Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 208 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

208reviews

  • 5 Stars
    111
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    5

安心なサービスと清潔感ある部屋

By

25 February 2017

club

レセプションは笑顔で受け応えしており、安心できた。部屋は清潔感があり、落ちついた雰囲気でくつろぐことができた。

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable, nice and friendly staff

By

21 February 2017

I recommend this hotel for leisure &business. For leisure as it's close by to shopping area. For business a great place to have a seminary. The meeting room, coffee & lunch break are fantastic. Good WIFI! I had a woaw feeling!

Read More
Read Less

Location wise

By

14 February 2017

The location is excellent if you love shopping!
Easy to commute by bus to go around Hasselt.
Very nice room and friendly staff. It's always been my first choice when I have business trip in Hasselt.
Well, what can you expect to the 5-Star hotel? Everything is just great...but... I have only one wish, to get a better deal with the accommodation price. Maybe a bit lower than the current fees/night will be a much value for my money.

Read More
Read Less

very stylish and shiny Holiday Inn

By

13 February 2017

We had a recently renovated room on the 3rd floor and this room was fantastic. Very big and stylish and with a very nice view to the City Harbour of Hasselt.
Personal is very friendly and the Restaurant offers very good belgian food. Also breakfast is very stunning.
The only downsize is the Gym. It´s very old and the
apparatus is not able to use. I would renovate the gym too.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2017
Dear Guest, Many thanks for your feedback. We are happy to read that you enjoyed our Hotel and its staff. Your comments about the gym will be discussed in the weekly Staff meeting. Hopefully we may welcome you again in the near future. Kind Regards, Filip Caluwaert GM Holiday Inn Hasselt
Read More
Read Less

Schönes Hotel mit tollem Restaurant und hervorragendem Service

By

08 February 2017

club

Wir hatten ein ruhiges, großzügiges Zimmer mit King-Size-Doppelbett, das allerdings für meinen Geschmack zu weich war. Die indirekte Beleuchtung hätte heller sein können, uns hat eine Lampe in der Mitte der Zimmerdecke gefehlt. Ansonsten war das Zimmer sehr gut ausgestattet: Minibar-Kühlschrank, Safe, Dusche-Wanne-Kombination. Der Wasserhahn war allerdings wegen der Duschabtrennung etwas schlecht zu erreichen.
Das Frühstücksbuffet war sehr reichhaltig, vom kompletten englischen Frühstück über frisch gebackenes Brot und diverse Sorten Tee und Kaffee bis zum Müsli mit Frischem Obst und frischen belgischen Waffeln zum Selberbacken blieben keine Wünsche offen.
Das Abendessen im Hotelrestaurant - am Wochenende reserviert die Rezeption gerne einen Tisch, was auch unbedingt anzuraten ist - war ausgezeichnet.
Das Personal dort wie auch im gesamten Hotel war jederzeit sehr freundlich und um unser Wohlergehen bemüht.

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel mit freundlichem und kompetentem Personal

By

07 February 2017

club

Gutes Hotel mit freundlichem und kompetentem Personal in zentraler Lage

Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2017
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Ihre Meinung ist uns wichtig. Gut, dass Sie genossen unser Hotel und seine Mitarbeiter. Wir hoffen, dass Sie wieder begrüssen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüssen, Filip Caluwaert GM Holiday Inn Hasselt
Read More
Read Less

Great facilty in a great location

By

04 February 2017

platinumelite

I travel and stay in a lot of IHG properties around the world and this one is my favorite. They have renovated multiple times over the 10 years I have been staying there and it is a complete facility with all of the amenities I look for in a full service hotel. Staff is always friendly and helpful. Restaurant is great with a very nice bar area where you can relax. It is in a great location in the center of Hasselt within walking distance of numerous restaurants and shops.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 February 2017
Dear Guest, Many thanks for your positive and motivating feedback. As a guest and loyal member of IHG Rewards Club your opinion is very important to us. It is with great pleasure that I share your feedback with the rest of the teams. Hopefully we may welcome you soon again. Kind Regards, Marita Kral F-O Manager Holiday Inn Hasselt
Read More
Read Less

Schönes Hotel

By

03 February 2017

platinumelite

Dies war mein zweiter Aufenthalt im Holiday Inn Hasselt und ich war wieder sehr zufrieden.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 February 2017
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung nach Ihrem Aufenthalt bei ons. Hoffentlich dürfen wir Sie bald wieder in unserem Haus begrüßen. Mit freundlichen Grüsse, Marita Kral F-O Manager Holiday Inn Hasselt
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in a sleepy town

By

30 January 2017

club

Clean facilities, and an amazing staff. Very good location, walking distance to virtually anything in Hasselt.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in a small town

By

28 January 2017

Good quality of sleep and the nice environment restaurant on site is a plus. However, the choices for breakfast might need to be improved!

Read More
Read Less

朝食について

By

23 January 2017

club

同じホテルに3泊していると、朝食がいつも同じなので飽きる。 今回はHolidy Inn八ッセルトだけ3泊でしたが、前回は
八ッセルト、ブリュッセル空港、スイスベルンとすべてHoliday Innで 大体朝食が同じ内容だった。 オプションでもいいので別の朝食を頼めるようにしてほしい。 

Read More
Read Less

Great dinner in restaurant

By

22 January 2017

Great staff on the receiption desk and wonder food we had for dinner.

Read More
Read Less