Less