Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 476 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

476reviews

  • 5 Stars
    286
  • 4 Stars
    138
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    8

Short Visit

By

21 October 2020

platinumelite

We only stayed at the hotel one night when it was on the cusp of further national pandemic restrictions. However, we found a very welcoming and professional staff. It has a surprisingly good restaurant and well stocked bar for a town centre Holiday Inn. Overall we were impressed and will be visiting again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

30 September 2020

platinumelite

The hotel is currently in a refurbishment and I nearly didn't find it as the sign has been removed from the front of the building.

Read More
Read Less

Sejour agréable

By

30 September 2020

club

Nous avons passé une bonne nuit dans le Holyday Inn car le Express était fermé.
Seul la propreté de la chambre (déchets sous le lit) a été un souci. Mais sinon le reste était au dessus de nos attentes.

Read More
Read Less

Schönes sauberes Hotel!

By

07 September 2020

Schönes sauberes Hotel! Leider wie fast immer teurer Parkplatz!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value and great location

By

07 September 2020

club

Very comfortable, clean and friendly hotel. Very good access to central Hasselt, and surrounding area. The only criticism would be parking, which is a very expensive option at 16 Euro per night.

Read More
Read Less

Our second stay in HI Hasselt

By

06 September 2020

platinumelite

An enjoyable second stay at this hotel. The hotel was well prepared in COVID cleanliness and everyone was very welcoming and being friendly. I did not use the pool but we were pleased with the hotel’s restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Ganz gut...

By

31 August 2020

platinumelite

... aber im Zimmerservice viel Luft nach oben. Weder die Mini-Bar wurde aufgefüllt (hatte eine Notiz hinterlassen), noch wurden Teile wie z. B. die Türe oder die Dusche richtig gereinigt. Das ist in Zeiten von COVID-19 schwierig und sollte verbessert werden.
Alle anderen Bereiche des Hotels waren gut und ich komme auch sehr gerne wieder.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay in beautiful Hasselt

By

24 August 2020

club

This hotel at the center of Hasselt is just what I was looking for. Newly refurbished rooms are excellent. Restaurant is very very good.

Read More
Read Less

Du 9 au 13 aout

By

23 August 2020

club

Confort cependant lors d’un deuxième séjour j’ai rencontré des problèmes de bruit lié à la ventilation ainsi qu’un mauvais fonctionnement de la climatisation. Le problème a été signalé à la réception mais n’a pas pu être résolu concernant le bruit de la ventilation. La deuxième nuit j’ai changé de chambre pour une plus grande sans modification de tarif.

Read More
Read Less

Trotz Maßnahmen angenehmer Aufenthalt

By

14 August 2020

club

Hotel könnte von außen besser zu erkennen sein.
Wir standen vor dem Hotel und haben es nicht erkannt, bisschen Werbung darf sein (-:

Read More
Read Less

Comfortabele

By

10 August 2020

club

Great hotel, clean and close to the shopping centers and museums

Read More
Read Less

Geschäftsaufenthalt

By

04 August 2020

Anreise war problemlos und es gab ausreichen kostenlose Parkmöglichkeiten vor dem Hotel.
Das Bett war durch die fremde Matratze gewöhnungsbedürftigt.
Eine gratis Flasche Sprudel/ Mineralwasser zur Begrüssung auf dem Zimmer wäre wünschenswert.
Das Frühstücksbuffet war eher dürftig, wohl als Folge der COVID-19 Situation.
Sowohl Bad als auch das Zimmer gaben hinsichtlich Sauberkeit keinen Grund zur Beanstandung.

Read More
Read Less