Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 194 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

194reviews

  • 5 Stars
    104
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    5

Snuggly, friendly place

By

10 January 2017

club

Very relaxed atmosphere. All facilities well maintained and service from staff very efficient and friendly. Very nice decor and a homely feeling.

Read More
Read Less

limpieza exelente

By

04 January 2017

club

todo estaba super limpio y lindo las sabanas super blancas lo unico que nos incomodo un poco fue que unos minutos antes de las 9 de la noche el camarero del bar no quiso vendernos algo de Tomar veniamos de caminar en la ciudad y tuvimos que comprar en la recepcion deberian cerrar el bar un poco mas tarde

Read More
Read Less

propreté et très bon service

By

02 January 2017

club

ambiance de Noël agréable / personnel très sympathique / offre intéressante pour deux adultes accompagnés de deux enfants / brasserie à recommander / petit-déjeuner très varié /

Read More
Read Less

ristorante indimenticabile

By

25 December 2016

club

Durante il 2016 ho soggiornato più volte in questo Hotel e mi sono trovato molto bene.
Ci sono diverse cose che mi piacciono, ad iniziare dalla facilità di arrivare in auto e di parcheggiare e per finire alle stanze molto confortevoli.
Ma una cosa è veramente indimenticabile: la ristorazione fantastica!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, great staff

By

18 December 2016

This is how a Holiday Inn should be, friendly, clean, great rooms, excellent breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, recognition of member status

By

05 December 2016

Great hotel, we received an upgrade which is great. But even better was it was a brand new room!!!!
Absolutely great service, the free drink, was really a free drink anything of choice was offered which is not always the case.

Read More
Read Less

Bewertung

By

28 November 2016

club

Sehr gutes Hotel, ist weiterzuempfehlen.
Würde wieder dort übernachten.

Read More
Read Less

Moderne et très confortable.

By

27 November 2016

Un des meilleurs hôtel Holiday Inn. Chambre moderne et spacieuse avec produits de la marque Rituals. TV, Bluetooth et décor design. Personnel amical. J'ai demandé un cable HDMI à 22h je l'ai reçu sous 5 minutes. Qualité du service irréprochable.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for short break

By

24 November 2016

I stayed with my family in Holiday Inn Hasselt. You are really feeling very welcome in this hotel as the staff is charming and warm. Our kids have been spoiled during the stay and the staff in the brasserie was great. We had dinner in the evening and breakfast in the morning. Delicious. Kids menu is free of charge.
We had a nicely renovated room, foresee of all comforts. Great bathroom and the 2 double beds were comfortable, perfect with 2 kids.
The hotel is ideally located in the city center, everything within walking distance.
I would certainly recommend this hotel if you want to come with family.

Read More
Read Less

Brand new rooms, good hotel

By

24 November 2016

club

Good hotel with newly decorated rooms. Noise insulation of rooms can be improved, but everything else was good.

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

14 November 2016

club

Following the experience had in other Holiday Inn hotels in the past. Average/High value for money.
I'd highlight the bar

Read More
Read Less

Location and cleanliness

By

14 November 2016

club

Convenience in location: center city.
Cleanliness: bed room, bath room and public area.
Friendly staff: receptionists especially

Read More
Read Less